of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotel interieur Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Receptie Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Receptie Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotel interieur Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Balzaal Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Vergaderruimte
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Faciliteiten Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Balzaal Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Vergaderruimte Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Medan City Center Aantal kamers: 119
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 564 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (564)
Sorteer op:
Roos V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 mei 2013
Kamercomfort was top

Dichtbij merdeka walk
6,7
We kregen niet de faciliteiten waarvoor we geboekt hadden en het personeel kon amper Engels. Het hotel is meer gericht op zakenmensen uit indonesie zelf.
Bianca V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 maart 2013
Goed schoon hotel met ruime kamers en vriendelijk

Schone kamers, snel internet, service
7,7
Ons verblijf was perfect, goede kamer ontzettend schoon! Heerliljk bed en een redelijk restaurant.
Arno D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 december 2012
Goed en schoon hotel voor een redelijke prijs

engels sprekende receptie, westers ontbijt, airport service
9,3
Vriendelijk personeel, vrij nieuw hotel met goede en schone kamers, hun motto "make everything possible"
Wan N. Groepen Malaysia, 27 september 2014
service smelly, breakfast not eatable

location
2,7
The worse experience in my travelling history... poor service... staff not responsible....breakfast not eatable....limited choice..not able the check in at check in time...staff couldnt be bothered to send the luggage to room... we were asked to wait and wait and wait... until we have to go to the lobby and carry the luggage ourself....booked the hotel for 2 n7ghts but stay for 1 night only...coz cannot stand the bad smell of the room. One bottle of air freshener used but still smelly
Merlinda M. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 september 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Great Location, Room and Service
10
This hotel is located at a very strategic place which is near to Shopping Mall and food street (Jl Bangka). Overall, with the price we paid, it is certainly value for money. The room size is reasonable, clean, many TV channels, check-in and out was fast so we will overlook other small details such as the design of the shower. The hotel could enhance the experience further by working on the frequent power trips. We had 3 power trips in one day during our stay. There were shortage of parking lots even for the hotel guests but the management employed carpark stewards to assist with parking and adjusting the vehicles so that is not a big issue. We'll be back to this hotel again next year! Hopefully the stay can be more enjoyable.
Wita S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 23 september 2014
Good Hotel near with mall and train station

Location near mall and train station
7,7
Melissa C. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 20 september 2014
Convenient location right across the train station

Convenient location right across the train station, comfortable and spacious room
8,7
I had a good stay at Karibia Boutique Hotel. The location is amazingly convenient, near train station and not too far away from downtown attractions like Sun Plaza, Selat Panjang street food, and so on. My only complaint is that the hotel lobby has a very strong VOC smell, possibly from the newly painted interior or new furniture.
Ooi S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 14 september 2014
the only Bess

staff,restaurants and central point
10
Very bless
See S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 11 september 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel, comfortable and value for money
7,7
location is far from the airport, but overall ok
Martinus J. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 7 september 2014
Nice hotel to business trip in medan

comfort, economics, downtown
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GastenkamerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotel interieurKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotel interieurKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GastenkamerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GastenkamerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - BalzaalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteitenKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - BalzaalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GastenkamerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GastenkamerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Balzaal

Beoordelingen door klanten - Karibia Boutique Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B06