of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotel interieur Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Receptie Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Receptie Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Balzaal Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Vergaderruimte Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Faciliteiten Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Balzaal Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Vergaderruimte Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Vergaderruimte Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/Café Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Vergaderruimte Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Balzaal
Gebied: Medan City Center Aantal kamers: 119
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 629 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (629)
Sorteer op:
Roos V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 mei 2013
Kamercomfort was top

Dichtbij merdeka walk
6,7
We kregen niet de faciliteiten waarvoor we geboekt hadden en het personeel kon amper Engels. Het hotel is meer gericht op zakenmensen uit indonesie zelf.
Bianca V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 maart 2013
Goed schoon hotel met ruime kamers en vriendelijk

Schone kamers, snel internet, service
7,7
Ons verblijf was perfect, goede kamer ontzettend schoon! Heerliljk bed en een redelijk restaurant.
Arno D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 december 2012
Goed en schoon hotel voor een redelijke prijs

engels sprekende receptie, westers ontbijt, airport service
9,3
Vriendelijk personeel, vrij nieuw hotel met goede en schone kamers, hun motto "make everything possible"
Mutia B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 18 januari 2015
not worth the money
2
Must be joking being rated a 4* hotel..! Really. Not even closed to a 3* star hotel. My husband, 13 month old baby boy n I stayed in their exclusive room for 2 days. It was such a big mistake n a big disappointment. Entering the bathroom the 1st thing we got was an unpleasant stale smell as in a choking closet with the water not clean enough it showed rusty colour. It stayed that way all thru out our stay there. Horrible.! Breakfast was not at all up to a 4* hotel standard like ive been alot. It is so strange a 4* hotel being surrounded by old town houses/shops...Just not appropriate...
Suwignyo P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 5 januari 2015
the noisy hotel

location only
4,3
I am very disappointed as the room where we stayed in measure 70 dB in the middle of the night. That number is way beyond normal, comfortable and legal limit. When we asked to be moved, we figured out that this hotel does not have a manager on duty present.
Eldifonso C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 28 december 2014
Wonderful

Cleanliness, professional staff & location
8,3
Good
Jimmi C. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 26 december 2014
location center at town and surrounded by mall

location, cafe, mall
6
My stay was good.
Gavin L. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 22 december 2014
great stay

location, service, cleanliness
8,3
Tat C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 21 december 2014
Good Location

Location,clean,tidy
6,7
It is need the shopping mall and train to airport.
Jhonny J. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 15 december 2014
The hotel not bad

Convinient, Good design, cleanliness
7,3
I was happy and enjoyed

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GastenkamerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotel interieurKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - BalzaalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteitenKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - BalzaalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GastenkamerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GastenkamerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/CaféKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Balzaal

Beoordelingen door klanten - Karibia Boutique Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C03