of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kata Hi View Resort

233, 233/1 Koketanode Road, Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Zwembad Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 30

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 657 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (657)
Sorteer op:
Ivo L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 mei 2014
Prettig verblijf

Ligging, uitzicht, grootte van de kamer
8
Prettig verblijf. Inderdaad zoals overige recenties wel klimmen om in de bunglow te komen. Maar voor ons geen probleem. Hadden wel wat problemen met warm water. Rustig resort met goede ligging in kata.
Femke B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 december 2013
Prachtig, mooie accomodatie

dichtbij het strand, eigen huisje, mooi en schoon
9
We kwamen 's avonds aan. We hadden al gelezen dat het een flinke klim kan zijn naar je huisje ( dat was inderdaad zo), maar zeker de moeite waard. Uiteindelijk bij ons huisje, heb je een eigen trap richting de accommodatie en we deden de deur open en het zag er prachtig uit.
Nele V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 19 juli 2013
Leuk resort, vriendelijk personeel, rustig

Mooi uitzicht, vlakbij centrum Kata, rustig gelegen
7,7
Prima resort, kamers niet echt bijzonder maar ok, wel schoon. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Ligt vlakbij het centrum van Kata en strand, beiden maar een paar minuten lopen, maar resort ligt lekker rustig. Mooi uitzicht op oceaan, maar daarvoor moet je wel een hoop trappen lopen elke keer!
Aaa Z. (Echt)paren China, 18 februari 2015
Nice place to stay.

Nice lady at the front desk. Good location. D11 is good.
9,7
Suggest to stay.
Elizabeth W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 februari 2015
close to beach, good plumbing, clean, tranquil.

Location, view, cleanliness
9,3
I had a lovely vacation with my mother and Kata Hi View was a huge part of this! The breakfast was reliable, facility clean, staff was friendly, and the close. I enjoyed every moment. The tour guide and massage parlor at the base of the drive were great! Mom and I are very healthy, so the stairs were no problem- but definitely a workout! I want to go again.
Craig R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Africa, 30 januari 2015
Value for Money

Fantastic Sea Views, Friendly Staff & Value for Money
10
Excellent hotel with very friendly staff, great sea views & an excellent breakfast. Very competitive rates. Strongly recommend this hotel to anyone going to Phuket
Nicola I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 30 januari 2015
Excellent holiday in a great hotel!

Fantastic sea view, friendly staff, location
9
Great value for money. Loved this hotel. All staff very friendly. Views from our bungalow and the pool were amazing. Great central location close to beach, shops and restaurants but a nice quiet resort itself. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend to others too. Great value for money.
Jozef T. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 januari 2015
Great place to stay

Great view, the pool was right in front of our cottage, comfy bed
10
It was a great place to stay, everything was very clean and tidy. The cottages are on a steep hill but we didn't mind that. The swimming pool was right in front of our cottage so it was great for an evening dip. We loved the place and will be definitely back.
Yvonne L. (Echt)paren Ireland, 8 januari 2015
Holiday

View, location to the beach, poolen
5,7
Wifi did not work at all well, most of the time It didnt work. Breakfast was not ok. Gard work for the young girls that worked with all the steps
Marcel K. Groepen Switzerland, 29 december 2014
Short stay in Phuket

staff, location, food
6,3
as we stayed there for only 2 nights, we enjoyed the good location from the hotel…good for the beach and party in the evening. breakfast buffet was good as well.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kata Hi View Resort PhuketKata Hi View Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKata Hi View Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKata Hi View Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKata Hi View Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKata Hi View Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKata Hi View Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKata Hi View Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKata Hi View Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKata Hi View Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKata Hi View Resort Phuket - GastenkamerKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKata Hi View Resort Phuket - ZwembadKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Kata Hi View Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08