arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 9,0
op basis van 92 beoordelingen
Superieur 9,1
op basis van 2361 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 92 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 10,0
  • Ligging 9,7
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Personeel 9,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,3

Galit G.
Israël
03 februari 2015
Super great hotel
Excellent location excellent room excellent breakfast
Excellent hotel, excellent room,excellent breakfast, the stuff is very kind, very modern hotel, perfect location I will definitely return to this hotel

Ibrahim
Ivoorkust
29 februari 2016
Excellent rooms, staff & great...
Just an over all excellemt stay with great location.
Variety in room.dining.

Saad
Saoedi-Arabië
27 februari 2016
Good
i recommand

Janice H.
Taiwan
17 januari 2015
great
good good good

Min Z.
China
18 december 2014
geart experience
1,professional and nice staff,2,clean room, hi-tech facilities, comfortable bed,3, convenient location
great experience.

Shahid
Oman
26 februari 2016
Most comfortable relaxing property.
Apart from location which is excellent for shopping, the rooms layout where I stay was no doubt very comfortable and attractive. I will be staying only in this hotel till I get rooms.
All good

Zainab
Qatar
25 februari 2016
Exceptional
Everything

Amir A.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
10 december 2014
Best Hotel In Frankfurt
Service-Location-Service
All was great , will go there again and again and again :)

Mohammad S.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
03 november 2014
Excellent hotel
Location & everything
Excellent hotel

Dimitrios
Duitsland
16 februari 2016
Amazing view
Amazing view

Abdulrhman
Duitsland
16 februari 2016
Europe trip, last destination
Location , conerge staff was very helpful , comfertable beds
A mistake fron the reception staff at check in was going to coast us extra money however the problem was solved at check out, the lift system was not user friendly, small entrance and small lobby.

Alice L.
Finland
06 juni 2014
Great room and hotel.Dissapointed by window sights
Fast and friendly service. Clean place. Luxury.
I was amazed by service and room. See you on next time in Frankfurt.

Kamal S.
China
19 mei 2014
very good
location
execelent

Young
Zuid-Korea
12 februari 2016
Exotic moment in Germany
The location and the class of hotel is best. The atmosphere of hotel is exotic for me as an Asian who is familiar to the european style. The breakfast buffet was good.
My room was on the 24th floor. But, unfortunately a president suite locates in same floor and a party placed on that night. It was too noisy. But, I can say that it was an new experience for me.

Margit
Jordanië
11 februari 2016
Great location and very nice...
Nice room, comfortable bed, very friendly and helpful staff.
nothing

fong C.
Maleisië
08 mei 2014
great location
location , shopping area , convenient

Lie L.
Indonesië
30 april 2014
amazing hotel that located in the city
location, room, staff performance
it was an amazing but not until the last day when we check out and waiting for our booking limo. it did not arrive at all. the concierge did not bother to get us cabs at all. breakfast options was limited and too expensive. turn down service was great, staff performance was good except concierge and the Indian looking porter (i am not being racist but he was rude and I did not the get the chance find out his name). gym n pools are provided by fitness first. I will come back again if I visit Frankfurt for trade show.

Fahad
Duitsland
10 februari 2016
Exceptional
Location, room style

Tracee
Duitsland
10 februari 2016
Fantastic, friendly service
The staff are exceptional; very personable and friendly as well as professional and knowledgable. They made us feel like we were coming home each time we walked into the hotel, starting with our ...

MEI N.
Hong Kong
24 april 2014
Nice, friendly and helpful staff and room
Staffs were nice and helpful. The view of room was great.
We were so happy to stay in hotel. Staffs gave a surprise to us. The view of room was super great and clean. We'll introduce to our friend if they go to frankfurt.