of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Karona Tropical Resort
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Omgeving Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 95
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 176 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (176)
Sorteer op:
Ben E. Groepen Netherlands, 8 oktober 2012
Service with à smile

Mooie tuin met pool en 3 min. Van het strand
7,7
Goed hotel niet ver van het strand goede service van de staf
Restaurant tip: Veel restaurants in de buurt wij hebben niet in het hotel gegeten daar zijn de prijzen wat hoger als in de omgeving
Farid D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 mei 2012
Prachtig resort met uitzicht op de zee.

Mooi hotel met prachtige tuinen en vriendelijk persoonlijk
7,7
Dit resort heeft prachtige tuinen en een mooi zwembad. JJe bent zo op het strand.
David C. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 6 september 2014
Will go again next time!

Nice room , nice view, convenient to beach.
9,7
Very nice place with excellent service, while at very attractive price.
Jie H. (Echt)paren China, 11 augustus 2014
Very clean and comfortable sea view room

Clean, food, location
8
Very good. I will go back again. It is a very clean room. Close to sea. Food is good.
Surinderpal S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 3 juli 2014
Memorable

Breakfast Location Seaview room
7,3
Stay was good. Rooms were clean and big. Had a balcony facing the sea. Breakfast was good. Only thing negative was the price of taxi from the hotel to the airport at a whopping 1500baht!!!You could walk around outside and try to get one for 1000baht. I did just that
Kwok W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 29 juni 2014
Not satisfied

Air conditioner not worked, very hot during our stay
5
We were arranged a room that the air conditioner was out of order. Also, we were given a wifi password that cannot be accessed to internet. The receiption staff was not polite enough. The only good thing is some good restaurant nearby.
Sinan K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Turkey, 12 mei 2014
Great family hotel

very nice rooms, clean, nice breakfast
10
It was a very pleasant stay. Once we arrived they welcomed us with iced grape juices and icy towels for refreshment. They upgrade us to deluxe seaview rooms as complimentary. We were very excited by this unexpected surprise. There is no elevator at hotel but we don't mind, they help you to carry your luggages up. Our rooms were decorated well and had a great pool and seaview which you can catch the sunset right at your balcony. Rooms are spacious clean and well maintained. All basic amenities are provided. The only down point is they charge you extra if you want to use the safe in your room. Still couldn't catch the point about this rule. Swimming pool is small but good enough to keep the kids enjoyed. Breakfast has enough varieties which we were totally satisfied. The waitresses at breakfast time are very kind and attentive. You should try the hotel's massage right next to swimming pool. They really know what they are doing and most importantly they are clean. Hotel is right across of the beach. You just pass the street and you are on the beach.Great location! All restaurants and entertainment of Karon are walking distance to hotel. It was a great experience and we highly reccomend this hotel to everyone!
Kate W. Groepen Australia, 5 maart 2014
Lovely hotel, great location

Pool, cocktails, breakfast
7,3
Originally, the staff booked our room out and tried to give us an inferior room with no mention of refund, but once this problem was rectified, the stay was FANTASTIC. Lovely staff, breakfast was fantastic, the pool was stunning, the cocktails were the best we had in Thailand, and the location was great: across the road from the beach, and right between Kata and Karon. A really fantastic stay. Would definitely stay again.
William S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 5 maart 2014
very nice

close to everyhting
8
I feel that the hotel should have charged for lobby internet service
Xiao L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 18 februari 2014
good view, nice service, kind breafast

good view, nice service, kind breafast
10
My room is very high which can see the sea view, mountain view and swimming pool view. That's very amazing and comfortable feel. only the WI-fi is not good, always disconnects.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgevingKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Karona Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01