of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 190
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 1776 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (1776)
Sorteer op:
Vincent M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 12 juni 2013
Groot, mooi maar onpersoonlijk

Prachtige opbouw, lekkere keuken
7
Imposant hotel met mooie en nette kamers. De sfeer aan het zwembad is geen 5*****waard, geen service en lui personeel, doen zelf de moeite niet om een drankje te brengen!
Abdelouahid E. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 13 mei 2013
Er fijn hotel, en net ver genoeg van de drukte

Ontbijt, service en personeel
9
Heel aangenaam mooi en schoon hotel. Personeel is er ook echt heel attent en meegaand.
Kishore A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 16 april 2015
Not what i quite expected

Seaview although not like how it is advertised. Food In The Hotel Was Good. SPA was also good but pricey.
6
At the beginning of the trip i requested an airport transfer twice via agoda but i did not receive any confirmation or acknowledgement. I had chosen the grand deluxe seaview hoping it will be a better view of the andaman sea but i was given a half view of the pool and another half of the sea view with an ugly balcony overlooking the roads. I was okay with that but a bit disappointed to learn that the cheaper rooms actually had better views. Definitely not 5 star as it's rated i would give it more of a 3*. Also housekeeping did not clean up the rooms for 3 days and i had to manually call them in the evening to do so. They also did not replenish the coffee/tea condiments and mentioned. Beach towels were misplaced by the housekeeping staff and when we went to request for a replacement at the pool, the rude staff at the pool bar insisted we did not check properly and shun us back to the hotel to check again. Upon checking, they realized that they had made the mistake and did not even offer an apology. Overall. Expectation 4/5. When i reached 3/5 and when i left it was 2/5.
Bee P. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 april 2015
I will be back.

Breakfast, bed & AC.
9,7
I like this place so much. It has comfortable bed & was so clean in the room. Breakfast was awesome.
Hendra H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 11 april 2015
Nice resort

Gorgeous view. Love the swimming pool. Peaceful.
8
Love the resort, but unfortunately the neighborhood in Patong is not to my liking. The taxis and food vendor tend to price up for tourists.
Anne M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Denmark, 11 april 2015
Very cold hotel

The food pl
4
DesAppointing and too expensive
Peter R. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 10 april 2015
Relaxed

Awesome pool. Great service fabulous view
9,3
Tunganematamaru T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 7 april 2015
Million dollar view

View Price Location
10
We loved it. We got upgraded to the honeymoon suite. We had a beautiful 2 hour spa massage special at Busaba spa. This place is not for the faint hearted as there's a lot of stairs lol. Staff were attentive to my needs. Hotel provides free shuttle to Jungcelon Mall in Patong. Will definitely visit again.
Ka M. Individuele reizigers Portugal, 25 maart 2015
Nice food, Spa & hotel

restaurant terrace, infinity edge pool & pool side drink
7,3
Very nice, worth to go and would like to go again
Phanyaporn C. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 25 maart 2015
everything is perfect, worth for money

good view, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
8,3
we enjoy our stay there and plan to go back there again with the whole family

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - WinkelsKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08