Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesië 60261 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gastenkamer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gastenkamer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gastenkamer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gastenkamer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gastenkamer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gastenkamer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gastenkamer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel interieur JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Zwembad JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Omgeving JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Balzaal JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uitzicht JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eten en drinken JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Surabaya Center Aantal kamers: 407
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (622)
Sorteer op:
Charles H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 november 2010
fantastisch hotel

Lounge en service
9,7
Heerlijk hotel goed beveiligd en dichtbij het centrum erg schoon..ruime kamers netjes..het ontbijtbuffet was erg goed. Goede bediening en zeer aan te bevelen.
Winkel tip: Niet ver van het Tunjunganplaza Sogo ..heerlijk winkelen
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dewi S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 19 juli 2015
Luxury and strategic at the reasonable price

Strategic location, Facility, Cleanliness
9
I got special price with agoda. Its 65% disc from the rate. I love it. I can experience the luxury facilities at the very good price. The hotel location is so strategic, mall is within walkin distance. Local culiner are soroundings.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 11 juli 2015
Very Good well trained staff

Staff Staff Staff
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Curtis L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 8 juli 2015
Overrated

Helpful personnel, convenience to shopping, comfortable bed.
8
Disappointed. Bathroom wasn't always cleaned properly, towels were short for two adults and two young children, hair was in my wife's breakfast on one day; no apology or attempt to soften the situation.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jayron Y. Groepen Malaysia, 21 juni 2015
Nice Hotel

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome food
8,7
We get upgraded to executive room to enjoy the executive lounge. Enjoyed alot and the room is nice. Staff is friendly as well. Will definitely go for the next time
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohd Y. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 9 juni 2015
Pleasant stay but room need upgrading

Pleasant staff, overall spacious ambience and atmosphere
6,7
I had a pleasant stay but tye room is just too old and need upgrading. The bathroom especially. The toilet bowl had not been properly cleaned in a long time abd smelled of urine. Disgusting!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Devi L. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 1 juni 2015
holiday

Location, price and staff service
10
nice place...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lee Y. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 31 mei 2015
Good class hotel at good location

Nicely decorated, good location and good food
8
I enjoyed my business stay at the hotel. Staff are friendly and the hotel is well maintained
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lee Y. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 31 mei 2015
JW Marriott is a well managed 5 stars hotel

Clean room, nice decoration and well mannered staff
8
I enjoyed my star at JW because the hotel room is spacious and clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Charles D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 mei 2015
Surabaya

Price, Staff, Pool
8,3
In general good. However, food selection in Executive Lounge should be more like that in the Singapore Marriott.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel interieurJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ZwembadJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgevingJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BalzaalJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - UitzichtJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eten en drinkenJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vergaderruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01