Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel

Erzsébet tér 7-8, 05. Stadscentrum - Belváros, Boedapest, Hongarije 1051 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieur Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Koffiehuis/Café Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Hotel exterieur Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Hotel exterieur Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Gastenkamer Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Gastenkamer Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Badkamer Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Suite Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Gastenkamer Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Gastenkamer Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Gastenkamer Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Suite Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Spa Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Spa
Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Spa Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Zwembad Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieur Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Vergaderruimte Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Faciliteiten
Gebied: 05. Stadscentrum - Belváros Aantal kamers: 349
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 51 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
9,6
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
(Echt)paren (51)
Sorteer op:
Rebecca D. (Echt)paren Ireland, 1 juni 2014
Great location, great food

hotel is in a great location, loads of food on offer in the hotel, the macaroon bar was yum!
10
really enjoyed our stay!
Frank J. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 april 2014
Beautiful hotel in short walk from the Danube.

Free wi-fi, excellent service , clean
10
We enjoyed the hotel stay in the Kempinski. Not all the staff were fluent in English but it was easy to find someone who could translate requests. This is a VERY nice hotel and centrally located. Definitely worth visiting.
Eric S. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 21 mei 2013
Very enjoyable - we will definitely come back

Extremely friendly staff, excellent language skills, fantastic breakfast
9,7
It was from the first minute till the departure perfect! Only thing missing: we could not book the room, incl. breakfast on Agoda
Shelley L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 15 mei 2013
Very comfortable excellent staff

bathroom, staff, thai massage
9,7
excellent was very well looked after and would definitely stay again
Egil V. (Echt)paren Norway, 13 mei 2013
Fin beliggenhet, flott by med fine bygninger

Sentralt, severdigheter, restauranter og shopping rett utenfor
8,3
Jane D. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 mei 2013
Great loction and comfy

large comfortable room, great location right near main old centre
8
Esko L. (Echt)paren Finland, 27 november 2012
Great hotel in great location

Great location. Good, spacious rooms.
8,7
budapest hotel kempinski corvinus, named after legendary king and national hero matyas corvinus, proved to be worth its name. modern, clean, functional hotel with spacious, beautiful, well appointed rooms. excellent location: just steps away vorosmarty square, the heart of belvaros part of pest where, to our luck, the atmospheric christmas market had just opened. just 4 blocks from danube river and very close to many of the main sights such as st.stephen's church, the chain bridge and andrassy avenue (a world heritage site). many excellent restaurants and cafes (the top being the historic gerbeaud cafe, just two blocks away). all in all a perfect holiday.
Alexander F. (Echt)paren Sweden, 17 november 2012
Perfect location and beautiful hotel

Nice service, perfect location, clean room, comfortable bed, free access to a beautiful spa
10
We had a great weekend staying at this hotel. We saved a lot of time beeing near to the great metro station Deak Ferenc having access to all 3 metro lines. We were surprised how quiet it was in our room. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and we won't hesitate to come back again.
Restaurant tip: Mak Bistro, great fine dinning at low price.
Shirley F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 28 oktober 2012
excellent luxury hotel

It would be difficult to find fault- the staff were courteous, the rooms were spacious and comfortable and the concierge service was excellent
7,7
We had stayed in a Kempinski Hotel before so were expecting high standards. We were not disappointed. The location was great and we took advantage of the concierge service to arrange tickets for a river cruise, the opera and a spa visit, since we had limited time. The great service added to the enjoyment of our stay.
Restaurant tip: We had booked lunch at Onyx, a Michelin starred restaurant, which looked from reviews as though it offered incredible value. Everything about the restaurant was superb: friendly and attentive staff, fantastic food beautifully presented and excellent value.
Francisco S. (Echt)paren Portugal, 7 oktober 2012
Great Hotel great service

central, services and price
8,3
very central, near de center of the citie near the metro

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel BoedapestKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Koffiehuis/CaféKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Bar/LoungeKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Hotel exterieurKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Hotel exterieurKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - BadkamerKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - SuiteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - SuiteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - ZwembadKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - VergaderruimteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - FaciliteitenKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - VergaderruimteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Balzaal


AS-AGWEB-3B07