of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kdm Hotel

No.8 Chung Hsiao East Road, Sec. 3, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Badkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Receptie Kdm Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kdm Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kdm Hotel Taipei - Omgeving Kdm Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kdm Hotel Taipei - Receptie
Kdm Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel exterieur Kdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel exterieur Kdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel exterieur Kdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel interieur Kdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel interieur Kdm Hotel Taipei - Badkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Badkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Da-an District Aantal kamers: 100
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 746 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (746)
Sorteer op:
Ivan T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 11 augustus 2014
Accessible and Convenient

Accessibility to metro, decent amenities, clean room
8
Very pleasant stay. Always stay here when I am visiting Taiwan. My third time here this year and two more to go. Service is good and they allowed me to check-in early, before stated timing.
Pei-Hua W. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 6 augustus 2014
good location

good location, comfortable room
6,3
Tan T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 26 juli 2014
KDM GOODA!!!

Price, Location, Comfort
8,7
KDM was value for money and located just steps away from the nearest mrt station. Overall, everything was great, except that the room can be much better in comfort and space. Airport transfer was at the opposite bus stop. Recommended for all.. esp. families with children.
Shut M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 22 juli 2014
Fair price for family of 4

Very close to MRT station. Staff are polite. Fair price for family of 4.
7
Natchada S. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 12 juli 2014
Convenience

Near MRT
8
Ivan T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 7 juli 2014
Comfortable and accessible

Accessibility to Metro, convenience shop nearby, friendly staff
8,7
New staff not so friendly...yet. Fortunately, I met one of the staff who knew me! Been staying at the hotel for few years every time I head to Taipei. Room is clean and decent. I got the top floor this time round so the view from the top was great. Accessible to metro, no worries of heavy rain or hot sun. Breakfast was decent. There are also a couple of traditional breakfast shops nearby.
Rafael M. Individuele reizigers Portugal, 5 juli 2014
Perfectly located, but quite dated

Location, access to subway, friendly staff
6,3
The hotal is old but just steps away from the subway and very close to some of the main attractions of Taipei. The breakfast is very poor with few options. The staff is attentive but has some difficulties in understanding English.
Rafael M. Individuele reizigers Portugal, 30 juni 2014
centrallly located hotel

clean, good wifi, good location
8
The hotel is just steps away from the metro station, providing easy access to Taipei main station. The staff is nice and helpful. The breakfast offers limited choices.
Sylvia L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 27 juni 2014
Good & affordable

Location , comfortable, nice breakfast
9,7
The best hotel ! Near to MRT Station ( beside 3rd entrance of ZhongXiaoXinSheng station , 30 second walk ) Friendly staff to help you everything in hotel Breakfast prepared is nice , lots of choice
Maria L. Individuele reizigers Israel, 17 juni 2014
This is an old hotel, close to mrt

The hotel is centrally located Clean, but quite old Breakfast a bit lacking, but the price is suitable
6,7
We enjoyed our stay, and loved the fast mrt access and how quiet the surroundings were. Did not like the smell or the breakfast. It's quite cheap, so suitable for the price we paid.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3A04