of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Soerabaja, Indonesië 60261 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Omgeving JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Zwembad JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Gastenkamer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Gastenkamer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel interieur JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Gastenkamer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Balzaal JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Gastenkamer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel interieur JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Bar/Lounge
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Surabaya Center Aantal kamers: 407
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 460 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (460)
Sorteer op:
Charles H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 november 2010
fantastisch hotel

Lounge en service
9,7
Heerlijk hotel goed beveiligd en dichtbij het centrum erg schoon..ruime kamers netjes..het ontbijtbuffet was erg goed. Goede bediening en zeer aan te bevelen.
Winkel tip: Niet ver van het Tunjunganplaza Sogo ..heerlijk winkelen
Oscar I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 1 augustus 2014
excellent

comfort, luxury, location
9,7
Everything were excellent, nothing to complain about.
Fira S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 31 juli 2014
Nice

Food,service and shuttle
8,7
Everything is okay
Andre O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 30 juli 2014
Fun 2 days in Surabaya

Clean enough, children pool, breakfast is not too crowded
9,3
During our stay, the pool is relaxed. My daughter like to swim a lot so we are asking to get a pool view. No problem spotted except the breakfast was relocated from the Pavillion, which has a smaller location, to the ballroom on the 2nd floor. Unfortunately the air conditioner at the ballroom was not clean, so it got some spills to the table below it, but the captain took care of it before I see the problem, so kudos.
Greg L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 28 juli 2014
old but still well managed

helpful and friendly staff, security and free shuttle service to the mall
6,3
The stay was an enjoyable one. Managed to get a good relaxing massage in room with lots of helpful staff assisting us in our first trip to Surabaya.
Aang T. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 18 juli 2014
the bed is not so good

location, facilities, food
6,7
it was a nice stay, the food is good, the room was ok although it kinda old. The bed is not so good and it looks old.. I guess it need to be changed to the new one. I would probably return back to this hotel if the bed was changed.
Succy W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 2 juli 2014
Just great....make our shopping easier

Breakfast , location ,room
8,7
I love it...the hotels got shuttle bus that can pick you up or drive you to tunjungan plaza
Aliff S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 juni 2014
Friendly and warm staff!

Friendly staff, Beautiful garden, Comfortable rooms
9
The hotel takes security pretty seriously. All guests have to go through a scanne prior to entering the hotel. Staff escorts you right from the moment you alight from the cab, through the check-in process and up to the room. It was a very welcoming gesture. There was also a free shuttle to Sogo every half-hourly which was nice.
Seang Y. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 23 juni 2014
Good location & Staff Efficient

Good location, Staff Efficient and room is very clean
8
very pleasant and no issue.
Yan I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 21 juni 2014
Nice hotel with great facilities

Centrally located, easy to access, nice staff
9,7
I stay for 2 days with family. This hotel is very close to popular dining in the city.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SoerabajaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - VergaderruimteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - OmgevingJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - ZwembadJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - GastenkamerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - GastenkamerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel interieurJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - GastenkamerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - BalzaalJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - GastenkamerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel interieurJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Bar/LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Soerabaja - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Soerabaja

AS-AGWEB-3A02