of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotel interieur Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Receptie Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Receptie Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotel interieur Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Balzaal Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Vergaderruimte
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Faciliteiten Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Balzaal Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Vergaderruimte Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Medan City Center Aantal kamers: 119
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 596 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (596)
Sorteer op:
Roos V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 mei 2013
Kamercomfort was top

Dichtbij merdeka walk
6,7
We kregen niet de faciliteiten waarvoor we geboekt hadden en het personeel kon amper Engels. Het hotel is meer gericht op zakenmensen uit indonesie zelf.
Bianca V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 maart 2013
Goed schoon hotel met ruime kamers en vriendelijk

Schone kamers, snel internet, service
7,7
Ons verblijf was perfect, goede kamer ontzettend schoon! Heerliljk bed en een redelijk restaurant.
Arno D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 december 2012
Goed en schoon hotel voor een redelijke prijs

engels sprekende receptie, westers ontbijt, airport service
9,3
Vriendelijk personeel, vrij nieuw hotel met goede en schone kamers, hun motto "make everything possible"
Welson W. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 22 november 2014
Lame hotel... They doing renovation at midnight

Only the location
6,7
Bad experience... At night , all the quest wantes to sleep. I dont event know are they realizing that what time at that moment. A lot of noisy sound appear when i am trying to sleep at 01:00 am
Hui A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 november 2014
Improved stay in Karibia.

Room service, Location and Connection.
9,3
Compared to my previous stay in the hotel, they have improved their wifi connectivity, however there are times that there were issues with the connection. Hopefully the speed can improve. Room service food was great however when called room service to clear up the food they never came, for two nights in a row they agreed to come but did not, had to leave the food outside the room. the spare room key that was issued had to go to reception to continually 'renew' the use of the key i find it a uncalled for. Generally great stay, but can be improved with better wifi connectivity. Language could be a problem for foreigners staying here, other than the receptionist that have a better basic control of english, the general staff can barely understand english, the room service had trouble understanding the word 'straw'.
Hui A. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 17 november 2014
Value for money,

Service food and pricing
8,7
Stay was good, but with the range of service given is not worth more than $55 a night. in my opinion. the room is small.
Boon H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 12 november 2014
Great location and new hotel

Location and new hotel
6,7
The hotel is next to a shopping mall and the railway station, which is really convenience. The hotel is new and thus clean and comfortable. The only problem is that the Superior room that I stayed in has NO Window!! It was not stated in the web site at all that the room has no window and in the morning, you will never be able to tell what time it is as the room is all pitch dark!!
Yip M. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 9 november 2014
Value for money

Walking to train station, Next to a Lotte Mart and a big Center Point Shopping Centre
9
Perfect place to stay, except the roads in front of the hotel are terrible. Potholes, muds and pool of water stretches the whole road of Jl Timor.
Rudi S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 8 november 2014
A new common hotel with good location

Good location, Clean and New
5
Arriving late I was told can only get one room key, coz of limited supply. Room is rather dark overall. My 'executive' room type seems so standard. Hot water is limited maybe, but I can't have enough to bath. Don't forget to turn on the DON'T DISTURB sign, I experienced the laundry man stormed into my room at 0900am while still dazing in the bed. Breakfast menu is common, nothing special. Not worth my 'executive' price.
Herry R. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 4 november 2014
Bussiness hotel for holiday

location, foods and service
8,3
it was nice and good. service is good, having free transfer to Train station and the breakfast is good.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GastenkamerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotel interieurKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotel interieurKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GastenkamerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GastenkamerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - BalzaalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteitenKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - BalzaalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GastenkamerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GastenkamerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Balzaal

Beoordelingen door klanten - Karibia Boutique Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C06