arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 677 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 677 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

Gabriel A.
Oostenrijk
22 juli 2016
Jg
Well worth the money,incredibly friendly personel

Maddalena V.
Italië
16 juli 2016
Really nice
Staff was really prepared and gave us advices.

Isaac G.
Maleisië
11 juli 2016
The staff is very friendly
The staff who served us is very friendly and speaks very good English. The room is ok and worth for the price paid.

Yosef R.
Verenigde Staten
07 juli 2016
Just ok
We stayed at Junior guesthouse for 1 night and we ended up switching hotels. The room wasn't clean and there was a power outage in our room. The only good thing about this hotel was the front desk guy who was super friendly and helpful.

Ting C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
06 juli 2016
4 night stay in Chiang Mai old city
Amazon staff!! Thank you Ta Tar your were the best host ever!!!

Federica P.
Italië
06 juli 2016
Thank you!
I always book this guesthouse when I travel to Chiang Mai. The staff are very nice and helpful and they really make you feel at home! Great location. Rooms are big and comfortable. I usually book the room with fan and doesn't get very hot. Will go back again.

Ben J.
Australië
04 juli 2016
Such good hosts
The accom itself is what it is, basic but good enough. Only negative are the pillows, hardest pillows of all time. As for tartar and his family - brilliant! He couldn't have done more to help me out finding places, I even had him stumped on the locations, but we still found a solution. He must of saved me 1000 baht in taxis/touks touks over the week. Everyone there very welcoming, make you feel at home straight away and for the duration.

qi X.
China
12 juni 2016
very happy
is very happy with staff,good location

Luna N.
Frankrijk
22 mei 2016
Strong recommendation
Amazing service, very helpful staff

Steve R.
Verenigde Staten
13 mei 2016
Overall good
The staff particularly the guy who works there was really great. Wish I knew his name. He spoke English and thai fluently.