Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kangaroo Hostel

71 Hang Luoc, Hoan Kiem Dist.,, Dong Xuan Markt, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Entree Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Badkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Badkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Entree Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Dong Xuan Markt Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 67 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (67)
Sorteer op:
Roelof M. Groepen Netherlands, 19 april 2015
Personeel

Goed
5,7
Om 6.00 begonnen kinderen van de eigenaar te janken
Zishan A. Individuele reizigers India, 23 mei 2015
Good and friendly staff

Friendly staff, location, cosy room
9
The stay was good for the helpful staffs and convenient for the prime location. However before booking any day trip from here try to take a look at some other places as my Halong bay 1 dat trip was not so good. The hotel itself is worth staying and totally value for money.
Suthasinee O. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 13 april 2015
Everthing goid

Food, location, suggestion all good
9,7
Comfortable
Curtis V. Individuele reizigers Canada, 3 februari 2015
Friendly staff, good location

Staff, location, price
9,3
The people at the Kangaroo Hostel are very friendly, the food is good, and it is located in the old quarter about a 10 minute walk north of Hoan Kiem Lake. The room was comfortable. The shower drain was slow, yet, overall, very good value for money.
Soon Y. Groepen Malaysia, 6 januari 2015
A great stay

Great location, Value for money, Friendly staffs
9,7
i've got a private triple room. It's run by a family (I guess?), cheap, centrally located in the heart of Hanoi city. Dong Xuan market is just behind the street. We requested airport transfer through agoda.com but the hostel was not notified about this. So we had to take cab to the hostel. However the staffs are very friendly and helpful. They will try their best to serve us the best. A very pleasant stay.
Penn E. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 januari 2015
Small but cosy

Location, size of the room, comfort
8,3
It was actually quite good except that we have to climb the stairs but we still liked it though.
Lucy D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 november 2014
Great Hostel

Very helpful and friendly staff, comfy beds, great value for money
9
We had 3 great stays at this hostel. We left our big bags here as we travelled to Cat Ba and Bac Ha. Each time the staff were very helpful and welcoming. They have great tours on offer and helped with our onward travel. The hostel is clean and if you get a back room it is also very quiet. Thank you Kangaroo
Kim V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 oktober 2014
Nice and comfy

Friendly staff, big nice room, comfy beds
8,7
Kangaroo hostel (more a hotel than a hostel) is a really nice place. We stayed here for only one night but the staff was very helpful and not pushy. Make sure you get a -02 room; those are the ones with a balcony and are way nicer than the rooms at the back of the hotel.
Nguyen T. Individuele reizigers Vietnam, 13 juli 2014
Not good but its ok

Good location
5,7
I booked one night for 1 person but they got me the highest floor without lift, so i felt a lil bit tired to get up there. I forgot to take invoice so i called to ask but they did not really willing to give me my room invoice.
An T. Individuele reizigers Vietnam, 20 juni 2014
Not a good time

Good position, cheap, nice staff
5,3
The hostel is quite small and narrow. The checkin progess was quick, even though I booked via Agoda in the late evening at the same day. I said "whichever room is okay", and they gave me the room on... the highest floor, with no elevator. The hostel has one room each floor, and my 4th floor rooms is actually as high as a 8th or 9th floor. This is really a pain, I'm not sure whether I was so easy on them, or this is the way it works when I booked via Agoda. I heard that hotels will reserve some rooms just for Agoda bookings. The air conditioner remote didn't work properly, I had to ask them to fix it twice. At the last day, it was hot and I found out that the air conditioner's cooling function actually didn't work, only the fan worked! I rang them (using my mobile phone as they don't have any internal phone) at around 9pm, and no staff came to check even though they promised to. There are free breakfasts, but they told me nothing, and I had no interested in either. The staff was nice, they kept an eye on my bike, brought water bottles and washed clothes at a reasonable price.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kangaroo Hostel HanoiKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - EntreeKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - BadkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - BadkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - EntreeKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Kangaroo Hostel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A04