Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kandugyap House by the Sea

Tourist Road, Barangay Pooc, Sta. Fe, Bantayan Island, Bantayan Island, Filipijnen 6047 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotel interieur Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Nabij attractie Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Tuin Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Tuin Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotel interieur Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Nabij attractie Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Tuin Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotel exterieur Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Omgeving Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Nabij attractie Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Nabij attractie
Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Receptie Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Nabij attractie Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Nabij attractie Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Nabij attractie Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Nabij attractie Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Nabij attractie Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Strand
Gebied: Bantayan Island Aantal kamers: 3
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 60
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (60)
Sorteer op:
Pui C. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 2 augustus 2015
very quite staying

clean room, private beach, quiet place
9
prefect for someone,who enjoys a quiet place
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Isabel D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 19 juli 2015
Chill vacation

The room, the garden and the staff
8,7
My stay was beautiful. The room was spacious and beautiful. It felt honey and comfortable. The place, because far from the main beach, was quiet amd peaceful. Lots of area to lounge in and relax. Although the beach is small and a bit rocky, it was still clean and the water good for a bit of swim.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ma L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 15 juli 2015
Bad Location
4,7
I never really thought it is far and we had to pay 200pesos for a ride back and forth going to restaurant. I would not go back to this hotel and i would recommend to stay close to the ferry terminal as the beach is way nicer. The pictures was very deceiving and glad I only book for a night. My mom and I moved to kota beach which is way better.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gary V. (Echt)paren Canada, 17 juni 2015
relaxing

great staff. quiet relaxed location. great view.
8
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the small beach the staff cooked fresh seafood for us and arranged a boat for a visit to virgin island. The cottage was comfortable and clean it is a fair distance from the town but you can rent Bikes or motorcycle or arrange drop off and pick up with the staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zhixiang S. Individuele reizigers China, 19 mei 2015
nice view

I love the sea,the food,the room.
10
Very nice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kam K. Individuele reizigers Macau, 23 februari 2015
lovely seaview villa

quiet, beautiful view. lovely room
7
wonderful relax trip, it's my second time back to this place. I am still love it
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Terry A. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 september 2014
Fabulous place to stay

Complimentary transport, location to city, wonderful private swimming beach
8,3
Highly recommended place to stay for a romantic few nights away for lovers or a place to rejuvenate your marriage. Fabulous private swimming beach. Fabulous attention to free transport to and from town. Fabulous free breakfast. Fabulous peaceful location. We shall definitely return. Grace, the cook, is a treasure. !!!!!!!! Many thanks Grace. You are wonderful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kamil J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 30 maart 2014
a mini-santorini theme house by the beach; exotic.

located near the beach, friendly staffs and reasonably priced.
7,3
being secluded, it adds more flavour to tranquility and having relaxation by the beach; excellent stay there :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gerald Y. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 maart 2014
Good quiet place to stay

Large room, lovely outdoor area, good breakfast
7,7
Every thing was very nice in the room and a good breakfast, but there is a bad road leading to the facility and this was a problem for taxis etc because they didn't want to travel that road. Lovely little beach and outdoor area.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Geoffrey B. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 februari 2014
Great place to stay

Location: beach was out the back door, friendly staf who picked up from piier & drove us to places we wanted to go, Fantastic Villa
9
Great location, loved the breakfast served outside overlooking the beach & ocean, at low tide a really interesting beach walk & good to swim at high tide, it would have to have been the nicest villa we have stayed in wished we had more time we could have spent there
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan IslandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotel interieurKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Nabij attractieKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - TuinKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - TuinKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotel interieurKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Nabij attractieKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - TuinKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotel exterieurKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - OmgevingKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Nabij attractieKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Nabij attractieKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - ReceptieKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Nabij attractieKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Nabij attractieKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Nabij attractieKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Nabij attractieKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Nabij attractieKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Nabij attractieKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - EntreeKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - EntreeKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - OmgevingKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - StrandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Nabij attractieKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Nabij attractieKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Nabij attractieKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Omgeving


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03