Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 2075 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (2075)
Sorteer op:
Vincent M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 12 juni 2013
Groot, mooi maar onpersoonlijk

Prachtige opbouw, lekkere keuken
7
Imposant hotel met mooie en nette kamers. De sfeer aan het zwembad is geen 5*****waard, geen service en lui personeel, doen zelf de moeite niet om een drankje te brengen!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abdelouahid E. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 13 mei 2013
Er fijn hotel, en net ver genoeg van de drukte

Ontbijt, service en personeel
9
Heel aangenaam mooi en schoon hotel. Personeel is er ook echt heel attent en meegaand.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Teresa L. Groepen Hong Kong, 24 januari 2016
Bad Service !!! Not recommend to stay this hotel!
5
- Very Bad Service - Never respond your email - The hotel maintenance is bad, the things are get old and is not the same as the photos showed on agoda (dont believe it) - The only good things is the view of our hotel room (2 bedroom pool view) - Only one clean up per day which is not accepted in a 5 stars hotel. Kalima only can be a 3.5 stars - Very disappointed!! - but still love the pool and the view in our room - Will not come back!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robin H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 18 januari 2016
A little overated for the price

Welcoming staff, Pool, Spacious room
7
On the whole a reasonable place to stay, although having travelled a fair bit it's certainly not 5 star by Western standards. The food is reasonable quality and price for a hotel, although slightly limited in choice. Breakfast is very good though, with a wide variety of things to choose from. We stayed in a Deluxe room with a sea view and whilst it was relatively spacious, it could have been presented in a better condition. The first thing that greeted me as I walked through the door was the smell of damp, which is nothing unusual for a hotel in a humid climate and soon cleared with the aircon on. More of an issue was the unsightly paint peeling of some walls and ceilings, again a problem of the climate but not what I'd expect from a 5 star Hotel. My first surprise came when unpacking. Whilst there is a wardrobe to hang shirts, dresses and the such, I soon discovered there is no other storage, no draws to put anything else in, so expect to be partly living out of a suitcase if you're here for a reasonable length visit. The other issue I had was with the bed. Whilst it was ample in size, it lacked in comfort. The mattress was thin and the bedframe had a bar running straight down the middle that could be felt through the mattress. Of the 100+ hotels I've stayed in, this bed would rank among the most uncomfortable of them. The other thing I would say about this Hotel is, being on the side of a hill it has a lot of stairs! If you're not very able bodied, take this into account as I don't think all floors are accessible directly by the one lift. On the whole I wouldn't say this was a bad Hotel, but I would expect more from something purporting to be 5 star facility and would stop short of recommending it to family or friends.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jun W. Individuele reizigers China, 7 januari 2016
average experiences

Pool is nice, food is good.
5,7
Just so so. Dirty tube with a long hair. After I told them, no one back to clean it. when I realized that I don't have to take towels from hotel to diving, asked a lobby staff to sent them back tony room, then rest of my stay, I didn't have pool towels in my room. Door men was not helping for arranging the taxi, they only want us to take private car( stand by our out side of resort), of course, charge more then regular rate. ( hotel to patong beach 300bath, they ask500bath) they explained it was private car driver's fixed price, but it seems to me more like this was the dealed price between hotel and drivers. Hotel can totally manage it well if they want to consider their guest's benefirs. One more stange thing, one night we saw hotel arranged tuktuk for hotel guests, when we asked same, they said they couldn't, so I have to take my luagugges to the street, found a tuktuk to Andara resort, that was also the reason, they only wanted to arrange the private car for us with 500bath. We paid 200bath to tuktuk for a short ride. I will not go back this resort.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Digvijay G. (Echt)paren India, 4 januari 2016
Good view

Good view and good food
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Angelina S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 4 januari 2016
Reception is good
6,3
Environment is good but not convent to downtown Some of the Restaurant servicemen is not good to Chinese people
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Angelina S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 4 januari 2016
Kalima Resort & Spa

Room service is good
4,3
Too far to the beach
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
King H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 31 december 2015
Worth to stay, very nice view, clean and comfort

Nice view, clean and luxury
9,3
Very nice and enjoyable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 28 december 2015
Pleasant stay!

Spacious clean rooms.
8,3
We had a problem with the neighbours , was eventually amicably resolved with the management! On the whole we have no complains and have enjoyed Kalima Resort and Spa.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteitenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteitenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteitenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteitenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgevingKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteitenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgevingKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteitenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteitenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteitenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteitenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteitenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgevingKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eten en drinkenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eten en drinkenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eten en drinkenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgevingKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Plattegronden


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02