of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Executive Lounge Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Zwembad Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Zwembad Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Receptie Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Zwembad Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Tuin Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Restaurant Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vergaderruimte Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Strand Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Badkamer
Gebied: Kamala Aantal kamers: 353
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 659 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (659)
Sorteer op:
Jolinda T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 oktober 2014
Goed

Mooi, schoon
9,7
Goed
Esther P. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 17 februari 2014
goed hotel aan het strand

ruime kamers met groot balcon, aan het strand en veel zwembaden
8
Heerlijk hotel om even bij te komen en alles bij de hand te hebben. Goed ontbijt, aan het strand en vlak bij het dorpje.
Tim C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 augustus 2013
Great Hotel

Zwembaden zijn erg schoon, het eten is van goede kwaliteit en het is er heerlijk rustig (niet zo druk zoals bijv. in Patong).
8,7
Heb een prima vakantie gehad in dit Hotel. Alles netjes geregeld van de deurportier tot aan het schoonmaken van de zwembaden en kamers. Rustig gelegen, stukken beter dan Patong (te druk).
Evert D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 februari 2013
Erg goed hotel kan niet anders zeggen!

Alles is eigenlijk gewoon goed!
9,7
Erg goed hotel, en de locatie is goed om lekker te relaxen. Maar weinig te zien en te eoen in deze buurt.
Piet W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 15 april 2011
prachtig resort

schoon
8
We hebben prachtige kamers gekregen in het resort, groter dan eigenlijk geboekt. nadeel was dat we de kamer naast de lift lag. als de liftdeur opeenging, ging er een belletje af, wat duidelijk in de kamer te horen was. Van s morgens vroeg tot s avonds laat en diep in de nacht was het belletje te horen. De kamer daarintegen was erg ruim , lux en erg mooi.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Ga zeker het dorpje in dat is mooi schoon en er zijn leuke winkeltjes.
August V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 18 december 2010
Zeer groot hotel met uitgebreide gratis faciliteit

uitgebreide faciliteiten
9
Sterk aan te bevelen Wifi moest gratis en eten is duur
Tip: sterk aan te bevelen
Guy T. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 1 april 2010
Kamala

Vriendelijk personeel mooi hotel goed gelegen
9
zeer mooi hotel, 4 zwembaden, mooie kamers, zeer vriendelijk personeel. Makkelijk met de taxi service of de tuk-tuk voor de deur. Goede restaurants Aan het mooie strand gelegen
Adelaida B. (Echt)paren Spain, 21 oktober 2014
Awesome stay by the beach

Beach, 4 swimming-pools, restaurant by the sea
9,3
Our stay was fantastic. Love the fact that Sunprime is for adults only, while Sunwing is for families. This makes the swimmingpools and restaurant a quiet and relaxing place to enjoy! Our room was very spacious, and the balcony had direct view to one of the pools. Beautiful sunset view (room 6312). The toilet is nice, toiletries not fancy -the body soap/shampoo left the skin too dry after use. Had to buy other products at the nearby 7-11. The facilities such as gym, mini-mart and exercise room look much better on pictures than in reality, but still ok. Staff wise, reception has to improve being closer to guests, greeting, etc. restaurant staff, Ae was the best. Not very good at English; if you have special requests, forget it. My husband has multiple allergies and we had to wait up to 3 tries until they got the requirements right in one dish! Anyways, friendly personnel. The live music at the restaurant was good, except for the lady lead singer. Towels for the pool - Big room for improvement. We did not like the collection/change system, and you are only allowed one towel per person :( Airport transfer - FANTASTIC, and cheaper than the taxis around. We used it both ways. Overall, we LOVED our stay, this was our 3rd time in Kamala. The beach is a plus, and also the different shops and restaurant 5 mins from the hotel. Thanks Kamala Beach resort!
Warren L. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 21 oktober 2014
great place to stay

staff value location on beach
7,7
my stay was wonderful. going back next month for 5 more days. I stay in least expensive romm 1303 and it was wonderful. sunset view partial sea view you can hear ocean from balcony. I had upgraded my room for 2nd visit but told them i wanted room 1303. I was willing to downgrade and pay upgrade price to guarenteed my same room on next visit.
Guillermo C. Groepen Argentina, 16 oktober 2014
One of the best experiences in my vacation

Convenient -- going to the beach & swimming poolor ice of food is not expensive massage is the same price of other massage company nearby
9
Wonderful as it's very convenient going to the beach & swimming pool whenever we want. Besides, staff are all very friendly & helpful. Good is not expensive in the hotel & the price of massage is of the same price as the massage company nearby. Single room is so nice & the bed is really huge. All other leisure places are so good that we could take rest, read books & play snookers anytime we want & take rest anywhere !

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ZwembadKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ZwembadKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ReceptieKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ZwembadKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - TuinKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestaurantKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - UitzichtKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - StrandKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BadkamerKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - StrandKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ZwembadKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - UitzichtKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestaurantKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ZwembadKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ZwembadKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ZwembadKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobbyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - WinkelsKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobbyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestaurantKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestaurantKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobbyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - KinderclubKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - UitzichtKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hot tubKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestaurantKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ZwembadKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ZwembadKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - UitzichtKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ZwembadKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ZwembadKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ZwembadKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestaurantKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestaurantKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Lobby

Beoordelingen door klanten - Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06