Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Zwembad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Zwembad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Zwembad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Zwembad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Zwembad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel interieur Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel interieur Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badkamer
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/Terras Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Business Center Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Receptie Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 40

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
6,2
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (197)
Sorteer op:
Evertdina K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 29 juli 2012
Hagelnieuw hotel, weg van de drukte van Patong

Aardig personeel, mooie, schone kamers.
7,3
Wij zijn hier 5 dagen geweest met onze twee kinderen van 17 en 19. Het hotel is hagelnieuw, het zwembad is nog in aanbouw, helaas, deze is rond begin oktober klaar en wordt prachtig. Het personeel is erg behulpzaam en vriendelijk, de kamers zijn ruim, schoon en het is heerlijk dat je op je balkonnetje kan zitten. Op dit moment wordt er nog vrij veel gebouwd in de omgeving, dit kan wat geluidsoverlast geven, maar de ligging, buiten Patong stad, is voor ons perfect. Je moet even een weg oversteken om op het strand te kunnen komen, hier zijn helaas vrij veel rotsen maar als je een scooter huurt (bij het hotel zelf) ben je zo op de mooie stranden en in de drukte van Patong stad. Zelf waren we blij dat we daar niet zaten, het is erg druk, het is maar wat je zoekt. Mochten wij weer terug komen zullen wij zeker weer boeken bij Kalim Beach Place. Het ontbijt stelt helaas niet gek veel voor maar wellicht gaat dit nog komen, je merkt aan alles dat ze nog in de opstartfase zitten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Naveen K. Individuele reizigers India, 28 juli 2015
Best hotel- value for money

Peacefull, Clean and neat
9,7
Excellent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Faizul B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Bangladesh, 19 juli 2015
Nice Hotel . Staff are very friend.NICE S/pool

Good staff. Cheap. Clean
7
It was nice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 juni 2015
Wonderful

Location, cozy comfortable rooms and pleasant staff
9,3
Wonderful place, will be back
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Muhamad F. Groepen Malaysia, 7 juni 2015
Nice Hotel and near to beach

Clean and spacious room
7,3
New hotel and comfordable room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Muhamad F. Groepen Malaysia, 31 mei 2015
New hotel and clean

Halal foods provide beacause the owner company is muslim Phuket Rasident. Many staff from muslim comunitty of Thailand. Good hotel for muslim travel. Near to kalim beach only 100 meter.
7,3
My group stay 4 deluxe room for 2 night. The hotel is still new build up. Comfordable room to sleep. The hotel provide halal food coz the owner is a muslim. Good for muslim traveller.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alessandro D. Individuele reizigers Italy, 27 mei 2015
good place

cordiality, cleanliness, position
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wilaivan S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 13 mei 2015
not bad but no gym and no bike hire.

clean, modern, friendly staff
9
The stay was nice and cruisy however if you are after a gym they don't have one like advertised and it was a disappointment to find this out when I asked to know where it was when I was ready to use it. No bike hire either which was advertised. A whole lot of construction happening both on the premises and next door but it didn't affect us. The shower was average as the water temp was difficult to adjust and the WiFi was extremely poor. Besides this,it's a elegant hotel,very modern and clean, and very friendly staff. I think the hotel is still a work in progress. Location is actually not too bad as there are nice views nearby. Quite far from the main street and nightlife so no bike hire was a hindrance. However a short distance walk from some fantastic street food was pleasant. Nice pool. Nice room balcony. Nice breakfast.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sheera H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 februari 2015
We could rent a motorbike from the hotel

Tasty food, clean rooms and average location
6,7
Needs to improvise on maintenance, crossing over to the restaurant for breakfast is quite dangerous. Should allow guests to have breakfast in hotel lobby
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sheera H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 februari 2015
Average looking hotel

Tasty food in the restaurant, value for money, quiet
6,7
Average. Needs to improvise on maintenance. Looks run down at the pool area
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel interieurKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel interieurKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalim Beach Place Phuket - Business Center Kalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptieKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalim Beach Place Phuket - UitzichtKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptieKalim Beach Place Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - StrandKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - FitnessruimteKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - OmgevingKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - FaciliteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - FaciliteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - StrandKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C08