of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kempinski Hotel Airport München

Terminalstrasse Mitte 20, München Internationale Luchthaven, München, Duitsland 85356 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotel exterieur Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotel exterieur Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotel exterieur Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Receptie Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Badkamer
Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Koffiehuis/Café Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Zwembad Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Fitnessruimte Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Fitnessruimte
Gebied: München Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 389

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 181 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (181)
Sorteer op:
Rebecca S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 september 2014
Perfect after flying in from the US

Location, staff, quiet room
9,3
We stayed overnight while waiting to meet friends flying in the next day. Hotel room was nice and very quiet, we would never have known we were at an airport. Staff very helpful and it is easy to take train into Munich. Only problem was internet is very slow to work, otherwise everything was excellent.
Gary C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 16 september 2014
Beautiful hotel

Convenience to the airport, beautiful decor, lovely room
10
Georg M. Zakelijke reizigers Iceland, 7 september 2014
No Good at all!

Swimming Pool, Fitness and Location
6
Not good ! exception was the Fitness and Sauna!
Skye A. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 september 2014
Great place to stay after a long flight

Clean, friendly, Comfortable
9,7
This hotel was exactly what we needed after travelling for nearly 30 hours. The hotel is close to the airport and has direct access to it from terminal 1. Given that it is next an airport it is very sound proof. There is also a pool, pa & sauna. We didn't eat at the hotel as there is a bier garden, supermarket, mcdonalds, etc directly across from the hotel lobby. Staff were very friendly and were able to accommodate our request for an early check in. The room was spacious, bed was comfty and the bath tub was enormous!
Khalifa A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 29 augustus 2014
old tired looking rooms & very basic

location to airport excellent
6,7
Even though we called in advance to book adjoining rooms for our family, we arrived with no connecting rooms available. Trainee at check-in then tried to charge us €60 extra per night to upgrade us to adjoining rooms! When we refused, she basically said she can't help us! We asked that hotel upgrade us free of charge as we made every effort to ensure our need was met. Then assistant manager got involved & miraculously found us adjoining rooms in our booked category. BUT when we saw the room, we were shocked that this hotel is 5* standard. Rooms are big but very tired & old looking. Bathrooms are also old & nothing to report about. Not even a kettle, cup or tea/coffee in sight. Apparently this is offered in a Deluxe room not Standard rooms but surely in 2014 a tea or coffee is a standard feature in all hotel rooms. Wifi is charged at €6 per hour or €18 per day. Wow! Disappointing again for a so called 5* hotel not to provide WiFi Complimentary to guests. Location to hotel is great but don't expect anything more than basic necessities. In my opinion, better try one of the other hotels near airport with better services & pay a few Euro to get to airport terminal on your day of departure.
Thomas P. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 20 augustus 2014
Airprort Stayover

CHeck in Staff, Loacation, SPA/Gym
8,3
I was greeted by Sarah who made me feel welcome and a valued guest. The best part of the Kempinski is Sarah. Second is the location. However, I believe for the cost their should be complimentary coffee in the rooms.
Chieng N. Groepen Singapore, 17 augustus 2014
Good location

ideal location
8,7
Good location hotel
Hanif F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 13 augustus 2014
Excellent services

Location, Staff performance, big room
9,7
Excellent stay, all staff are helpful. I had problem with lugagge delivery from Switerland, and all staff (business center & front office especially) are all very helpful.Thank you for all your kind assistance during my stay.
Chui L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 1 augustus 2014
/

/
10
/
Syed R. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 31 juli 2014
House keeping staff not so good

Location to airport.
6,7
It's was good. However the housekeeping staff walked in without knocking at 9am. I was still in bed.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München MünchenKempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel Airport München München - LobbyKempinski Hotel Airport München München - ReceptieKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München München - BadkamerKempinski Hotel Airport München München - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München München - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München München - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München München - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München München - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München München - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München München - Koffiehuis/CaféKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München München - ZwembadKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München München - FitnessruimteKempinski Hotel Airport München München - FitnessruimteKempinski Hotel Airport München München - VergaderruimteKempinski Hotel Airport München München - VergaderruimteKempinski Hotel Airport München München - VergaderruimteKempinski Hotel Airport München München - VergaderruimteKempinski Hotel Airport München München - VergaderruimteKempinski Hotel Airport München München - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3C02