of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 190
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 1672 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (1672)
Sorteer op:
Vincent M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 12 juni 2013
Groot, mooi maar onpersoonlijk

Prachtige opbouw, lekkere keuken
7
Imposant hotel met mooie en nette kamers. De sfeer aan het zwembad is geen 5*****waard, geen service en lui personeel, doen zelf de moeite niet om een drankje te brengen!
Abdelouahid E. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 13 mei 2013
Er fijn hotel, en net ver genoeg van de drukte

Ontbijt, service en personeel
9
Heel aangenaam mooi en schoon hotel. Personeel is er ook echt heel attent en meegaand.
Dr S. (Echt)paren India, 27 januari 2015
Amazing experience at phuket

Double pool access room. Hospitality of staff and ambience of entire hotel
9,3
We had fantastic experience at kalima hotel.we booked hotel through agoda.com.got hotel at much cheaper rate. It is better to book hotel prior online rather than booking directly.we stayed there for 4 days.on arrival we were given best sea view room.hospitality of staff was excellent.on day 3 our room was upgraded to double pool access room et same cost.that was best part of our trip.double pool access room were excellent beyond our imagination.only drawback was away from patong and no availability of veg food near 3 km.going to patong beach cost u 300 bath one way. I will recommend highly this hotel and will like to stay there again
Jason L. (Echt)paren Canada, 24 januari 2015
Great Experience! I will go back someday!

Service Layout View
10
This is a beautiful 5 star resort at a 3/4 star price! The location is a 5 minute taxi from Patong assuming there is no traffic (there often is). The pool and the view are great! The service was always helpful and very professional. After seeing each of the rooms from the outside, next time I would pay the extra to get the pool access room or if it's too expensive ask for one of the rooms above those since they would probably have the best views.
Charles B. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 20 januari 2015
4 days city trip

View + Swimming pool + room size
7,3
Very good but at the end it's over rated (everything you ask is overpriced regarding the real price, ex: laundry service, spa service, ...) Also i find the room not well isolated from the sounds coming from de corridor !! No problem coming from window side ... But it's very important to my opinion for a ***** hotel. I would come back only if I benefit of promotion for room
Mohammad A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Kuwait, 19 januari 2015
Nice hotel

location pool room
7,7
Great
Jessica B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 14 januari 2015
Solo traveler

The green tea and gym and bathroom
6,3
Was decent. Only 3 shuttles to Patong beach 11,2,4. Air condition didn't work well as throughout my stay room stayed warm. Nice view. Everything was mediocre nothing was amazing or outstanding nor was anything horrible.
Nicha A. (Echt)paren Thailand, 11 januari 2015
Nice room

The hotel is beautiful. Nice pool and private artificial sand beach, peaceful
8,7
Peaceful and relaxing, perfect for couples :)
Ranjoy M. Individuele reizigers India, 11 januari 2015
Great Hotel to Relax...A bit hard to commute

1. Great View from Most Hotel Rooms.
8,3
Sima T. (Echt)paren Sweden, 11 januari 2015
Our stay at Kalima

The pool, our room and the staff.
9,7
I can highly recommend Kalima Resort & Spa if you are looking for a hotel that keeps a very high standard. This is the second time I have stayed there and I there is really not much I can complain on. The pool is amazing, the rooms are clean and the hotel as a whole follow a very high standard. We were upgraded to a sea view room which was of course highly appreciated. I would specially like to send my regards to Jessie that works there and helped us with the check-in, very professional and service-minded.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - WinkelsKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05