arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 677 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 677 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

Krista H.
Verenigde Staten
03 maart 2016
friendly staff is biggest (maybe only) draw
helpful staff, good wifi, quiet street
Junior Guesthouse is one of apparently a million guesthouses in the Old City, most advertising the same basics like air conditioning, hot showers, and wifi. The main guy running this place is super friendly and helpful. He gave me a map of the city and explained where the interesting points were. My stay was mostly comfortable except for when ants were coming in through the cracks in the bathroom. Also, the hot water didn't work very well in my room.

Tomas K.
Tsjechië
01 maart 2016
Super hotel
Excellent staff, great location, I warmly recommend

Ralf W.
Duitsland
29 februari 2016
Great Staff, good location!
Great location, close to all and still quietly and green. staff is truly outstanding, they are like a family. Superb value for money.

Archcena N.
Frankrijk
29 februari 2016
Awesome staff, perfect location, great guesthouse!
We loved our stay here. Tata and the staff members are amazing, they are super friendly and helpful. They take the time to answer to any of your questions and find anything you need. They gave us a map and a fun overview of all the cool things to do in Chiang Mai. They even helped us fix our broken suitcase! The room was nice and clean. The wifi was very good. Quiet street and nice rooftop. What else to say?! We will be back!

Jamie M.
Verenigde Staten
26 februari 2016
Staff were sooo nice!!
Only were able to spend one night, but should have stayed longer. Staff were excellent and so nice!

Wout G.
Thailand
25 februari 2016
Medium
Boys were really nice
It's 1 of these hotels were they want money for almos everything. There was a sign that said if you spill oil on the bed- 500 baht. Overstay 100 baht per hour. Computer 10 baht per 10 munutes! With windows xp on it 😁. I can understand they want and need to make money but i found it not so geustfriendly. No napkins in the room, no fridge. Also i was a but dissapointed, i booked for the jacuzzi which looked and sound very promising but looked not so hygienic and we had to let then know 30 minutes in front, and was only open untill 7 pm... The only plus thing was the boy who was really nice and helpfull. He did his best. But yeah... Kinda dissapointing

Andreas S.
Duitsland
19 februari 2016
There are better hotels in Chiang mai
Good location super friendly staff
There are better hotels for this price. But the location is super and staff are friendly

Jessica N.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
12 februari 2016
Second stay here great place
We returned two years after our first stay in Junior guest house. Tar Tar is lovely as are all of the other staff. Clean rooms, lots of information everywhere about things to do and see in Chiang Mai. Great value for money. Only thing I would say is I feel very sorry for the large fish kept in the small tank in reception area. He was there both times and really is not being kept in a large enough tank or in the right conditions :(

michael S.
Verenigde Staten
12 februari 2016
Great staff and location
I stayed there a mounth .Thay make you feel like family.Tata is the man,allways there to help with any thing.

Jon B.
Verenigde Staten
10 februari 2016
Great stay with the best host.
Simple accommodations, but great location and the best host in Thailand. Tatar was so gracious with his time, and gave us great recommendations for our visit, and for the rest of our time in Thailand.