of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Zwembad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Zwembad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Zwembad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Zwembad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Zwembad Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobby Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel interieur Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel interieur Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badkamer
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Badkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/Terras Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Business Center Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Receptie Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 40
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 185 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
6,2
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (185)
Sorteer op:
Evertdina K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 29 juli 2012
Hagelnieuw hotel, weg van de drukte van Patong

Aardig personeel, mooie, schone kamers.
7,3
Wij zijn hier 5 dagen geweest met onze twee kinderen van 17 en 19. Het hotel is hagelnieuw, het zwembad is nog in aanbouw, helaas, deze is rond begin oktober klaar en wordt prachtig. Het personeel is erg behulpzaam en vriendelijk, de kamers zijn ruim, schoon en het is heerlijk dat je op je balkonnetje kan zitten. Op dit moment wordt er nog vrij veel gebouwd in de omgeving, dit kan wat geluidsoverlast geven, maar de ligging, buiten Patong stad, is voor ons perfect. Je moet even een weg oversteken om op het strand te kunnen komen, hier zijn helaas vrij veel rotsen maar als je een scooter huurt (bij het hotel zelf) ben je zo op de mooie stranden en in de drukte van Patong stad. Zelf waren we blij dat we daar niet zaten, het is erg druk, het is maar wat je zoekt. Mochten wij weer terug komen zullen wij zeker weer boeken bij Kalim Beach Place. Het ontbijt stelt helaas niet gek veel voor maar wellicht gaat dit nog komen, je merkt aan alles dat ze nog in de opstartfase zitten.
Sheera H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 februari 2015
We could rent a motorbike from the hotel

Tasty food, clean rooms and average location
6,7
Needs to improvise on maintenance, crossing over to the restaurant for breakfast is quite dangerous. Should allow guests to have breakfast in hotel lobby
Sheera H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 februari 2015
Average looking hotel

Tasty food in the restaurant, value for money, quiet
6,7
Average. Needs to improvise on maintenance. Looks run down at the pool area
Sheera H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 februari 2015
Average place

Tasty food, affordable, clean
6,3
Need to improvise on maintenance.
Sunny W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 20 februari 2015
Not satisfied!

Food, near to beach
6,3
Just so so. Environment not so good and seems like its under renovation. A bit dirty. Requested for one extea bed , they provided a matress😓. I have to sleep on the floor! Really disappointed. Breakfast not provided in the hotel, but in a restaurant across the street. To sum up for the hotel condition: more like a cheap motel. Another thing makes me not happy is that, i have called them before i go there, The receiption gal says they dont pick up us from the airport but will provide transfer for us when we leave. But in the end,she only call taxi for us and we only find out we need to pay when we were already arrived the airport! We have no choice but to pay $1000 bhat for the taxi ! Really angry! And they should have tell me the truce when I call and ask! Even the night before we leave, she herself asked what time we leave so that she can arrange transport for us! If there will be fees, she should have asked us at the first place! She says nothing until we get to airport! Until the taxi driver called her as we says hotel should be paying! She just says we have to pay on our own! Really not acceptable lor. Pls donot live this place if u want to have a nice trip!
Rizza M. Groepen Philippines, 19 februari 2015
Staff poor in communication

Room only
6
It was nice accomodation but staff of is very poor and the food, poor communicating guest request.
Jorge P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 28 januari 2015
very dirty place
2
Not a pleasant one.
Jorge P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 27 januari 2015
Terrible smell all over the hotel. Very dirty.
3
Not good at all
Bee G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 25 januari 2015
staffs are very well performed,helpful and caring.

simple and nice.
8
Good and helpful manager with human touch.
Beau M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 januari 2015
The room smeld like raw sewage.
2
I opened the window and used a bug net for the night. First thing in the morning I left to find another hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel interieurKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel interieurKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalim Beach Place Phuket - Business Center Kalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptieKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BadkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalim Beach Place Phuket - UitzichtKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptieKalim Beach Place Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - StrandKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - ZwembadKalim Beach Place Phuket - FitnessruimteKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - OmgevingKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - FaciliteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - FaciliteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - StrandKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - GastenkamerKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A02