of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Balzaal Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotel interieur Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Receptie Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Receptie Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotel interieur Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Balzaal Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Vergaderruimte Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Faciliteiten Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Balzaal Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Medan City Center Aantal kamers: 119
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 516 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (516)
Sorteer op:
Roos V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 mei 2013
Kamercomfort was top

Dichtbij merdeka walk
6,7
We kregen niet de faciliteiten waarvoor we geboekt hadden en het personeel kon amper Engels. Het hotel is meer gericht op zakenmensen uit indonesie zelf.
Bianca V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 maart 2013
Goed schoon hotel met ruime kamers en vriendelijk

Schone kamers, snel internet, service
7,7
Ons verblijf was perfect, goede kamer ontzettend schoon! Heerliljk bed en een redelijk restaurant.
Arno D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 december 2012
Goed en schoon hotel voor een redelijke prijs

engels sprekende receptie, westers ontbijt, airport service
9,3
Vriendelijk personeel, vrij nieuw hotel met goede en schone kamers, hun motto "make everything possible"
Hui A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 20 juli 2014
The good and could've been better.

Room cleanliness, Staff friendliness and location of hotel.
8
When i was received at the airport by the driver, the staff friendliness i was overwhelmed by the staff's friendliness, when i checked in the room was clean which was good. A few things to be improved on may be the Wifi, i was able to use the wifi however it is too slow to do proper surfing the reason that happen may be because my room was located at the end of the hotel. Room service food was okay, hopefully there will be more food on the menu. Would appreciate it if the hotel had stuff like Video on demand kind of shows to rent out for customers to watch the latest movies and another thing is i had hoped the hotel have hairdryer though. Overall i still like the hotel alot, just that these stuff could've been better. Quite alot of staff speaks basic english which is good enough to convey your message. Overall 6.5-7 for the hotel.
Irwanda W. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 18 juli 2014
it is not so pleasant stay

strategic location
6,7
Jeremy W. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 17 juli 2014
Great Location. Easy access to & from the airport

cleanliness, bar on the 6th floor & convenient location
8,3
was only for a day. but the service was good. the hotel has a free shuttle to & from the train station that departs to the airport. all in all, a pleasant stay.
Dewi D. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 14 juli 2014
great

clean, friendly staff and close to shopping
8,7
nice, but a bit traffic go to another place
Alfred T. Groepen Malaysia, 14 juli 2014
Nice hotel, friendly local people nice indo mie.

Clean, centre localtion and room is big.
8,3
Very good, i give 3 star for this hotel, centra location and next to a shoping centre. But the only one thing is when i reach there, the wifi is under maintenance. Also if this hotel can provide a airport transfer then will be better.
Guna V. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 12 juli 2014
good and Comfortable

Friendly Staff
7
Great
Marlix L. Groepen Indonesia, 2 juli 2014
Close to shopping mall

Close to mall
6,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - BalzaalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GastenkamerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotel interieurKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotel interieurKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GastenkamerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GastenkamerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GastenkamerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GastenkamerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GastenkamerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - BalzaalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteitenKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - BalzaalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GastenkamerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GastenkamerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge

Beoordelingen door klanten - Karibia Boutique Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B06