Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotel interieur Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Receptie Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Receptie Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Balzaal Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Vergaderruimte Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Faciliteiten Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Balzaal Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Vergaderruimte Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Vergaderruimte Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Medan centrum Aantal kamers: 119

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 801 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (801)
Sorteer op:
Roos V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 mei 2013
Kamercomfort was top

Dichtbij merdeka walk
6,7
We kregen niet de faciliteiten waarvoor we geboekt hadden en het personeel kon amper Engels. Het hotel is meer gericht op zakenmensen uit indonesie zelf.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bianca V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 maart 2013
Goed schoon hotel met ruime kamers en vriendelijk

Schone kamers, snel internet, service
7,7
Ons verblijf was perfect, goede kamer ontzettend schoon! Heerliljk bed en een redelijk restaurant.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arno D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 december 2012
Goed en schoon hotel voor een redelijke prijs

engels sprekende receptie, westers ontbijt, airport service
9,3
Vriendelijk personeel, vrij nieuw hotel met goede en schone kamers, hun motto "make everything possible"
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rizal S. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 7 februari 2016
Great Location

Great location, cheap price and comfortable room
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Norlida R. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 4 februari 2016
Ok

The mall behind the hotel
5,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Su Y. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 31 januari 2016
location covenient

Comfort
4,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yuliswati N. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 30 januari 2016
good

friendly, clean , reasonable price
8,3
good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ferdiyan S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 11 januari 2016
Rude frontdesk staff, noisy, non functioning wifi

convenient location
6,3
I've stayed here several times already, however this last visit was not as pleasant as before. The front desk staff is rude and does not show courtesy at all. When I ordered room service for a late snack, they asked for cash, as usual, I always asked to put it in the hotel bill and it should not be a problem as they have opened my card anyway. after long discussion, they keep on insisting that I paid cash. Fortunately I still have some cash on me, lesson: have some cash when ordering late night snack. The room is also noisy as they are doing some repairs, wi-fi is also useless (slow as molasses). This stay is not one of my good stays in this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eddy L. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 10 januari 2016
DISAPOINTED!!

FOOD, LOCATION
4,7
i was expecting to have a king size bed since i ordered the executive rooms and in the system it says executive rooms provide bathtub. and what i got is a room with 2 single seperate bed and there is no bathtub and the refrigerator also cant even freeze the water.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Setiawan L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 4 januari 2016
Good hotel

Staff are good, room are clean , service good
10
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GastenkamerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotel interieurKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - BalzaalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteitenKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - BalzaalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GastenkamerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GastenkamerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Balzaal


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04