Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 684 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 684 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

Maria R. van Spanje
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Good staff and location
Amazing staff and overall ambient. Good place. I definitely stay there again if coming back to Chiang Mai.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016

Leon H. van Duitsland
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Good for short stay
The hostel is located in old town chiang mai and ideal to visit the many wats of chiang mai. At your arrival you will be welcomed by nice staff with outstanding english skills, who is keen to help you plan your stay in the city. The room we stayed in was in the ground floor and was mostly clean tough there was a light smell of moldiness. The biggest downside have been ants and cockroaches, which somehow can enter the room from outside through some gap in the wall. I think that this is mainly a problem in the ground floor rooms so you should maybe look for one in higher floors. Overall its mostly the service and the location of the hostel which make it worth coming here.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016

Francesco L. van Italië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Best staff ever...
JR Guesthouse is the place where you will not worry about arranging things, trips, schedules...The guys are ready to help you, just give them the chance to show it! The location is good, in the city centre. The room is simple but functional. Sometimes they have free bananas for customers! I went twice and I will stay again for sure.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

Kara K. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Comfortable place with wonderful staff
Maybe not the cheapest or fanciest place in town, but it's comfortable and peaceful. It's on the edge of old town so it's close enough to be accessible to everything you may want to do but a little private too. The staff is super helpful and friendly!
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2016

Gabriel A. van Oostenrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Jg
Well worth the money,incredibly friendly personel
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016

Maddalena V. van Italië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Really nice
Staff was really prepared and gave us advices.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2016

Isaac G. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
The staff is very friendly
The staff who served us is very friendly and speaks very good English. The room is ok and worth for the price paid.
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2016

Yosef R. van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Just ok
We stayed at Junior guesthouse for 1 night and we ended up switching hotels. The room wasn't clean and there was a power outage in our room. The only good thing about this hotel was the front desk guy who was super friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2016

Ting C. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
4 night stay in Chiang Mai old city
Amazon staff!! Thank you Ta Tar your were the best host ever!!!
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016

Federica P. van Italië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Thank you!
I always book this guesthouse when I travel to Chiang Mai. The staff are very nice and helpful and they really make you feel at home! Great location. Rooms are big and comfortable. I usually book the room with fan and doesn't get very hot. Will go back again.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016