of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kempinski Hotel Airport München

Terminalstrasse Mitte 20, München Internationale Luchthaven, München, Duitsland 85356 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotel exterieur Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotel exterieur Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotel exterieur Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Receptie Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Badkamer
Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Koffiehuis/Café Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Zwembad Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Fitnessruimte Kempinski Hotel Airport München München - Fitnessruimte
Gebied: München Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 389

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 166 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (166)
Sorteer op:
Deanna P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 juni 2014
I was pleasantly surprised - my room was ready @ 9

room readiness, help to airport terminal, swimming pool
9
very pleased
Linda D. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 25 mei 2014
Convenient and very nice

Convenience, cleanliness and attractiveness
9,7
Very nice. The food in the restaurant was a little pricey - 9 euros for a bottle of water?
Richard L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 16 mei 2014
+

Staff at desk and business center voluntarily helpful to the MAX. Restaurant: food of highest quality at reasonable price; wait staff super. Room: can't think of any way it could be improved
10
Just great
Ka-Lun C. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 15 mei 2014
comfort

Stuff, ground service, location
9,3
That was great, except the limited internet access.
Christer O. Zakelijke reizigers Sweden, 23 april 2014
Smooth, 15 mins to bed when arriving late

Walking distance from terminal, clean, great breakfast
9
Smooth, great staff, very close to Airport terminal.
Adela C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 9 februari 2014
Happy camper

Customer service , beds , cleanliness
10
The staff was great they even brought me an extra bed for my stepfather I only needed to nap for a few hours while my flight left early at 7 . Sadly I didn't get to enjoy the amazing breakfast buffet my step dad and my daughter loved ( next time right).The room was quiet and comfortable . The bathroom had a great big tub which I enjoyed relaxing in . I recommend this hotel for people traveling long ways I came from Berchtesgaden n the family needed a nap before driving back and I fly away to Boston .
Carrie S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 december 2013
CONVENIENCE

proximity to car rental and terminal
9
Quite comfortable, convenient to airport terminal and the Christmas market on the square. Food was very expensive...breakfast buffet was 32 english pounds!
John M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 november 2013
We only used the hotel for plane transfer

nicely designed room, convenient to airline desks, nice staff
9
We arrived from Bari, Italy and our plane back to the States was scheduled the next early afternoon. So the convenience of getting to the hotel was much appreciated. And so was the easy reach to the airline desk the next morning. The room and bed were very comfortable. And we were surprised how quiet it was even though it is at the airport. We actually just used the mini bar and that was fine.
Sanya W. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 8 oktober 2013
Nice stay

Location, Service, Comforts
8,7
Hotel is conveniently located in the Munich Airport, ideal for travelers. Commute to city center is also convenient. The room is small but in good condition. Bedding is very comfortable. For this room rate without breakfast and wifi, I think it is too expensive. At least wifi should be included. Staff are friendly.
Setthapong H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 6 oktober 2013
Good

Near the airport, Easy to rent a car, Easy to eating
8,7
Good, But should be have a car parking for customer.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München MünchenKempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel Airport München München - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel Airport München München - LobbyKempinski Hotel Airport München München - ReceptieKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Airport München München - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München München - BadkamerKempinski Hotel Airport München München - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München München - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München München - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München München - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München München - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München München - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München München - Koffiehuis/CaféKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München München - ZwembadKempinski Hotel Airport München München - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München München - FitnessruimteKempinski Hotel Airport München München - FitnessruimteKempinski Hotel Airport München München - VergaderruimteKempinski Hotel Airport München München - VergaderruimteKempinski Hotel Airport München München - VergaderruimteKempinski Hotel Airport München München - VergaderruimteKempinski Hotel Airport München München - VergaderruimteKempinski Hotel Airport München München - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3C05