Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kamala Sea View Hotel

74/12 moo 3, Rimhaad Road, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Strand Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Strand Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Kamala Aantal kamers: 6

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 78
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (78)
Sorteer op:
Riccardo L. (Echt)paren Italy, 25 februari 2015
Very good

Good location, nice spacey room, very kind staff
10
The apartment is in Kamala beach is very close to the beach: just 1 min, it's visible from the room. The apartment is really nice: in a nice new building close to supermarkets, atm, restaurants. It's spacey, well decorated, with a nice balcony.. The staff of the hotel was amazing: they were really kind and nice, always available and reachable.. They gave us a mobile phone in order to call them in case of any kind of problem.. Next time we will be in Phuket I'll come back there for sure.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Matthew Y. Individuele reizigers Australia, 1 januari 2015
friendly staff

friendly staff
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jason H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 27 december 2014
great location, good size, vlean

Great location, good size, clean
9,7
A good stay. The location was on the main strip of Kamala with easy access to the beach and sea. Really close. The hotel is small so caters only for a few. There are no major facilities, such as breakfast or swimming pooi etc but what it is, is a very clean, roomy and airy room in an excellent location. The service was also great, getting a mobile from the owner in case of emergency. Also, the cleaner does a great, great job.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 december 2014
Excellent Place to Stay

Location, facilities and staff
9
This is my 3rd stay with Kamala Sea View, would highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling in Phuket, it is a nice location, big rooms, and has very friendly staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jennifer B. Groepen Philippines, 22 augustus 2014
Awesome hotel with great and kind staff and owner.

This hotel has a very very nice and accomodating staff, hotel is near beach front of kamala. A nice place with great food choices and sea view. I will definitely recommend this. The room is also big
9,7
Superb! We love our stay here.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daniel G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 3 maart 2014
egregiously overpriced--just a basic Thai apt!

near shops and restaurants, somewhat convenient to beach, large room
5
Note: I have stayed at probably 50 hotels booked through Agoda and reviewed most of them. I rarely post anything this negative. What you get a hotel is relative to the price you pay. I live in Thailand and have stayed in many dozens of hotels over the years. I know the market and know when a hotel is a particularly good deal or bad. I booked this "hotel" based on its full price of ~$100 and a discount to around ~$50 ($67 including taxes). I expected something I expected something FAR NICER than a low quality Thai apartment. The listed full price (which I did not pay, but is supposed to be a reference point) is egregiously misleading--no one would ever pay that price, not even at New Years. This means my "discounted" price is also completely misleading. The "Kamala Sea View" does not have a sea view and is not on the beach; you have to cut through a row of shops and it's not as convenient as the map indicates, although only a 5 minute walk. Once actually in Kamala I saw other hotels of the same price or less with better beach access. The room is large but very basic. The air conditioning didn't work right one night, there was no soap at the bathroom sink, the bed was poor quality, and the walls and balcony door do not keep the road noise out from outside. All night I heard motorcycles and drunk people going by. Given the inflated prices in Phuket these days, this place is worth THB 1000, not the 2x this I paid.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Qais Q. Groepen Germany, 29 december 2013
Clean Hotel, Good Location, Great Trip Advisor Zen

Zen (Very good Trip Advisor), Location, Clean
9
Very good Trip Advisor Zen, Close to the Sea, Clean Rooms, Good WiFi
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Johannes K. (Echt)paren Germany, 29 december 2013
good value for money

central location, large comfortable rooms, easy access to everything
9,3
My wife and I spent 5 days around xmas. We liked the place a lot. The owner has to be mentioned seperately: outstandingly helpful and friendly young lady, very good english skills! It's more an apartments place than a hotel - no restaurant, no staff around, kitchen area inside your room and a provided cellphone to call the owner for any need. Rooms are cleaned every day, 7eleven is right next door, 250m walk to the beach - there are some very cheap real deal local restaurants on the main road. We will go there again!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gordon C. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 november 2013
A little beauty!

Close to the beach, large clean room and quiet
9
1 minute walk to the beach, quiet at night but still a few bars and restaurants around. It's not party central like Patong so it's nice for a few days break and the beach is pretty decent. The manager (or daughter of manager) was super friendly and even attempted to arrange our onward journey.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elizabeth H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 11 november 2013
Stayed here for a few days with a friend.

It was about a five minute walk to the beach
5,7
This hotel is good for an overnight stay. It is close to the beach but it is not on the beachfront. There is no breakfast option and there hardly was anyone on duty at the front desk. Very no frills type of place. Good for an overnight stay only.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kamala Sea View Hotel PhuketKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - BadkamerKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - StrandKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - UitzichtKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - UitzichtKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - StrandKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - BadkamerKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B02