Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 223 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
6,3
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (223)
Sorteer op:
Evertdina K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 29 juli 2012
Hagelnieuw hotel, weg van de drukte van Patong

Aardig personeel, mooie, schone kamers.
7,3
Wij zijn hier 5 dagen geweest met onze twee kinderen van 17 en 19. Het hotel is hagelnieuw, het zwembad is nog in aanbouw, helaas, deze is rond begin oktober klaar en wordt prachtig. Het personeel is erg behulpzaam en vriendelijk, de kamers zijn ruim, schoon en het is heerlijk dat je op je balkonnetje kan zitten. Op dit moment wordt er nog vrij veel gebouwd in de omgeving, dit kan wat geluidsoverlast geven, maar de ligging, buiten Patong stad, is voor ons perfect. Je moet even een weg oversteken om op het strand te kunnen komen, hier zijn helaas vrij veel rotsen maar als je een scooter huurt (bij het hotel zelf) ben je zo op de mooie stranden en in de drukte van Patong stad. Zelf waren we blij dat we daar niet zaten, het is erg druk, het is maar wat je zoekt. Mochten wij weer terug komen zullen wij zeker weer boeken bij Kalim Beach Place. Het ontbijt stelt helaas niet gek veel voor maar wellicht gaat dit nog komen, je merkt aan alles dat ze nog in de opstartfase zitten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Steven S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 5 april 2016
Holiday March 16
4,7
The trip from airport to Hotel was confused, as the hotel runs under a different name Di Pantai, so added extra 1/2 hr to taxi ride. Staff were Friendly. Kalim Beach rocky, so it's a taxi ride into town to go to beach. The only place in Thailand without a 7Eleven or Family Mart within 50 metres - 10 minute walk.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hideto S. Individuele reizigers Japan, 28 maart 2016
Good for ackpackers, youth
5
quiet, good facility, safe but surrundings are slightly rusty, ruined area.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Delia B. Individuele reizigers China, 23 maart 2016
Relaxing and very clean
6,3
Modern and clean. Pool area well kept. Very relaxing atmosphere. Away from Patong's overcrowdedness but just a 10min walk from street food and convenience store. 25 min walk to Patong beach and main drag. Wifi excellent. Note pool bar not operating. Restaurant is across the road, nice open-air on the ocean but no alcohol is served. Not sure if "room service" or "massage room" as advertised operates.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Noordin K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 20 maart 2016
Value for money

Quiet
5,7
It waa good with young kids. Quiet and felt relaxing. Location not that good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Camilla V. (Echt)paren Denmark, 16 maart 2016
Crap and fake features
1,3
Pool was dirty, no fitness room, no pool bar, no childrens playground even though they Claimed it on features. grumpy receptionist, no beach. Very bad location. We had to Call agoda to Reebok our stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fitri Y. Groepen Indonesia, 5 maart 2016
Quiet place for relaxing...

Clean, have small pool, internet is ok
5,3
I stayed here for 3 nights with group. This area is around 3 km far from Bang-La Road,you have to take taxi or tuktuk. Not so many restaurants nearby. New building. Room space is quite big, also the bathroom, the water is ok but it seems they are using sea water. The staff is quite helpfull. It is 10 minutes walk to the beach. Internet was ok. Has small pool but it is nice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nor A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 22 februari 2016
SERVICE FROM HOUSEKEEPING VERY GOOD

NEAR TO BEACH,COZY AND NICE STAY
7,7
SO FAR IT WAS REALLY GOOD AS IT PRICE QUITE CHEAP AND AFFORDABLE,JUST 1 THING I DID NOT SATISFIED WAS THE CONDITION OF SWIMMING POOL WHICH NOT CLEAN.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Saifful P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 11 februari 2016
Nice place to stay but no view. Overall Just aweso

Location, halal food & Cleanliness.
8,7
Just Awesome
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rob J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 4 februari 2016
Very nice place to stay

Value for money
9,3
Very nice place, friendly and helpful staff! Good location near there beach an not to far from nightlife.. Very good value for money!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel interieurKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel interieurKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalim Beach Place Phuket - Business Center Kalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptieKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalim Beach Place Phuket - UitzichtKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptieKalim Beach Place Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - StrandKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - FitnessruimteKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - OmgevingKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - FaciliteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - FaciliteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - StrandKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01