of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

K+K Hotel Fenix

Ve Smeckach 30, Praag 01, Praag, Tsjechië 11000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

K+K Hotel Fenix Praag - Gastenkamer K+K Hotel Fenix Praag - Buffet K+K Hotel Fenix Praag - Gastenkamer K+K Hotel Fenix Praag - Gastenkamer K+K Hotel Fenix Praag - Business Center K+K Hotel Fenix Praag - Gastenkamer K+K Hotel Fenix Praag - Gastenkamer K+K Hotel Fenix Praag - Gastenkamer K+K Hotel Fenix Praag - Business Center K+K Hotel Fenix Praag - Gastenkamer K+K Hotel Fenix Praag - Gastenkamer K+K Hotel Fenix Praag - Gastenkamer K+K Hotel Fenix Praag - Gastenkamer K+K Hotel Fenix Praag - Keuken K+K Hotel Fenix Praag - Receptie K+K Hotel Fenix Praag - Gastenkamer
K+K Hotel Fenix Praag - Gastenkamer K+K Hotel Fenix Praag - Gastenkamer K+K Hotel Fenix Praag - Gastenkamer K+K Hotel Fenix Praag - Gastenkamer K+K Hotel Fenix Praag - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Praag 01 Aantal kamers: 128
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 125 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (125)
Sorteer op:
Heiko B. (Echt)paren Germany, 14 augustus 2014
Good location

Location. Breakfast Buffet. Breakfast Buffet
8
The location is perfect albeit next to and across from a number of strip clubs. Starbucks is close by. Room was small but neat. The breakfast buffet offers a wide variety of choices in a nice setting. All tables are equidistant from the buffet.
Lang X. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 juni 2014
Great location

Location, Friendly Staff and Decent room
8,3
Again, the location is great, 2 street away from the National Museum and right beside a night club. 10 mins walk from the Prague Old Town Square.
Uvaldo A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 mei 2014
Great hotel

Location, quality, staff
8,3
Very pleasant
Guy T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 19 mei 2014
Spotless, excellant staff, centre of everything..

Staff Clenleness location
9,3
Wei Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 14 mei 2014
A Memorable Trip to Prague at K+K Hotel Fenix

Good Location, Great Customer Service, Excellent Breakfast Buffet
8,7
Overall it was very good. Prague was the last stop during my last visit to Europe for a total of 16 days. Me and my husband were glad to have checked-in at K K Hotel Fenix. Staffs were very helpful and the hotel offers good breakfast. The good location make us easy to visit to the main attractions and hunt for good local cuisines. If we were to come back again, we will sure come back here !
Delicia S. Groepen Singapore, 28 april 2014
A truly enjoyable stay

Central location, clean and nice room, near to all major attractions
9
Fabulous!
Michael H. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 april 2014
Good location

Friendly staff, easy walk to train, just near centre of city
9,7
We enjoyed this hotel and the staff were great, even Petra stopped us in the street to wish us a well with our travels.
Chen H. Zakelijke reizigers China, 24 maart 2014
location, location, location

location, location, location
8,7
overall i highly recommend this hotel to everyone, if i got any chance to come vist prague again, i am sure to choose this hotel to stay at. the location of the hotel is suprime, very near happening place like bar or casino
Yaowapa P. Individuele reizigers Norway, 12 januari 2014
superb

Great breakfast,comfy room, fast internet
9,7
We had a pleasure stay at the K+K Hotel Fenix. Not far from the train statin (around 10 mins walk). Close to shopping areas and restaurants. Could walk to the old town & the castle. Great breakfast! Would recommend this hotel.
Piyanut W. (Echt)paren Thailand, 31 december 2013
close to shopping center&2km radius of Charle Brid

good breakfast ,nice service, location close to train hub
9,7
very easy to reach the hotel from main train station warm welcome with profession services

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

K+K Hotel Fenix PraagK+K Hotel Fenix Praag - GastenkamerK+K Hotel Fenix Praag - BuffetK+K Hotel Fenix Praag - GastenkamerK+K Hotel Fenix Praag - GastenkamerK+K Hotel Fenix Praag - Business Center K+K Hotel Fenix Praag - GastenkamerK+K Hotel Fenix Praag - GastenkamerK+K Hotel Fenix Praag - GastenkamerK+K Hotel Fenix Praag - Business Center K+K Hotel Fenix Praag - GastenkamerK+K Hotel Fenix Praag - GastenkamerK+K Hotel Fenix Praag - GastenkamerK+K Hotel Fenix Praag - GastenkamerK+K Hotel Fenix Praag - KeukenK+K Hotel Fenix Praag - ReceptieK+K Hotel Fenix Praag - GastenkamerK+K Hotel Fenix Praag - GastenkamerK+K Hotel Fenix Praag - GastenkamerK+K Hotel Fenix Praag - GastenkamerK+K Hotel Fenix Praag - GastenkamerK+K Hotel Fenix Praag - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A04