of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kata Hi View Resort

233, 233/1 Koketanode Road, Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Zwembad
Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Zwembad Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Tuin Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Tuin Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Tuin Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Omgeving Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Omgeving Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Uitzicht
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 30

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 639 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (639)
Sorteer op:
Ivo L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 mei 2014
Prettig verblijf

Ligging, uitzicht, grootte van de kamer
8
Prettig verblijf. Inderdaad zoals overige recenties wel klimmen om in de bunglow te komen. Maar voor ons geen probleem. Hadden wel wat problemen met warm water. Rustig resort met goede ligging in kata.
Femke B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 december 2013
Prachtig, mooie accomodatie

dichtbij het strand, eigen huisje, mooi en schoon
9
We kwamen 's avonds aan. We hadden al gelezen dat het een flinke klim kan zijn naar je huisje ( dat was inderdaad zo), maar zeker de moeite waard. Uiteindelijk bij ons huisje, heb je een eigen trap richting de accommodatie en we deden de deur open en het zag er prachtig uit.
Nele V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 19 juli 2013
Leuk resort, vriendelijk personeel, rustig

Mooi uitzicht, vlakbij centrum Kata, rustig gelegen
7,7
Prima resort, kamers niet echt bijzonder maar ok, wel schoon. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Ligt vlakbij het centrum van Kata en strand, beiden maar een paar minuten lopen, maar resort ligt lekker rustig. Mooi uitzicht op oceaan, maar daarvoor moet je wel een hoop trappen lopen elke keer!
Mark W. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 november 2014
Nice stay

Pool view and the staff
8,3
Enjoyed stay here very tiring to climb up to room but we knew that before so just had to rest. Pool was a great view and worth the climb. The staff that served the breakfast and cleaned the rooms were some the hardest working I've seen for a long time. They carried all the linen up to the rooms on their heads that was after they had served breakfast. Breakfast was good but you only have an hour in which to have it its outdoors don't know what they do if it rains.
Peter C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 oktober 2014
Couldn't find the room, but we found the roaches

Location, view, amenities
4,3
There were two roaches in our bathroom and critters running around on the roof all night making it difficult to sleep. The staff was not helpful in finding our room at night, which was not marked. We had to carry to heavy bags up and down the stairs searching for the room, which took about 10 min. The breakfast was bad and overpriced. Go to a local restaurant and get something better for the price. The room was nice and the view was beautiful. AC worked good and the shower was hot. Still not worth the price with the roaches and others anonymous pests keeping me up at night.
Alejandro C. Groepen Spain, 23 september 2014
Kata beach is great!

view from the swimming pool, next to the beach and the staff
9
Mae I. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 16 september 2014
Great view, confortable rooms, friendly staff

location, room, view
9,3
Stayed on mid September and it was the monsoon season. The view from the bungalows and pool were fantastic. I stayed on a standard room, no view of the sea but the view of the hotel from the balcony is still amazing. Clean and spacious room and comfortable bed. There were several steps for the stairs going up to the bungalows and pool but it would be forgiven because of the view of the sea. The staff were very friendly and helpful too. As I was travelling alone, I asked them about and for several things which they gladly helped me with. I was really satisfied with the service, hotel room and the place itself. I'm definitely coming back here. :)
Naveen A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 2 september 2014
kata Hi view resort is nice except lots of stairs.

Good location,near to beach,good delux bungalows.clean
9,3
Good
John M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 juli 2014
Not bad, but not great.

In Kara, relatively quiet, a different sort of Thai hotel.
5,3
Perhaps there are plumbing issues as the bathroom was most unpleasant, difficult to find location, and not exactly beach front. I would not recommend staying here when there are much nicer and inexpensive options.
Hilda H. Groepen Philippines, 6 juli 2014
New term for its bungalow , bonggaHigh! ;)

D1 is great,has ocean view :) Staffs are helpful,friendly, and good,looking ;) near the beach
9,7
we had an awesome stay!we would definitely come back again :)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kata Hi View Resort PhuketKata Hi View Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKata Hi View Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKata Hi View Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKata Hi View Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKata Hi View Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKata Hi View Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKata Hi View Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKata Hi View Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKata Hi View Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKata Hi View Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKata Hi View Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKata Hi View Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKata Hi View Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKata Hi View Resort Phuket - ZwembadKata Hi View Resort Phuket - ZwembadKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurKata Hi View Resort Phuket - TuinKata Hi View Resort Phuket - TuinKata Hi View Resort Phuket - TuinKata Hi View Resort Phuket - OmgevingKata Hi View Resort Phuket - OmgevingKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurKata Hi View Resort Phuket - UitzichtKata Hi View Resort Phuket - UitzichtKata Hi View Resort Phuket - UitzichtKata Hi View Resort Phuket - UitzichtKata Hi View Resort Phuket - EntreeKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Kata Hi View Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03