of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kdm Hotel

No.8 Chung Hsiao East Road, Sec. 3, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Badkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Receptie Kdm Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kdm Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kdm Hotel Taipei - Omgeving Kdm Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kdm Hotel Taipei - Receptie
Kdm Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel exterieur Kdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel exterieur Kdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel exterieur Kdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel interieur Kdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel interieur Kdm Hotel Taipei - Badkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Badkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Da-an District Aantal kamers: 100
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 788 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (788)
Sorteer op:
Cedric R. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 27 oktober 2014
Home away from home

Location, comfort, and cleanliness
9,3
KDM hotel location is very convenient literally just few steps away from MRT station and bus stops. The room rates are very affordable yet the room is very comfortable. Breakfast was just okay. I would definitely choose them again when I come back to Taipei!
Stanley L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 2 oktober 2014
average hotel small room

location location location
5,7
just okay only. Breakfast has limited variety. Breakfast staff was rather unfriendly n rude. This is our first time to stay in this hotel and we do not know we have to clear the table after eating. We were being stopped from leaving and asked to clear the table in a very rude manner. We were being embarrassed by the way she reacted. This will be my last time to stay in this hotel
Sie C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 30 september 2014
good location

location, price
6,7
Good
Vasilii A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Russia, 23 september 2014
Best Hotel in terms of Price/Quality ratio

Near to the MRT, Good breakfast, good infrastructure nearby
10
We have stayed at the hotel for about 10 days. And I think it is the best place to stay in terms of price and quality. I highly recommend that place to stay in economy mode. And yes, breakfast is good.
Oon H. Groepen Singapore, 21 september 2014
depand on how you look at the condition

near MRT, friendly staff,
6,7
air-con system too cool no temperature control
Ivan T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 14 september 2014
Accessible

Close to MRT station, convenience store, bus from airport.
8
Comfortable stay with good accessibility to places of interest via MRT. Convenience store is nearby. Peaceful surroundings.
Kok B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 11 september 2014
Functional

Close to train station
5,3
Not nice, air con not cold enough, I think it was set at 26 degree. Not able to change.
Chong S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 7 september 2014
Hotel that will NOT return

location
4
Terrible staff services. Firstly requested front desk to change new room due to aircond not cold at all and I'm been rejected even though I told them sweating staying inside room. Secondly, after finished my breakfast their staff asked me self-service to clear my own plate instead of they doing the jobs. This was my first experiences ever that need to clear my plates after dining at hotel. I will make sure myself never return to this hotel.
Andreas S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 3 september 2014
Value for money

location location location
8,7
Its an old hotel but a clean and well located. Its located beside Zhongxiao Xinsheng MRT station exit 3. Breakfast was ok. nearest eatery: MOS burger (24 hours)
Akira C. (Echt)paren Japan, 31 augustus 2014
Super access to MRT station

Good access, cleanness of the room, price
6
The staff (reception, restaurant) should smile more.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kdm Hotel TaipeiKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - BadkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - ReceptieKdm Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKdm Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKdm Hotel Taipei - OmgevingKdm Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKdm Hotel Taipei - ReceptieKdm Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel exterieurKdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel exterieurKdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel exterieurKdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel interieurKdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel interieurKdm Hotel Taipei - BadkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - BadkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel exterieurKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - LobbyKdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C02