Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kangaroo Hostel

71 Hang Luoc, Hoan Kiem Dist.,, Dong Xuan Markt, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Entree Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Badkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Badkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Entree Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Dong Xuan Markt Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 71
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (71)
Sorteer op:
Roelof M. Groepen Netherlands, 19 april 2015
Personeel

Goed
5,7
Om 6.00 begonnen kinderen van de eigenaar te janken
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Danica A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 22 juni 2015
Good staff

Good staff and near the market
8,7
It was alright. Ms moon is very caring and i feel pampered because of her assistance. She patiently assisted me in every ppssible way she can. She even help me deliver my passport when i left it when i was to board the bus to laos. Though there isnt a lift, i still enjoyed my time there. Thanks ms moon. I will surely recommend your hostel to my backpacker friends.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nataliya B. (Echt)paren Kazakhstan, 18 juni 2015
Very hot

Value for money
6
They repair air con, because it's very old and in bad condition. Old furniture. Very hot. Eggs for breakfast and instant noodles. Not good location.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lim Y. Groepen Malaysia, 9 juni 2015
friendly and beautiful stuff

friendly stuff, good location, value for money
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zishan A. Individuele reizigers India, 23 mei 2015
Good and friendly staff

Friendly staff, location, cosy room
9
The stay was good for the helpful staffs and convenient for the prime location. However before booking any day trip from here try to take a look at some other places as my Halong bay 1 dat trip was not so good. The hotel itself is worth staying and totally value for money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suthasinee O. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 13 april 2015
Everthing goid

Food, location, suggestion all good
9,7
Comfortable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Curtis V. Individuele reizigers Canada, 3 februari 2015
Friendly staff, good location

Staff, location, price
9,3
The people at the Kangaroo Hostel are very friendly, the food is good, and it is located in the old quarter about a 10 minute walk north of Hoan Kiem Lake. The room was comfortable. The shower drain was slow, yet, overall, very good value for money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Soon Y. Groepen Malaysia, 6 januari 2015
A great stay

Great location, Value for money, Friendly staffs
9,7
i've got a private triple room. It's run by a family (I guess?), cheap, centrally located in the heart of Hanoi city. Dong Xuan market is just behind the street. We requested airport transfer through agoda.com but the hostel was not notified about this. So we had to take cab to the hostel. However the staffs are very friendly and helpful. They will try their best to serve us the best. A very pleasant stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Penn E. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 januari 2015
Small but cosy

Location, size of the room, comfort
8,3
It was actually quite good except that we have to climb the stairs but we still liked it though.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lucy D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 november 2014
Great Hostel

Very helpful and friendly staff, comfy beds, great value for money
9
We had 3 great stays at this hostel. We left our big bags here as we travelled to Cat Ba and Bac Ha. Each time the staff were very helpful and welcoming. They have great tours on offer and helped with our onward travel. The hostel is clean and if you get a back room it is also very quiet. Thank you Kangaroo
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kangaroo Hostel HanoiKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - EntreeKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - BadkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - BadkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - EntreeKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Kangaroo Hostel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03