of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kdm Hotel

No.8 Chung Hsiao East Road, Sec. 3, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Badkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Receptie Kdm Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kdm Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kdm Hotel Taipei - Omgeving Kdm Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kdm Hotel Taipei - Receptie
Kdm Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel exterieur Kdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel exterieur Kdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel exterieur Kdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel interieur Kdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel interieur Kdm Hotel Taipei - Badkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Badkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Kdm Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Da-an District Aantal kamers: 100
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 809 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (809)
Sorteer op:
Tippatai R. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 26 november 2014
Comfortable and very close metro train

Suitable price, Comfortable, Good location
9,3
Chee H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 november 2014
Great location

Location and low cost
6
Good location just next to subway station exit. Pretty old building with exceptionally low ceiling especially in the bathroom. No control for aircon temperature Breakfast is basic and have to self return your used plates and cups. First time encountering such requirement for hotel service. Cleaner did not clean and stock up room on 2nd day.
Tsu H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 4 november 2014
A good boutique hotel

Cleanliness, staff friendliness, excellent breakfast.
9,3
Chi C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 29 oktober 2014
Kdm hotel

close to mtr
6,3
the hotel locate right next to the mtr station. The room is so small. Just enough to put the luggage. The breakfast is soso. Good for traveler cause it is close to mtr
Chi C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 29 oktober 2014
Kdm hotel taipei

good location with cheap price
6
the hotel is worth of the money. The location is right next Mtr station. Room size is very small but just enough for this price. Recommend for budget traveler
Kokchuan T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 28 oktober 2014
Right Besides the MTR

Location is besides MTR station, near to shopping belt, near bus stop
7,3
The hotel is located right besides Zhong Xiao Xin Sheng MTR Sation Exit 3. Zhong Xiao Xin Sheng is only 1 stop away from Zhong Xiao Fu Xin. There is where the shopping belt starts. In addition, it is also a few stop away from popular shopping belts such as Xi Meng Ding, Taipei Main Station and Xinyi Area. It is also near night market. Overall, the attraction of this hotel is in its wonderful location.
Cedric R. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 27 oktober 2014
Home away from home

Location, comfort, and cleanliness
9,3
KDM hotel location is very convenient literally just few steps away from MRT station and bus stops. The room rates are very affordable yet the room is very comfortable. Breakfast was just okay. I would definitely choose them again when I come back to Taipei!
Stanley L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 2 oktober 2014
average hotel small room

location location location
5,7
just okay only. Breakfast has limited variety. Breakfast staff was rather unfriendly n rude. This is our first time to stay in this hotel and we do not know we have to clear the table after eating. We were being stopped from leaving and asked to clear the table in a very rude manner. We were being embarrassed by the way she reacted. This will be my last time to stay in this hotel
Sie C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 30 september 2014
good location

location, price
6,7
Good
Vasilii A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Russia, 23 september 2014
Best Hotel in terms of Price/Quality ratio

Near to the MRT, Good breakfast, good infrastructure nearby
10
We have stayed at the hotel for about 10 days. And I think it is the best place to stay in terms of price and quality. I highly recommend that place to stay in economy mode. And yes, breakfast is good.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kdm Hotel TaipeiKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - BadkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - ReceptieKdm Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKdm Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKdm Hotel Taipei - OmgevingKdm Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKdm Hotel Taipei - ReceptieKdm Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel exterieurKdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel exterieurKdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel exterieurKdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel interieurKdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel interieurKdm Hotel Taipei - BadkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - BadkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel exterieurKdm Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerKdm Hotel Taipei - LobbyKdm Hotel Taipei - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B06