Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesië

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 841 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (841)
Sorteer op:
Roos V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 mei 2013
Kamercomfort was top

Dichtbij merdeka walk
6,7
We kregen niet de faciliteiten waarvoor we geboekt hadden en het personeel kon amper Engels. Het hotel is meer gericht op zakenmensen uit indonesie zelf.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bianca V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 maart 2013
Goed schoon hotel met ruime kamers en vriendelijk

Schone kamers, snel internet, service
7,7
Ons verblijf was perfect, goede kamer ontzettend schoon! Heerliljk bed en een redelijk restaurant.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arno D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 december 2012
Goed en schoon hotel voor een redelijke prijs

engels sprekende receptie, westers ontbijt, airport service
9,3
Vriendelijk personeel, vrij nieuw hotel met goede en schone kamers, hun motto "make everything possible"
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Prabowo S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 13 april 2016
Efficient Business Hotel
4,7
This is a true business hotel. Location is superb, as it is just a walk to the airport railway station, as well as huge mall. If you are looking for a holiday hotel, look somewhere else.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Woei P. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 6 april 2016
Over rated
3,7
Location is good, room is also clean in general. Staff are not really helpful or friendly. Air conditioning unit leaking, no refrigerator in the room. Very noisy at night, not sure where the heavy music from thou.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nik K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 2 april 2016
Uncomfortable
3,3
Not as expected. Bad toilet. Slow aircond.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christine W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 31 maart 2016
bad services
3
I choose this hotel because the location is very good. But i'm so shock when i saw some cockroaches walk on walls, room 526. I told the staff that i want to change room but they just came with baygon to kill the cockroaches, they said no more room because it's full. I still want to change the room and the hotel staff looked unhappy. The next day they gave us a new room, but by we can hear the sound of a very buzzing exhaust fan, it's make us dizzy. 4 star hotel? i'm not sure
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anita A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 28 maart 2016
ROOM 619 - too small
3,3
I ordered through agoda and I got smoking rooms due to high amount of customers. I got 619 - room is too small and very close to the lounge. It looks creepy at night, need more lightings within that corridor at night. Toilet sometimes can smell like someone pee. Something is wrong with the exhaust fan. Carpet is dirty - need to be properly cleaned. The shower room ceramic is black and a bit slippery (lengket) makes me wonder if they really brush the floor or not. They did not replace my mineral water the next day (stayed for 2 nights). TOWEL HAS TO BE REPLACED. IT'S GREY COLOR NOT WHITE. It looks like it has to go as door mat. It's THAT BAD! (Handuk putih sudah jadi abu abu warnanya) Breakfast is alright, but you can have a takeaway breakfast (nasi goreng and bread only).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jenny T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 28 maart 2016
hotel with great location and value

location
6,3
Booked for 2 connecting room, and the toilet was taking turn for not functioning well, ie. Cannot flush. The room is also very boisy due to.the club music nearby.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ivana W. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 27 maart 2016
Good location
4,7
Adjancent to mall and close to many restaurants and food.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - BalzaalKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteitenKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteitenKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteitenKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteitenKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteitenKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteitenKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GastenkamerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - GastenkamerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteitenKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteitenKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteitenKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteitenKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteitenKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - FaciliteitenKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eten en drinken


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05