Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesië 60261

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,6

uit 766 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (766)
Sorteer op:
Charles H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 november 2010
fantastisch hotel

Lounge en service
9,7
Heerlijk hotel goed beveiligd en dichtbij het centrum erg schoon..ruime kamers netjes..het ontbijtbuffet was erg goed. Goede bediening en zeer aan te bevelen.
Winkel tip: Niet ver van het Tunjunganplaza Sogo ..heerlijk winkelen
Gregory H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 22 mei 2016
Marriott
6,7
Very good
Ujang S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 19 mei 2016
Review
6,7
All are good ! I satisfy
Geert H. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 17 mei 2016
Fantastic
6,3
Room, personel and location on high quality level. Food is also very good.
Setiawan L. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 17 mei 2016
nice stay
6,7
nice stay
Nani S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 15 mei 2016
nice short stay
5,7
I have been to this hotel several times in 2011 - 2013 during my involvement in a project. I have been satisfied with the room facilities especially the bed and support for working. This time I have the luxury to spend a night with my husband for attending a wedding reception nearby. We like it so much and the superb breakfast is still there .... thank you Marriott PS. thank you for keeping the good quality ironing facility
Alawiyah A. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 14 mei 2016
Good location, it's nice hotel but a little bit ol
5
Breakfast menu a little bit boring if you long stay there......but so far nice hotel to stay
William B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 mei 2016
Relaxing break
6,3
Very good value for cost
William B. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 8 mei 2016
Real quality
6
Very good
Beria L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 8 mei 2016
Nice but old hotel
6,3
In general, the hotel is great as other JW Marriott hotel chains but we got an old version studio room. Clean and spacious but old fashioned. The recepsionist told us that they were renovating the rooms now.
1 van 1 beoordeling
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgevingJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel exterieurJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteitenJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel interieurJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteitenJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteitenJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel exterieurJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteitenJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VergaderruimteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel interieurJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel interieurJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - UitzichtJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel interieurJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel interieurJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel interieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06