Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 190
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (1889)
Sorteer op:
Vincent M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 12 juni 2013
Groot, mooi maar onpersoonlijk

Prachtige opbouw, lekkere keuken
7
Imposant hotel met mooie en nette kamers. De sfeer aan het zwembad is geen 5*****waard, geen service en lui personeel, doen zelf de moeite niet om een drankje te brengen!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abdelouahid E. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 13 mei 2013
Er fijn hotel, en net ver genoeg van de drukte

Ontbijt, service en personeel
9
Heel aangenaam mooi en schoon hotel. Personeel is er ook echt heel attent en meegaand.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nita Y. (Echt)paren Thailand, 26 juli 2015
Nice holiday

View, Room, Staff
9,7
We booked the sea view room, but they upgrade to be the pool access for us. That room are clean and wonderful view. I'm very impressed. Staffs also very nice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Feras D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 24 juli 2015
not clean

view
6
Not bad
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robinson L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 24 juli 2015
Best Hotel with good view

Swimming Pool, The View, Cleaness
7,3
All was good except noted for the belonging safety, my suitcase was opened when i was out for the first day, luckily i didn't put any valuable good inside...please be careful for the room services, thanks
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cheng Y. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 21 juli 2015
Private pool villa

View, staff friendliness, pool
7,7
Took the private pool villa, best view ever. The bedroom is surrounded by pool and the bed is positioned to directly face the sea. Separate shower, toilet, and bathtub (also facing the sea). Best staff, I once had a fly flying into my drink in their restaurant (not their fault) and they brought me a new one without me even asking. The view is the best you can get. Either from the villa, their pool, or their breakfast place. Breakfast was ok with not so wide selection but I like what I took. Thai taste restaurant serve good thai food. Downside it is not very clean, maybe because it is surrounded by a small forest. I found a cute mouse peeking into my bedroom, and at least 5 different types of insects everywhere in the villa. Maybe that's why I can find mouse poo near the tub, I'm not using it. Pool is clean. The hotel location is not walkable distance to the city. You have to take a 300baht flat rate taxi for one way. So about 600baht for round trip, for only a 5 minute ride or less, not worthed. But there is no other way to reach the kalima beach or the patong city although it's really close by car. The hotel itself situated in a hill, a lot of climbing up to the room. But for the villa we have a hotel tuk tuk delivering and picking us up anytime as it is situates in the top of the hill, would be a lot of work to climb up there. The hill is so steep, each ride felt like we're going on a roller coaster, don't mind though, it's fun. The villa is spacious but they only allow 2 person and charge more for the 3rd. All I can say is the view is incredible. I recommend staying here one night just for the view, and for the rest of your stay just choose anywhere near to the city and beach and restaurants, unless you don't mind spending extra for taxi everytime you have to go out from the hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eric N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 18 juli 2015
too quite for me from the city (patong).

view
6,7
2 nights
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Samantha L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 juli 2015
Hotel on a hill

Great view, spacious rooms, value for money
8,7
The hotel is situated on a hill, meaning you get a great view. However, because of this, it is difficult to get to Patong beach. We had to pay 200-300baht every time we wanted to leave the hotel. There is a shuttle bus but the latest one leaves the hotel at 5. Other than that, great service, nice room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mashito Y. Groepen Japan, 12 juli 2015
The value would depend on season

Room, Gym
6
Room condition is very good. But refrigerator does not work well. I bought something to keep in it, it did not work because the power is off once I left the room. There is no stores near by so I had to buy your own food stuff when you are in town. The hotel is away from Paton and you have to call TAXI which cost you 300 TBH everytime. You should have more shuttles to Paton. Gym was great. During the raining season and Agoda membership discount, it was far cheaper than during its peak season. Thus I felt value was OK
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Denver J. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 juli 2015
Fantastic

Beautiful vistas, pool and location
8
Fantastic
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - WinkelsKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Plattegronden


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06