of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Zwembad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Zwembad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Zwembad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Zwembad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Zwembad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel interieur Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel interieur Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badkamer
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/Terras Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Business Center Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Receptie Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 40
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 174 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
6,3
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (174)
Sorteer op:
Evertdina K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 29 juli 2012
Hagelnieuw hotel, weg van de drukte van Patong

Aardig personeel, mooie, schone kamers.
7,3
Wij zijn hier 5 dagen geweest met onze twee kinderen van 17 en 19. Het hotel is hagelnieuw, het zwembad is nog in aanbouw, helaas, deze is rond begin oktober klaar en wordt prachtig. Het personeel is erg behulpzaam en vriendelijk, de kamers zijn ruim, schoon en het is heerlijk dat je op je balkonnetje kan zitten. Op dit moment wordt er nog vrij veel gebouwd in de omgeving, dit kan wat geluidsoverlast geven, maar de ligging, buiten Patong stad, is voor ons perfect. Je moet even een weg oversteken om op het strand te kunnen komen, hier zijn helaas vrij veel rotsen maar als je een scooter huurt (bij het hotel zelf) ben je zo op de mooie stranden en in de drukte van Patong stad. Zelf waren we blij dat we daar niet zaten, het is erg druk, het is maar wat je zoekt. Mochten wij weer terug komen zullen wij zeker weer boeken bij Kalim Beach Place. Het ontbijt stelt helaas niet gek veel voor maar wellicht gaat dit nog komen, je merkt aan alles dat ze nog in de opstartfase zitten.
Jorge P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 27 januari 2015
Terrible smell all over the hotel. Very dirty.
3
Not good at all
Beau M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 januari 2015
The room smeld like raw sewage.
2
I opened the window and used a bug net for the night. First thing in the morning I left to find another hotel.
Stacey A. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 19 januari 2015
Quite, good location

Quite, great location, across from the beach
8
The hotel was good but there was another building being built so it was dusty and noise.
Abdela Y. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 januari 2015
For family time

Cleanliness, staff, quietness
8,3
I only stayed for one night. It's away from the action, so if you like a quiet time, clean rooms and friendly staff this is the place.
Bokeum B. (Echt)paren South Korea, 28 november 2014
Nice hotel, currently surrounded by construction

swimming pool, large clean room, nice bed
8,3
This would have been a nice relaxing and private stay if it weren't for the construction that starts at about 7am each day in the surrounding area. Also there aren't many restaurants nearby. We ate breakfast at a 7-11. :(
Nersi S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 november 2014
Clean Cozy Hotel.

Very clean. Newly built hotel. Quiet at night. better suited for business travellers.
8,3
The hotel is situated at the far end of Patong, which suited us fine. Rooms were clean and tidy. Frontdesk staff were helpful, but spoke very little English. Pool was very nice. Restaurant is off site across the road. Breakfast which was included was very limited and portion sizes were tiny. Major construction ongoing and we could not enjoy the pool. And were surrounded by onlooking builders. Power lines pass right outside the front door and the buzzing of high voltage electric cables was very off putting. The hotel would be best suited for business travellers on a budget. Overall..... not bad!
Upen J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 18 september 2014
we need to rush out of room on first morning.
2,7
Most scary experience I ever had. All my things socked in water and need to dry them up to use...coz of water coming out from celling.
Pierre L. Individuele reizigers France, 14 augustus 2014
Kalim Beach Place
2
Unfriendliest staff ever. Don't say hello don't smile. The size of room is half of what is announced. Staff don't admit responsibility, keeping saying : Dishonest ! Noisy due to works around. Bad smell. Water cuts.Run
Ken D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 15 april 2014
Surpassed my expectations

Pool , location , modern
8,7
The only downer was it was up a driveway other than that surpassed my expectations Modern clean rooms , wifi , and very close to patong beach . Very nice quiet stay . Family loved it

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel interieurKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel interieurKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalim Beach Place Phuket - Business Center Kalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptieKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalim Beach Place Phuket - UitzichtKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptieKalim Beach Place Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - StrandKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - FitnessruimteKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - OmgevingKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - FaciliteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - FaciliteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - StrandKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C04