Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

K+K Hotel Opera

Révay utca 24, 06. Terezváros, Boedapest, Hongarije 1065 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Hotel exterieur K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Hotel interieur K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Buffet K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Business Center K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Koffiehuis/Café K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Koffiehuis/Café K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Koffiehuis/Café K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Gastenkamer K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Gastenkamer K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Gastenkamer K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Gastenkamer K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Lobby K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Restaurant K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Restaurant K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Hotel interieur K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Lobby
K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Gastenkamer K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Gastenkamer K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Gastenkamer K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Bar/Lounge K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Restaurant K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Restaurant K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Bar/Lounge K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Business Center K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Business Center K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Business Center K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Vergaderruimte K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: 06. Terezváros Aantal kamers: 200

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,7

uit 40 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (40)
Sorteer op:
Petrus V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 30 oktober 2011
Prima hotel

ligging, service
9
Prima hotel met een hele goede ligging, vlak achter de Opera. Schone kamers, vriendelijk personeel en een uitgebreid ontbijt.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elke S. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 26 februari 2009
Zeer stijlvol hotel in hartje Praag

Het hotel is zeer mooi ingericht en ligt pal in het centrum. Prachtige ontbijtruimte.
8,7
Het hotel ligt in een gerestaureerd operagebouw en is met strak meubilair ingericht (modern meets authentic). Op enkele stappen verwijderd van Na Prikope waar ook de opera ligt. Dicht bij winkels en slechts een korte wandeling naar de Karelsbrug. Ontbijt is goed verzorgd. Personeel is zeer behulpzaam. Gratis internet in de lobby van het hotel.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Vraag een kamer in het historische gedeelte van het gebouw. Neem kamer met ontbijt zodat je kan genieten van de prachtige ontbijtruimte (in de vroegere operazaal).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Asifa K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 2 december 2015
Great location

Location. Incredible breakfast. Very helpful staff. Great spa.
10
Enjoyed it very much. I would stay there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eszter V. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 19 oktober 2015
Pleasant stay in a pleasant hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff
9,7
Just had a week long private visit to Budapest and chose the hotel after some research on the internet. I was not disappointed! Yes, the location is great, two minutes walk from the underground (itself a joy to see, oldest on the continent!) easy walking distance to different sights, restaurants, and of course the Opera. I must recommand the Hop on Hop off Bus, stops also next to the underground and an excellent way to get to know beautiful Budapest. The hotel itself is more comfortable than grand, but the rooms are perfectly adequate for a tourist. My room overlooked the courtyard, hence dark but very quiet with a good quality bed and very good shower. Breakfast was plentiful, something for everybody with very polite staff. From the reception staff I must mention Brigitta and Trainee Judith, they always had a smile on their faces and were delightful. Their other collegues, except one, were also helpful and polite. Overall a very pleasant stay, with early booking I got a reasonable price, a real value for money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shih-Chen H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 22 juni 2015
JH

Location, room comfort, with friendly staff
7,7
Our stay at the hotel was a great experience, we arrived late but the staff was very friendly making our checking process very easy and smoothly. The room was cosy and comfortable and the staff were very helpful and friendly which made the staying even more enjoyable. Not to say the location is perfect as we could easily get to everywhere by foot. Overall, it was a fantastic experience staying at K+K hotel opera!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wei L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 22 april 2015
PERFECT HOTEL

Location, service & clealiness
10
Being the first time to Budapest, we had a wonderful stay throughtout our trip. The staff was very helpful, pick up from airport was arranged and room was spacious with what we needed! Love the good breakfast with smiling staff, room was merticulously clean by housekeeping everyday and reception staff in this hotel is magnificient!! Love everything about this hotel!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rachelle O. (Echt)paren Israel, 21 december 2014
Fantastic

price, breakfast, location
10
Our stay was just great. Nothing to complain about at all. Very comfortable. The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. Breakfaast was great. The location was fantastic.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eunyoung C. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 23 november 2014
value for money and good location

wide selection of buffet, good location, good bath stuffs
7,3
It was very nice staying at the K+K Hotel. Hotel room is a little bit smaller than i expected. But wide selection of buffet and good location, value fo money
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Isaac A. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 17 november 2014
Amazing

Location, breakfast and concierge service
9,7
Lovely
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrew M. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 1 november 2014
Not good for allergy sufferers

The location and the staff
6,7
The staff were friendly and were happy to provide non-feather pillows but since the bed covers were also feather stuffed I was left feeling sick for a week. The hotel is in a good location with easy access to public transport and walking distance to several restaurants and convenience stores. The breakfast could do with a wider choice such as non-scrambled eggs and warm milk.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

K+K Hotel Opera BoedapestK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Hotel exterieurK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Hotel interieurK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - BuffetK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Business Center K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Koffiehuis/CaféK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Koffiehuis/CaféK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Koffiehuis/CaféK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - GastenkamerK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - GastenkamerK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - GastenkamerK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - GastenkamerK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - LobbyK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - RestaurantK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - RestaurantK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Hotel interieurK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - LobbyK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - GastenkamerK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - GastenkamerK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - GastenkamerK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Bar/LoungeK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - RestaurantK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - RestaurantK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Bar/LoungeK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Business Center K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Business Center K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Business Center K+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - VergaderruimteK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - VergaderruimteK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Hotel interieurK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - VergaderruimteK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - RestaurantK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - RestaurantK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - VergaderruimteK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - KaartK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - KaartK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - LobbyK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - KaartK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Hotel interieurK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Hotel exterieurK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Bar/LoungeK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - SpaK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Hotel interieurK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Hotel exterieurK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - VergaderruimteK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Hotel interieurK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Hotel interieurK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Hotel interieurK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Hotel interieurK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - GastenkamerK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - GastenkamerK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - BadkamerK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - GastenkamerK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - BadkamerK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - GastenkamerK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - GastenkamerK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - GastenkamerK+K Hotel Opera Boedapest - Eten en drinken


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06