of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport en activiteiten Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 190
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 1334 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (1334)
Sorteer op:
Vincent M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 12 juni 2013
Groot, mooi maar onpersoonlijk

Prachtige opbouw, lekkere keuken
7
Imposant hotel met mooie en nette kamers. De sfeer aan het zwembad is geen 5*****waard, geen service en lui personeel, doen zelf de moeite niet om een drankje te brengen!
Abdelouahid E. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 13 mei 2013
Er fijn hotel, en net ver genoeg van de drukte

Ontbijt, service en personeel
9
Heel aangenaam mooi en schoon hotel. Personeel is er ook echt heel attent en meegaand.
Meishing F. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 augustus 2014
Resorts & Spa

Swimmin pools, Room
8,3
The resorts is good , just only not near to patong town. Anything is ok.
Ray K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 18 augustus 2014
Great hotel with fantastic seaview

Seavew scene, Cost, Clean
8,3
It was great, nice view, good food, and friendly hotel staff. The only thing need to improve, is to provide free shuttle to patong beach at night.
Lee N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 12 augustus 2014
staffs are bad attitude and rooms terribly dirty
2,3
view of the pool,view of the pool and view of the pool that's all i have reserved 5 rooms with my family and we were check-in at night after day tour. when i go into the room,looks ok,but i hear some noise like "wooo..." so i open the balcony door and found out that sound is come from 5 large machine pumps exactly opposite to my balcony. it was extremely loud and noisy! even i close the door again i still hear the "wooo...". i called the reception and tell them i want to change another room because of the sound.they told me that all rooms are fully booked and the machine will not turn on all night. i ask when will this turn off, he said he don't know and just explain that this matter happened before but other guest accepted.i can't accept and after he come to our room and just said the sound is not loud and the attitude was definitely bad and no apology. he just keep telling me that all rooms are fully booked and i need to accept this noisy room.i told him i am not request to upgrade the room i just don't want to stay at this room with the sound and its cause my headache! and he just turn around and said will check again the room for me.15mins later he ask me to go to the lobby and change another room(this hotel is on the hill and that room is on tower5, many stairs and far away from lobby).i said we cannot take the luggage by myself and request the bell boy the take the luggage. when we arrive lobby that receptionist (jjust give the key card to the bell boy and ask us to walk to tower3, which is near tower 5 then lobby. i feel that he is making reprisals to us. finally we got another room and i check the room, the slipper in the room are terribly dirty,the towels are very old.but i was too tired to deal with the staff again. next day my aunt who is stay another room told me there was many rubbish in the room drawer (like potato chips package,empty cola can,used tissue).i go to the pool next morning,the pool view is stunning but the pool water is not clear, the
S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 10 augustus 2014
5* hotel but staff performance 3*

room is huge & clean
6,7
It's a 5* hotel but the staff performance just like 3* hotel. Unfriendly & service is slow.
Fadi A. (Echt)paren Kuwait, 10 augustus 2014
Not bad

The see view.
6
Well, the hotel is amazing, but I didn't get the room I payed for! I payed for a see view room, and when I reached there, they gave me a standard room. I complained then told me we will give it to you by two days and I'm staying only for three nights! Aghh!
Jason K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 augustus 2014
Awesome experience

Friendly staff, good breakfast buffet, private location
9,3
Near to the town area of Patong. Private location. Great view of Patong. Breakfast buffet was delicious. Good for a romantic getaway.
Michelle D. (Echt)paren Singapore, 31 juli 2014
R & R

Pool bar & free wifi
7
Everything was good except the food.
Steven C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 31 juli 2014
MOST RELAX RESORT

ROOM CONDITION, ENVIRONMENT, POOL
8
AMAZING

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport en activiteitenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - WinkelsKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04