of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel

Crescent Road West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 27722 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel Dubai - Suite Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel Dubai - Entree Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel Dubai - Balkon/Terras Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel Dubai - Suite Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel Dubai - Zwembad
Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel Dubai - Suite Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel Dubai - Suite Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel Dubai - Uitzicht Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel Dubai - Suite Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel Dubai - Lobby Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Palm Jumeirah Aantal kamers: 405
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,7

uit 60 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
9,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (60)
Sorteer op:
Jan B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 13 augustus 2013
Mooie tijd gehad

Zorg staff, zwembad, restaurants
8,7
Uitstekende service, prachtige kamers, niet goedkoop, maar wel value for money
Tariq A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 juli 2014
Excellent decor

Excellent staff
10
Great
Columba T. Individuele reizigers Australia, 8 juli 2014
Good

room bed lounge
7,3
Average
Asim S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 4 juli 2014
Amazing family hotel

Beach, Wild Wadi, Interior of the hotel
10
Lovely luxurious hotel with access to wild wadi, beach, adult and kids swimming pool. It also has an infinity pool. Kids loved the cinema that they have within the hotel. Spacious rooms, great staff!
Angela A. Groepen United Arab Emirates, 26 april 2014
excellent day full of fun

ladies swimming pool
9,7
very good
Jiju K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 26 april 2014
Luxury hotel with just above average service.

Location, View from the room and Brand Name
7
Although in general was OK, we faced a few issues as below. - There was a cot bed arranged for our 11 month old. However, the first one we got was broken and had to be fixed. - The drinking water glass was kept close to the telephone and the cord got entangled when i picked the receiver to make a call. As a result the glass fell down and broke. It took 30 minutes for someone to come and clean up the mess. - The restaurants only take in people with semi formal attire as a dress code. This being a leisure trip, was unexpected and hence had difficulty in gaining access. Besides, no one offered us a baby sitter help. As a result we had to cancel the reservation for the Vietnamese cuisine restaurant. However the Indian restaurant guy was willing to accommodate me in a leisure attire. Although while booking the operator stresses on the attire part, I don't think the restaurants have a problem accommodating. there needs to be some consistency and prefer it be kept as a leisure attire. - The children's play area needs to have better facilities and hygiene. The toys were in tatters and there were shoes and slippers all over in a place where children are crawling. The play area could be segregated for smaller toddlers and bigger children to avoid injuries.
David A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 29 januari 2014
Beautiful Hotel

Design,Staff, and Glamour
8
Good Experience with staff,very helpful,nice talkative did have delay in getting luggage picked up from room. Regular Taxis not always available, Hotel Taxis are.
Salem A. (Echt)paren United Arab Emirates, 2 december 2013
Really wonderful resort hotel

Luxurious, romantic
9
We had the best time ever. Top class luxury resort. Without hesitation I recommend it for those who wish to enjoy an unforgettable experience.
Mark K. (Echt)paren Ireland, 31 augustus 2013
Splendid hotel but with a health warning

size, design,staff
5
This is another splendid Dubai hotel. Sumptuous design. But comes with a health warning. It caters only for smokers. There is no bar where you can sip a cocktail without being surrounded by smokers on all sides. So as a non smoker I will not return to Jumeirah hotels
Daichi I. Groepen Japan, 17 augustus 2013
Amazing high-leveled quality

Cleanness,celebrity,hospitality
9,3
My stay there was definitely unforgettable. Me and my friend could become a princess in this hotel, and the staff treated us as so. If I were rich, I would spend as many nights as I could.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beoordelingen door klanten - Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C02