of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel

Erzsébet tér 7-8, 05. Stadscentrum - Belváros, Boedapest, Hongarije 1051 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieur Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Koffiehuis/Café Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Hotel exterieur Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Hotel exterieur Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Gastenkamer Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Gastenkamer Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Badkamer Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Suite Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Gastenkamer Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Gastenkamer Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Gastenkamer Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Suite Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Spa Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Spa
Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Spa Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Zwembad Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieur Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Vergaderruimte Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Faciliteiten
Gebied: 05. Stadscentrum - Belváros Aantal kamers: 349
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 10 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
10,0
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Individuele reizigers (10)
Sorteer op:
Rakesh N. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 8 augustus 2013
great value for a 5 star hotel

relative price, location, room size
8,3
Natalie W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 12 mei 2013
Spa/massage was fantastic! Breakfast not good.

Staff were excellent! Massage was a must. Swimming and spa.
7,3
Good. The spa facilities were great. Staff were extremely helpful. Breakfast was expensive and not as good as the local restaurants.
Elizaveta M. Individuele reizigers Russia, 5 november 2012
Great hotel

Comfortable rooms
9,7
Excellent hotel in the center of the city, good service, nice food and friendly staff. Strongly recommend for everyone.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Took a night city tour - amazing!
Evelyn G. Individuele reizigers Australia, 2 juli 2012
Great hotel in a wonderful position in Budapest

Large, quiet room withb a park view
9,3
A 1st class 5 star hotel with very comfortable beds, & air conditioning which was effective for the super hot temperatures of 38 degrees celcius encountered. In a great position for both business & sightseeing. Hop on hop off bus extremely close, as is the metro & trams. A 24 hr supermarket is also nearby. Deluxe rooms are bigger & my room was quite large. I was fortunate in that I was given a corner room with a separate living area, inside a separate security locked corridor. This meant that I did not hear ANY noise from the corridors at all! Super quiet! I had room 626
Hotel kenmerken tip: Chose a deluxe room withb a park view on a high floor , if you can. You won`t regret it.
Gregoire G. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 30 december 2011
Nice hotel well located

Location
9
The Kempinski is well located, 100 meters from the main shopping streets and 50 meters from a subway station serving 3 lines (out of 5!). The hotel is clean with a nice little cosy SPA.
Sigurdur A. Individuele reizigers Iceland, 15 maart 2010
fantastic journey

everything was so great i will come to budapest again
10
i mean this hotel was so great and a staff was so great i will like a to remining you about that a will come back to budapest because of this hotel was fantastic hotel and like a told you staff was so and breakfast was so greati mean the breakfast was so deliciuos and a worst was when we going home.Thank you for this hotel and i said before i will come back.
Hotel kenmerken tip: fantastick hotel
Marianna N. Individuele reizigers Austria, 16 januari 2010
Kempnsky Budapest

Zentral gelegen,sehr gepflegt,guta personal
8,7
Was könnte ich noch schreiben,von mein aufenthalt?es war wunder schön,angefangen von d.früchstück buffet es war ungewöhnlich reichhaltig und besonders gut. Der SPA war mit besten geräte ausgestattet,und der swimming pool schön und groß.Habe auch die verschidenen massagen genossen,nach dem in meine zimmer gemütlich ausgeruht.Zimmer war sehr sauber und die angestellten sehr nett und gut.
Shigeru K. Individuele reizigers Japan, 17 augustus 2013
駅至便

地下鉄のデアーク広場駅の出口に近く便利。部屋は清潔、広い。
7,7
地下鉄駅の出口に近いのはありがたく、周辺も飲食ができる場所が多かったのでありがたかった。部屋は広く清潔で、比較的よい場所に通してもらえたが、機械音のような低振動の音が外から聞こえたのはやや残念だった。
Sozo Y. Individuele reizigers Japan, 15 april 2012
快適な滞在!

とにかく街中の便利なところにあり、買い物も移動も散歩も全て満足できました
9,7
部屋は内向きの部屋だった点が少々残念でしたが、何ら不自由なく過ごせました。ホテルを出れば目の前は公園、反対側はショッピング街、歩いて1分で地下鉄の入口、川まで歩いて5分と立地は素晴らしいです。レセプションの方も、お薦めのレストランをいくつも教えてくれ、その場で予約もしてくれ、楽しい滞在となりました。
Elizaveta M. Individuele reizigers Russia, 12 november 2012
Прекрасный отель в центре города

Комфортные номера, хороший сервис
9,7
Были в отеле почти 2 недели - все понравилось, расположение, номера, обслуживание, сервис. Здание, в котором располагается отель, очень красивое, персонал старается угодить и помочь во всем. Рекомендую!
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel BoedapestKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Koffiehuis/CaféKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Bar/LoungeKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Hotel exterieurKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Hotel exterieurKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - BadkamerKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - SuiteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - SuiteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - ZwembadKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - VergaderruimteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - FaciliteitenKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - VergaderruimteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Boedapest - Balzaal


AS-AGWEB-3A08