Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 157 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 157 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,2
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,4

michael G.
Australië
26 augustus 2014
Great Hotel
Clean. Great value and great staff
Fantastic stay highly recommended

Heiko B.
Duitsland
15 augustus 2014
Good location
Location. Breakfast Buffet. Breakfast Buffet
The location is perfect albeit next to and across from a number of strip clubs. Starbucks is close by. Room was small but neat. The breakfast buffet offers a wide variety of choices in a nice setting. All tables are equidistant from the buffet.

Lang X.
Singapore
25 juni 2014
Great location
Location, Friendly Staff and Decent room
Again, the location is great, 2 street away from the National Museum and right beside a night club. 10 mins walk from the Prague Old Town Square.

Uvaldo J.
Verenigde Staten
02 juni 2014
Great hotel
Location, quality, staff
Very pleasant

Wei C.
Maleisië
21 mei 2014
A Memorable Trip to Prague at K+K Hotel Fenix
Good Location, Great Customer Service, Excellent Breakfast Buffet
Overall it was very good. Prague was the last stop during my last visit to Europe for a total of 16 days. Me and my husband were glad to have checked-in at K K Hotel Fenix. Staffs were very helpful and the hotel offers good breakfast. The good location make us easy to visit to the main attractions and hunt for good local cuisines. If we were to come back again, we will sure come back here !

Guy T.
Verenigde Staten
21 mei 2014
Spotless, excellant staff, centre of everything..
Staff Clenleness location

Delicia O.
Singapore
06 mei 2014
A truly enjoyable stay
Central location, clean and nice room, near to all major attractions
Fabulous!

chen Y.
China
25 april 2014
location, location, location
location, location, location
overall i highly recommend this hotel to everyone, if i got any chance to come vist prague again, i am sure to choose this hotel to stay at. the location of the hotel is suprime, very near happening place like bar or casino

Michael H.
Australië
22 april 2014
Good location
Friendly staff, easy walk to train, just near centre of city
We enjoyed this hotel and the staff were great, even Petra stopped us in the street to wish us a well with our travels.

Piyanut W.
Thailand
28 maart 2014
close to shopping center&2km radius of Charle Brid
good breakfast ,nice service, location close to train hub
very easy to reach the hotel from main train station warm welcome with profession services