Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 2195 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (2195)
Sorteer op:
Vincent M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 12 juni 2013
Groot, mooi maar onpersoonlijk

Prachtige opbouw, lekkere keuken
7
Imposant hotel met mooie en nette kamers. De sfeer aan het zwembad is geen 5*****waard, geen service en lui personeel, doen zelf de moeite niet om een drankje te brengen!
Abdelouahid E. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 13 mei 2013
Er fijn hotel, en net ver genoeg van de drukte

Ontbijt, service en personeel
9
Heel aangenaam mooi en schoon hotel. Personeel is er ook echt heel attent en meegaand.
Huizuan O. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 mei 2016
2 night stay - sea view
5
The location is not convenient and the frequency of the shuttle bus is limited. However, the staff is very helpful and polite. The view is great and we can see firework from our room. Breakfast is good with a wide variety of choice. Overall a satisfactory stay.
Alvin N. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 mei 2016
Beach getaway
5,3
It is pretty faraway from the happening stuff, very good for those wanting a quiet getaway with all facilities available in the vicinity.
Nur A. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 19 mei 2016
5 star rating w value for money
6,3
I really loved the place. spent most of the time at the hotel and didnt really bother to go out since everything is in the hotel. Breathtaking view, one of the most stunning hotels i hae ever been, with such price. Rocommended
Sau L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 14 mei 2016
I will be there very soon
6
Nice view ,food ,people
Koon B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 11 mei 2016
Not up to expectation
3,7
From the time we arrives until the day we left, we never see anyone with welcoming face at the reception. When we encountered a back out on our first night (fortunately we were having our dinner at the coffee house at that time), the lights at the Coffee House was restored within 5 minutes. But we waited for almost an hour and the lights for all bed rooms were still not back to normal. So we decided to go to the reception and ask how long do we have to wait to be able to have the rooms light back to normal. The only answer we got is 'the lights is ok now' from a stoning face as if to tell us 'check the room before asking me'. We don't even bother to answer her and just walk away. The strange part of all is that you will not find any information of the phone number to call in the room. You don't even know the reception number. My guess was to dial '0' and I was lucky that was the correct one. The reason I called the reception was because I wanted to ask for the Ext for Room Service (dinning in) and also the Spa. I felt this was the first time I was staying in a hotel. Honestly, the price we paid was not worth what we get. I believe we could easily get a much better hotel and paying much lesser in Phuket. I will never go back to this hotel.
Alan V. (Echt)paren United States of America, 10 mei 2016
Very nice hotel
5,7
I love this hotel so much
Veronica R. Groepen United States of America, 9 mei 2016
Room
5,3
Good atmosphere the rooms are nice and clean
Salvador T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 9 mei 2016
Nice Hotel
6,3
Kalima Resort & Spa is located about 5 minutes from Patong Beach which makes it a great location. The room was very clean and had great views of the beach. The bed was a bit hard but overall a nice and updated room. This room doesn't have drawers so be prepared to leave your belonging in your luggage while you are here. The pool is an infinity pool with a great view and a swim up bar. The drinks are good and priced OK. The main restaurant where breakfast is served is average. The dinner is not good here. Do yourself a favor and go elsewhere for dinner. They arranged for a private van to pick up my group of 6 straight from the airport for 2000 bahts since it was after 2am. Paton Beach is the center of almost everything in Phuket. You can take a 30 minute ride to just about anything you want to do at Phuket.
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteitenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteitenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteitenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteitenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgevingKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteitenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgevingKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteitenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteitenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteitenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteitenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteitenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgevingKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eten en drinkenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgevingKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Plattegronden


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07