Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Centraal, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,6

uit 295 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (295)
Sorteer op:
Li B. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 26 januari 2016
GOOD ONE

FIVE STAR, NICE LOCATION, GOOD STAFF
10
NICE HOTEL IN CENTRAL AREA OF HK
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alison C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 januari 2016
Nice Hotel

Room comfort, clean & convenience location
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Emily L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 december 2015
Great for a staycation

Atmosphere, cleanliness, staff service
9,3
Convenient location, very clean hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jie L. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 9 december 2015
safe choice

service, room condition, location
9,3
you can't go wrong with JW Marriott.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Irit K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Israel, 30 november 2015
Good experience

Sleep club gym
4
Amazing
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anya P. Groepen United Kingdom, 29 november 2015
Location, location, location

Great location for MTR access, shopping malls and other 5 star hotels. Walking distance to many central touristy places and... shopping malls!
9
Enjoyed it very much. The beds were very comfortable and we had an amazing panoramic view of the greenery outside.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vinita G. Individuele reizigers India, 24 november 2015
Awesome experience

Service, location, comfort
9,7
I had a great stay at this hotel. When I first came I was on the 23rd floor with a harbor view as requested but the room was small, smelt musty and the view wasn't that great as buildings in Hong Kong are very tall. I requested for a room change and that night was given a room on the top floor which was much nicer in size, quality and cleanliness. Had I not been given a better room I would have given a lower rating as the first room wasn't up to what I had paid and Marriott standards. The location is great it is connected to Pacific Place which is a high end mall with the train station below. Breakfast was great and the check in and check out process was fast and easy. Overall great experience.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Florence K. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 21 november 2015
Fantastic stay with great service

Staff service, location, convenience
9,3
Excellent stay with friendly accommodating staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yu F. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 2 november 2015
good hotel

---
10
---
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jack F. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 29 oktober 2015
Good experience overall

great staff great food and nice and quite
9,7
my experience overall was pleasant. I would have given a 5/5 if my non smoking suite didn't smell like the previous traveler smoked in there.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ZwembadJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - FitnessruimteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BalzaalJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - FitnessruimteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business Center JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07