Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Karona Tropical Resort
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 95
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (203)
Sorteer op:
Ben E. Groepen Netherlands, 8 oktober 2012
Service with à smile

Mooie tuin met pool en 3 min. Van het strand
7,7
Goed hotel niet ver van het strand goede service van de staf
Restaurant tip: Veel restaurants in de buurt wij hebben niet in het hotel gegeten daar zijn de prijzen wat hoger als in de omgeving
Farid D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 mei 2012
Prachtig resort met uitzicht op de zee.

Mooi hotel met prachtige tuinen en vriendelijk persoonlijk
7,7
Dit resort heeft prachtige tuinen en een mooi zwembad. JJe bent zo op het strand.
Nicha W. Groepen Thailand, 13 juli 2015
Good location, close to the Karon beach.

Location, service and environment
9
The hotel is not new but it is located in the good area. Just a few minutes walk, you can see the beach. We had the upgrade room when we checked in which is really nice and the staffs are friendly. We aim to relax at the beach and the pool so this place is the answer. Foods are tasty with ok for the series of them. I will come back to stay this hotel again.
Sandro B. Individuele reizigers Italy, 12 juli 2015
Staff should be nicer (especially reception staff)

room ok, restaurant ok
7,3
My stay was not bad, however I had an annoying issue with a guest I brought at the hotel after one hour I reached the place (a local friend of mine), first they charged me 1,000 sgd even though I paid for two persons, the day after the canceled the 1,000 sgd charge but they called me early morning forcing me to make my guest check out until 10AM, referring to not well specified local laws (however the night before they did not tell me about this issue, they told me different things). Rude manners and confusing way to communicate. They did not provide me a transfer from the airport, answering my email after two days with a double price compared to the market (1,400 baht). I came in the hotel for SPA and for the sauna but the sauna was under renovation, SPA with prices above average. Restaurant good service but I did not like at all the receptionists. Cheers.
Carl S. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 juni 2015
Great spot

Location, Staff & Value
9
Great spot, near beach, nice pool. Close to shops & restaurants, but far enough not to hear noise. Staff friendly & helpful. Clean room.
Pakkawit A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 24 mei 2015
Worth for the money we paid

- Staffs' service mind - Awesome swimming pool - Hotel condition with location near Karon beach
8,7
My little son, wife, and I have stayed here for 3 nights so far so good. Pros. - Staffs are nice and very friendly. When I asks them how to get into Phuket landmark, they're willing to explain and also recommend another interesting places to visit. Last but not least, I forgot my wristwatch in the room. Fortunately, the staff found it and took it to me before I left. Super awesome service. - Swimming pool is awesome and clean so that my little boy has enjoyed playing the pool every morning and evening. - Breakfast food is average but it's included with booking. This can save us the money and time to find the restaurant in the morning. Cons. - Hotel doesn't have elevator, so it's pretty hard for family with little child like us to stay at 3rd floor. My wife and I had to walk up and down while we must carry our son. ** I would recommend family with little children to request reception to reserve the room at lower floor. Eg. 1st or 2nd - Toilet doesn't have a bidet sprayer at lavatory and also the shower is ceiled at the wall. it's not comfortable to clean up or take a bath for our child.
Satish D. (Echt)paren India, 4 april 2015
great budget stay...

room...cleanliness... and staff...says all about the hotel
9,3
Gud...only thing is no hot water available...
Pavel N. Individuele reizigers Russia, 30 maart 2015
all is fine

location, breakfast, service
10
everything went in the right way. so it was a happy stay.
Ingrid V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 18 februari 2015
Good hotel, Great location

location, 2 min walk to the beach and restaurants, nice rooms
7,7
We had booked 2 superior rooms, but got upgraded to 2 triple deluxe rooms. Rooms were very nice, spacious and we could see the see from the rooms. Some of the superior rooms do not have a good location, right opposite the breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet is nice with both warm dishes and bread, cheese, cereals,fruits and salad. For most of the rooms you have to go up quite some stairs, so if this is a problem, be aware which room to book.
Yanbei L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 24 januari 2015
Good value for money

Location. Price. Staff
8,7
They upgraded us to the suite room, which is very sweet. Location is great. Within 2 min's walk you can reach the beach, bars and restaurants. Only problem is most of the hotel rooms don't have a sea view. Otherwise this hotel is perfect with good value for money.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgevingKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Karona Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08