Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center

Alona Beach, Alona strand - Panglao eiland, Bohol, Filipijnen 6340 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Balkon/Terras Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Badkamer Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Strand
Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Gastenkamer Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Gastenkamer Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Hotel exterieur Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Hotel interieur Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Hotel exterieur Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Hotel exterieur Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Lobby Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Zwembad Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Zwembad Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Zwembad Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Zwembad Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Zwembad
Gebied: Alona strand - Panglao eiland Aantal kamers: 18

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 43
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (43)
Sorteer op:
Eelco D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 februari 2013
nogal over datum, eten erg vet

weggaan
5
we kwamen aan en dachten: Oh my god,.. waar zijn we nu weer beland,... helaas voor 3 dagen geboekt, dus dan maar een dagje duiken en een dag de eiland tour gedaan. Duiken op Balicasag Island was zwaar tof. Driftduikje langs een wall,.. nooit zoveel vis gezien, ze bleven maar komen. Maar goed, het resort zelf is nogal over datum en de huisjes hebben een stevige opknapbeurt nodig. Water uit de kraan in de badkamer ruikt en smaakt naar chloor en zout. De lucht die uit t putje omhoog kwam De eerste avond zat de eigenaar ook op t terras en vond t nodig om boeren te laten tijdens het eten waar ook andere gasten aan t eten waren. Het eten dat trouwens erg vet is. Vluchten naar Alona Beach dan maar, maar ook daar weinig positiefs over te melden. Veel te vol met resorts en weinig tot geen ruimte voor relaxen.
Chris D. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 1 maart 2015
Kalipayan Alona Beach

Quiet Pool Food
7
I enjoyed my stay there and would stay again .My only criticism is the price is too high for a resort that is dated .I did not mind that there was no TV as it keeps it quiet .
Thomas M. (Echt)paren Denmark, 28 februari 2015
perfect secludednice still close to alona beach

staff was helpfull, food was perfect, location was the best
10
the stay in kalipayan was the best stay ever perfect konditions and well kept staff was so helpfull and polite pool was clean and very well maintained close to beach close to atlantis dive center ( 25 meters)
Rachel J. (Echt)paren China, 21 februari 2015
Not comfortable to stay

Location by the beach, clean room, quiet environment
7,7
It was ok. Location is great - just 5 min walk from Alona Beach. Room was clean. The bed was not double but two single beds put together - bad for couples No good facilities - could not believe that the water in the bathroom was salty!! I just got out from the ocean, why would I wanna taste and bathe in Salt Water again??? This is the worst of the whole experience. AC and fan were extremely old and noisy There were no blanket at all - all you got in bed is a sheet... bad experience overall
Nick J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 15 februari 2015
Avoid at all costs
3,3
The only consistency with this place was the constant disappointed feeling we had after the expectations they built with all the photos etc. It was the priciest place we stayed in and A LOT worse than the cheapest place we stayed in. The "tap" water was apparently from a deep well but anyone with two brain cells could see it was redirected from the sea. So basically every time you had a shower, it was with sea water. The was literally no atmosphere, the staff were lazy and unaccommodating and seemed to struggle to even greet us and the room was basic to say the least, which for the price we paid was ridiculous! My suggestion is to avoid it if at all possible. I don't normally write bad reviews but these guys needed to be called out because it's a rip off.
Erik R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 30 december 2014
Brilliant pancakes

Hotel grounds, swimming pool, pancakes.
6,7
Nice place to stay. Overpriced though, especially in the Christmas holiday. The rooms are spacious. The shower (salty) desperately needs a shower curtain (how hard can it be?) to avoid having to get your feet wet every time you want to visit the toilet. The hotel grounds are very nice. The swimming pool is big. You can get down the stairs to the sea where we tried a short snorkelling session. Nothing much to see there though, just some big starfish. The (banana) pancakes at the restaurant are brilliant. Not those American style ones, but Dutch style (from my perspective). The hotel is not at the main road, which makes it a bit difficult to find a tricycle. However everything is pretty much at walking distance.
John G. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 september 2014
Kalipayan Beach Resort

a b c
4,7
The staff tried very hard to make our stay pleasant we were able to change our bookings around to suit our plans. The Resort is off the main road and is quite away from the beach and walking access to the beach is not easy via a goat track. The resort when advertised showed beach front bungalows I never found them and I don't believe the resort has beach frontage? All that said we had a bed and amenities the were clean and around $50.00 AUD per night?
Daphne S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 15 mei 2014
Quiet and relaxing

Friendly staff, good value for money, cozy rooms
7,7
Kalipayan Resort is okay, my mother loved the rustic feel of the rooms and the very quiet ambiance of the resort, shower and faucet water is saltwater tho (deep well) and that's the only that's off- oh I should also add how dark the way heading to Alona beach is, you will NEED to bring flashlights to find your way and back.
Joseph B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 januari 2014
Pleasant Stay

Peaceful, Close to Beach & Pool
6
Kalipayan could be a very nice resort with a little money spent and a few additions to the rooms. Primarily the shower is salt water and there is no tv in the rooms. The food was superb however and the best we found in Panglao. The beach is very close but dangerous when you need to get back to the room at night time so a few lights from the beach to the resort would be wise. Overall an enjoyable stay however.
Haiwen Y. Groepen China, 31 december 2013
Hotel staff is very nice and helpful.

The staff was very helpful.
6
Room deco is very old and there are many insects.The location is a bit far from central place near Alona beach.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center BoholKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Balkon/TerrasKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - BadkamerKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - StrandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - GastenkamerKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - GastenkamerKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Hotel exterieurKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Hotel interieurKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Hotel exterieurKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Hotel exterieurKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - LobbyKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - ZwembadKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - ZwembadKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - ZwembadKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - ZwembadKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - ZwembadKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - ZwembadKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - ZwembadKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - UitzichtKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SuiteKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - TuinKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - TuinKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - TuinKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - TuinKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgevingKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgevingKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgevingKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgevingKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgevingKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgevingKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgevingKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgevingKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgevingKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgevingKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgevingKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgevingKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgevingKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgevingKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgevingKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OmgevingKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - GastenkamerKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - ZwembadKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - ZwembadKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Balkon/TerrasKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center, Bohol

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C04