of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Zwembad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Zwembad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Zwembad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Zwembad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Zwembad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel interieur Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel interieur Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badkamer
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/Terras Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Business Center Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Receptie Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 40
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 158 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
6,4
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (158)
Sorteer op:
Evertdina K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 29 juli 2012
Hagelnieuw hotel, weg van de drukte van Patong

Aardig personeel, mooie, schone kamers.
7,3
Wij zijn hier 5 dagen geweest met onze twee kinderen van 17 en 19. Het hotel is hagelnieuw, het zwembad is nog in aanbouw, helaas, deze is rond begin oktober klaar en wordt prachtig. Het personeel is erg behulpzaam en vriendelijk, de kamers zijn ruim, schoon en het is heerlijk dat je op je balkonnetje kan zitten. Op dit moment wordt er nog vrij veel gebouwd in de omgeving, dit kan wat geluidsoverlast geven, maar de ligging, buiten Patong stad, is voor ons perfect. Je moet even een weg oversteken om op het strand te kunnen komen, hier zijn helaas vrij veel rotsen maar als je een scooter huurt (bij het hotel zelf) ben je zo op de mooie stranden en in de drukte van Patong stad. Zelf waren we blij dat we daar niet zaten, het is erg druk, het is maar wat je zoekt. Mochten wij weer terug komen zullen wij zeker weer boeken bij Kalim Beach Place. Het ontbijt stelt helaas niet gek veel voor maar wellicht gaat dit nog komen, je merkt aan alles dat ze nog in de opstartfase zitten.
Ken D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 15 april 2014
Surpassed my expectations

Pool , location , modern
8,7
The only downer was it was up a driveway other than that surpassed my expectations Modern clean rooms , wifi , and very close to patong beach . Very nice quiet stay . Family loved it
Annie S. Groepen United Kingdom, 16 februari 2014
Good location and good, clean room

Room size, good quality and value for money
7
The hotel is a little outside patong so not for you if you want to be right in the centre but it was only a 15 minute walk or tuk tuk away! We actually enjoyed the peace n quiet of the hotel. The room was really great, spacious, modern and very clean. However, the staff were not great, it would've been nice had they have cracked a smile, if only once! It was a bit off putting on what was a good little place to stay.
Robert S. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 14 februari 2014
Excellent stay

Far enough from Patong
6,7
We try to check in at 11:00 and were told check in time as 14:00! we came back to be told we had been upgraded to a duplex suite at The Privilege which is just behind the hotel. Room was fantastic with small pool on the terrace, large living room, bedroom and bathroom. Obviously they use this for overflow guests which was great for us, but can't really review Kalim Place itself. Breakfast was across the road in a small restaurant overlooking the sea. I visit Phuket a lot and would stay again if I knew I was upgraded every time.
Dean M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 februari 2014
Awful experience with staff/Management .

Nothing at all
2,7
Awful experience, staff didn't want to know you or speak to you, tried charging us for something we did not break but we think it was a scan to pay more money and I do believe this soap dish which is broke will be placed back in for other I expecting guests, duplex plunge pool was very dirty and the jacuzzi in there was brown in colour on the walls which this didn't even work or was switched off at the mains, I wouldn't recommend selling this hotel due to it's staff and area which is around a building site, we also took 3 days away from this hotel and stayed else where as we were very disappointed in the whole experience.
Lauren G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 januari 2014
Overnight Stay Made Exceedingly Comfortable

clean, comfortable, close to good food
8,7
We had a really nice time. The staff was very kind, and our room was comfortable and clean. I appreciated the good water pressure in the bathroom. Across the street is a delicious restaurant!
Wan N. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 januari 2014
bad location

room was big
2
bad location, staff service was bad. This hotel is near to beach area and in a remote area where going out in the night is a problem. Room was spacious but was turn off by the bad staff service.
Andreas O. (Echt)paren Austria, 17 januari 2014
Short stay

Nothing
5,7
Right now there is a construction beside the hotel. Unfortunately we have got a room on the construction side which made it impossible to sleep without earplugs. Therefore we have moved out after two nights and were lucky to find something around this area for much better price.
Norhuda Z. (Echt)paren Singapore, 9 januari 2014
do not trust the room pictures you seen here!

comfortable bed
7,7
i was there to celebrate my husband's birthday and booked a duplex pool suite. let me touch on certain things here. 1) . it's stated clearly for duplex pool suite, the room comes with a private plug pool but to our disappointment the pool is actually connected with your neighbors with no privacy at all. then, we got to find out that kalim place uses the same room pictures as 'the privilege residence' for duplex room. two completely different hotels uses the same room pictures! i didn't want to make a huge fuss because we were in a celebration mood and didn't want to spoil the fun. 2) the 'so called' private pool that we had for our room is dirty and very dusty due to the construction site opposite our hotel. it can get a little bit noisy during the day but that doesn't really bother us because we were usually out the whole day. the noises usually stops before 7pm. 3) comes with complimentary wifi but it only connects in the living room area, no connection in our bedroom on second level. 4) safety wise, i would rate 2 out of 5. our main door doesn't come with any latch so be sure to keep your valuables and passport in the safety box before you sleep! 5) breakfast is only from 8am-10am. don't expect much for breakfast, just simple varieties. their hotel restaurant is located just opposite the main road. so be careful while crossing because vehicles there tend to drive really fast! besides than that, kalim beach has a whole stretch of halal restaurant for muslims along the road and that includes the hotel restaurant. 6) this place is about 30 minutes walk to patong beach and bangla road. tuk-tuk taxi won't cost more than 300 baht to get there. the hotel do rent out motorbikes as well for 300 baht per day. 7) the hotel can arrange airport transfer for you too charging at 700-800 baht.
Ang C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 3 januari 2014
Comfortable room but poor staff services

quiet surrounding, large room and bathroom with jacuzzi bathtub
4,7
Room are big and comfortable but tried asking Hotel Staff information about Phuket and was surprise they do not know anything.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel interieurKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel interieurKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalim Beach Place Phuket - Business Center Kalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptieKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalim Beach Place Phuket - UitzichtKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptieKalim Beach Place Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - StrandKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - FitnessruimteKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - OmgevingKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - OmgevingKalim Beach Place Phuket - FaciliteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - FaciliteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - StrandKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A05