of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Aqaba, Akaba, Jordanië 77110 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Balkon/Terras Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Balkon/Terras Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Restaurant
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Aqaba Aantal kamers: 200

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

9,0

uit 40 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
9,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,6
Kamercomfort
9,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (40)
Sorteer op:
Geert J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 november 2009
heerlijke luxe in aqaba

nieuw hotel, strak ingericht, mooie (club) kamer, heerlijk ontbijt met o.a. 18 soorten brood
9,3
het hotel is in de zomer van 2009 geopend, een van de meest luxe hotels in Akaba.De clubkamer die we geboekt hadden was ruim, met een heerlijk bed, mooie banken, twee plasma tv's en een minibar die elke dag kosteloos wordt bijgevuld.Het personeel is heel vriendelijk,behulpzaam met alles...alle lof! Wanneer u in een a la carte restaurant eet, vraag om een pauze tussen de gerechten in, anders ben je met 45min.uitgegeten
Tip: de stad Petra is een aanrader... onvoorstelbaar !
Ira D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 29 augustus 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9,7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Nasser A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Jordan, 14 juni 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Joanna V. Individuele reizigers Australia, 3 juni 2014
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9,7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Ayman M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Jordan, 27 mei 2014
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9,3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Shimon T. (Echt)paren Israel, 21 april 2014
dissappointed

beach, location, rooms
6,3
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Renata W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 21 april 2014
Great beach holiday

luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
8,3
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
Ade D. (Echt)paren Israel, 2 maart 2014
every thing is good

beach , rooms , view
9,7
Dr S. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 8 februari 2014
Great and pleasant stay

location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
9,7
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
Eli C. (Echt)paren Israel, 11 januari 2014
super hotel

clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba AkabaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Balkon/TerrasKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Balkon/TerrasKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - BuffetKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - ReceptieKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - LobbyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - LobbyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - VergaderruimteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - VergaderruimteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - VergaderruimteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - VergaderruimteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - FitnessruimteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - VergaderruimteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Hot tubKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - ZwembadKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - ZwembadKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - ZwembadKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - ZwembadKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - StrandKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - StrandKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Uitzicht

Beoordelingen door klanten - Kempinski Hotel Aqaba, Akaba

AS-AGWEB-3B08