Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Karona Tropical Resort
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 95
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (198)
Sorteer op:
Ben E. Groepen Netherlands, 8 oktober 2012
Service with à smile

Mooie tuin met pool en 3 min. Van het strand
7,7
Goed hotel niet ver van het strand goede service van de staf
Restaurant tip: Veel restaurants in de buurt wij hebben niet in het hotel gegeten daar zijn de prijzen wat hoger als in de omgeving
Farid D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 mei 2012
Prachtig resort met uitzicht op de zee.

Mooi hotel met prachtige tuinen en vriendelijk persoonlijk
7,7
Dit resort heeft prachtige tuinen en een mooi zwembad. JJe bent zo op het strand.
Carl S. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 juni 2015
Great spot

Location, Staff & Value
9
Great spot, near beach, nice pool. Close to shops & restaurants, but far enough not to hear noise. Staff friendly & helpful. Clean room.
Pakkawit A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 24 mei 2015
Worth for the money we paid

- Staffs' service mind - Awesome swimming pool - Hotel condition with location near Karon beach
8,7
My little son, wife, and I have stayed here for 3 nights so far so good. Pros. - Staffs are nice and very friendly. When I asks them how to get into Phuket landmark, they're willing to explain and also recommend another interesting places to visit. Last but not least, I forgot my wristwatch in the room. Fortunately, the staff found it and took it to me before I left. Super awesome service. - Swimming pool is awesome and clean so that my little boy has enjoyed playing the pool every morning and evening. - Breakfast food is average but it's included with booking. This can save us the money and time to find the restaurant in the morning. Cons. - Hotel doesn't have elevator, so it's pretty hard for family with little child like us to stay at 3rd floor. My wife and I had to walk up and down while we must carry our son. ** I would recommend family with little children to request reception to reserve the room at lower floor. Eg. 1st or 2nd - Toilet doesn't have a bidet sprayer at lavatory and also the shower is ceiled at the wall. it's not comfortable to clean up or take a bath for our child.
Satish D. (Echt)paren India, 4 april 2015
great budget stay...

room...cleanliness... and staff...says all about the hotel
9,3
Gud...only thing is no hot water available...
Pavel N. Individuele reizigers Russia, 30 maart 2015
all is fine

location, breakfast, service
10
everything went in the right way. so it was a happy stay.
Ingrid V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 18 februari 2015
Good hotel, Great location

location, 2 min walk to the beach and restaurants, nice rooms
7,7
We had booked 2 superior rooms, but got upgraded to 2 triple deluxe rooms. Rooms were very nice, spacious and we could see the see from the rooms. Some of the superior rooms do not have a good location, right opposite the breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet is nice with both warm dishes and bread, cheese, cereals,fruits and salad. For most of the rooms you have to go up quite some stairs, so if this is a problem, be aware which room to book.
Yanbei L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 24 januari 2015
Good value for money

Location. Price. Staff
8,7
They upgraded us to the suite room, which is very sweet. Location is great. Within 2 min's walk you can reach the beach, bars and restaurants. Only problem is most of the hotel rooms don't have a sea view. Otherwise this hotel is perfect with good value for money.
Gillian F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 4 januari 2015
Handy for the beach

Close to beach, good size room, cleanliness.
7,7
The Karona is well situated for a beach holiday. The rooms are spacious and well maintained with good standards of cleanliness. The staff were very friendly and always available. We stayed over the new year and were forced into booking the gala dinner on new years eve. This was extremely over priced and poor value for money. A couple of negatives were the amount of steps to climb to get to our room (Over 80) so not recommended for older people. There were only around 30 sunbeds around the pool all of which were reserved by 7.00am and the hotel staff had no system for removing the towels from the sunbeds that were obviously not in use, good job the beach was near by.
Wayne X. (Echt)paren China, 30 december 2014
Good location

Location Breakfast Matching facilities
8,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgevingKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Karona Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03