of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kata Pool Lagoon

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gastenkamer Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gastenkamer Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gastenkamer Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gastenkamer Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel exterieur Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel exterieur Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel exterieur Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel exterieur Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel exterieur Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel exterieur Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel exterieur Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel exterieur Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel exterieur Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel interieur Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Badkamer Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Zwembad
Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Zwembad Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Zwembad Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Zwembad Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Zwembad Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Zwembad Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Omgeving Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gastenkamer Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balkon/Terras Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Zwembad Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Zwembad Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Zwembad Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Lobby
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 105

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 144 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (144)
Sorteer op:
Maria M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 maart 2014
Mooi hotel met groot zwembad

Zwembad, nette kamer en rustig gelegen
8
Wij hebben genoten van het hotel met het ruime zwembad met ideale lig en zitpunten in het zwembad. Ontbijt erg goed, vers fruit, gekoelde yoghurt, lekker eitje laten bakken gewoon voor ieder wat wils. Alles was netjes verzorgd ook de kamers worden goed schoon gemaakt en elke dag strandhanddoeken. Wel veel ouderen aanwezig.
Brian K. Groepen Ireland, 22 juni 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

There was nobody there, It was spotlessly clean Great location
9
Peaceful, relaxing, clean, complimentary water and free wifi, aircon, fridge and tv! Excellent
Robert L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 17 juni 2014
Easy

Location, Pool and friendly reception
7,3
Fine
Dominic K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Africa, 8 februari 2014
A short stop before heading home.

Centrally located in Kata, Close to the beach, and fast check in and out.
6,3
Our stay was okay, I thought the room was a little dark and the bathroom was not as clean as it should have been. We only stayed one night but it seemed like the hotel was geared for families and older couples. The Wifi connection was not good/non-existent.
Elmira N. Individuele reizigers Russia, 7 januari 2014
5 minutes from Kata beach, nice pool

location, pool, breakfast
8,3
I like the location and pools, and also good breakfast. But staff performance was not so good, room was not enoughnice and clean.
Alessandro M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Italy, 7 november 2013
my kids must have great remember of the pool

pool, pool, location
7,7
all of all very good, although the price is not the best in this period, but my young family enjoy the stay. my kids love the pool, everyday after the beach, they went to the pool from our room, the room have 2 extra little bed form them, fantastic! It is located in the center of kata, 5 min walking to kata beach. The best pizzeria, Capannina, is in front of the hotel. The room itself is a little bit old, some problems with the door locker, but still it is ok to stay if you are kinda beach people and travelling with young kids.
Margaret M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 18 oktober 2013
lovely hotel, great pools

pool accress rooms, gardens
7,7
Manoj D. Individuele reizigers India, 30 september 2013
Looks good but have some issues.

Looks, location, travelling info on the reception.
5
Issue 1: Major mosquito issues. Issue 2: Really poor variety of tv channels and only five channels were receiving good reception. Only one hindi channel. Issue 3: Specifically return on the hotel memo and info file that they pack the breakfast in case of early check-out and as I'd an early flight, I asked on the reception for breakfast packing, but they refused. Plus points for hotel: Regular maintenance of pool, situated in a good spot, single story hotel makes it look different than others. Regarding Kata: Clean and cool market, no hustling and bustling, walking in the night while watching the shops was calming. NOTE: Taxi driver didn't know about this hotel by the name of Kata Pool Lagoon, its known as Phuket Kata Resort. Actually this resort's name has been changed recently. Even the boards and brochures are by the old name too! As I didn't do shopping I didn't select the option below. And regarding the food in the hotel, I didn't ate in the hotel but I selected poor because of non-packing of breakfast. Also I didn't stay on the 30th, I went to Bangkok.
Nicolai D. (Echt)paren Denmark, 26 september 2013
Quiet, Nice Pool, Nice Room

Close to beach, Nice Room, Good Breakfast
6,7
Close to Kata Beach. Easy to rent a scooter in the area and drive down to Phromthep Cape and see the sunset.
Trina M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 25 mei 2013
not great

location
5
pool not kept clean (algae). several power cuts and staff refused to put generator on for rooms.rooms look tired and could do with a bit of paint.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kata Pool Lagoon PhuketKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - GastenkamerKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - GastenkamerKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - GastenkamerKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - GastenkamerKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel exterieurKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel exterieurKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel exterieurKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel exterieurKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel exterieurKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel exterieurKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel exterieurKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel exterieurKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel exterieurKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel interieurKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BadkamerKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ZwembadKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ZwembadKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ZwembadKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ZwembadKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ZwembadKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ZwembadKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - OmgevingKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - GastenkamerKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ZwembadKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ZwembadKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ZwembadKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hot tubKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel interieurKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ZwembadKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balkon/TerrasKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestaurantKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestaurantKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - OmgevingKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel interieurKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A03