of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Soerabaja, Indonesië 60261 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Omgeving JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Zwembad JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Gastenkamer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Gastenkamer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel interieur JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Gastenkamer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Balzaal JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Gastenkamer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel interieur JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Bar/Lounge
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Surabaya Center Aantal kamers: 407
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 437 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (437)
Sorteer op:
Charles H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 november 2010
fantastisch hotel

Lounge en service
9,7
Heerlijk hotel goed beveiligd en dichtbij het centrum erg schoon..ruime kamers netjes..het ontbijtbuffet was erg goed. Goede bediening en zeer aan te bevelen.
Winkel tip: Niet ver van het Tunjunganplaza Sogo ..heerlijk winkelen
Succy W. Groepen Indonesia, 2 juli 2014
Just great....make our shopping easier

Breakfast , location ,room
8,7
I love it...the hotels got shuttle bus that can pick you up or drive you to tunjungan plaza
Aliff S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 juni 2014
Friendly and warm staff!

Friendly staff, Beautiful garden, Comfortable rooms
9
The hotel takes security pretty seriously. All guests have to go through a scanne prior to entering the hotel. Staff escorts you right from the moment you alight from the cab, through the check-in process and up to the room. It was a very welcoming gesture. There was also a free shuttle to Sogo every half-hourly which was nice.
Yan I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 21 juni 2014
Nice hotel with great facilities

Centrally located, easy to access, nice staff
9,7
I stay for 2 days with family. This hotel is very close to popular dining in the city.
Eri K. Groepen Indonesia, 19 juni 2014
Fantastic hotel. With excellent service.

Spacious room. Luxurious Bathroom. Delicious room service.
10
I am happy with the overall experience. And I am a regular guest in JW Marriott.
Sunardi S. Groepen Indonesia, 18 juni 2014
Very Old Hotel....Old..Old...renov please.

1. Attentive staff. 2. Easy to get taxi. 3. Nothing.....else.
4,7
Bed too soft, room is very old and its just so old...far from other JW Marriott hotel i know eg. JW Marrriott Medan much better. Please renovate. NOt worth it to stay for the price.
Azlan K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 16 juni 2014
Great room and friendly staff

Room, food, location
9,7
Sumitro K. Groepen Indonesia, 16 juni 2014
Good

Clean, swimming pool, food
9
The hotel is good but some panel at toilet is too old need replacement
Mohamed A. Groepen Singapore, 15 juni 2014
A great stay with great staff

Staff, cleanliness and value for money
9
Its been a great, relaxing stay in the hotel, the staffs are helpful when needed
Stephen M. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 12 juni 2014
Good Room and Convenient

Room, Food, Clean
9
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel is a good business hotel. For nearly ten years I always stay in this hotel when doing my business trip to Surabaya. I chose this hotel duet to its location is centralized and near to my work place. Seven years ago my office senior management team and our franchisor held an annual meeting in this hotel. I would be pleased to recommend this hotel especially for business trip, however I also would be glad to recommend this hotel for couples and family trip.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SoerabajaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - VergaderruimteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - OmgevingJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - ZwembadJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - GastenkamerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - GastenkamerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel interieurJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - GastenkamerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - BalzaalJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - GastenkamerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel interieurJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Bar/LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Soerabaja

AS-AGWEB-3A01