Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Aqaba, Akaba, Jordanië 77110 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Suite Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Suite Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Suite Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Suite Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Suite Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Suite Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Balkon/Terras Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Balkon/Terras Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Restaurant
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Executive Lounge
Ligging: Aqaba Aantal kamers: 200

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Uitstekend

9,1

uit 32 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
9,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,7
Kamercomfort
9,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (32)
Geert J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 november 2009
heerlijke luxe in aqaba

nieuw hotel, strak ingericht, mooie (club) kamer, heerlijk ontbijt met o.a. 18 soorten brood
9,3
het hotel is in de zomer van 2009 geopend, een van de meest luxe hotels in Akaba.De clubkamer die we geboekt hadden was ruim, met een heerlijk bed, mooie banken, twee plasma tv's en een minibar die elke dag kosteloos wordt bijgevuld.Het personeel is heel vriendelijk,behulpzaam met alles...alle lof! Wanneer u in een a la carte restaurant eet, vraag om een pauze tussen de gerechten in, anders ben je met 45min.uitgegeten
Tip: de stad Petra is een aanrader... onvoorstelbaar !
Ade D. (Echt)paren Israel, 2 maart 2014
every thing is good

beach , rooms , view
9,7
Dr S. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 8 februari 2014
Great and pleasant stay

location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
9,7
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
Lillian L. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 oktober 2013
Bit of a splurge but lovely

Ocean views
9
Was a bit of a treat for us...the lobby and rooms are visually stunning both looking out over the Red Sea and for us, beautiful cloudless blue skies. Didn't end up doing any diving or snorkelling so can't comment on the accessibility of these but can say that we enjoyed the relaxation. Staff were very professional and attentive. Buffet breakfast has a nice variety and their egg menu was a nice concept. If you crave the internet, the wifi was accessible for us if we hung out on the balcony!
Casey E. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 september 2013
Beautiful hotel on the Red Sea

Beautiful rooms with ocean views, excellent spa, fantastic pools and beach
9,3
This is a beautiful hotel right on the beach, it is expensive but worth it if you can treat yourself. The restaurants and bars are great, especially the pool bar, with excellent food, and room service was prompt and efficient. Water sports are expensive but fun, and the beach is spotless with plenty of couches and gazebos. (One thing to note is there are sea urchins of some type in the water so watch your feet, I got some spines in mine and it really hurt!). The pools are beautiful with both shallow and deep options. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, especially when an issue came up - it was dealt with very professionally. The spa is also amazing (though expensive).
Parvin N. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 24 augustus 2013
relaxing and sun soaking break

breakfast, sauna sea view
8,7
comfortable, relaxing and most amazing view of the sea from the room balcony. The pool area was big and not crowded. The lay out was carefully designed so that both adults and kids could enjoy. The water sport was a good idea even though it was expensive never the less a good fun to have.
Adib Z. (Echt)paren Israel, 28 juli 2013
great place to stay.

cleaness, pool, beach
10
We enjoyed it very much, super clean hotel, great food, great staff and high end hotel.
Edgar F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Ireland, 29 juni 2013
Great hotel with helpful friendly staff

wonderful staff , great ambience and good rooms high quality service
9,3
The management and staff were very kind and helpful and I would give them 10 out of 10 for friendliness and professionalism. The dining experiences were very good and in particular their BQ evening. The rooms were very comfortable and cleaning was excellent with great sea view. The cleanliness was first class.
David C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 mei 2013
Truly a luxury 5 star Hotel

Rooms, food and staff
9,7
Excellent - the quality of the staff was superb as a result of management encouragement and interest. Totally spotless and lived up to its reputation
Mohamed E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Egypt, 27 augustus 2012
lovely hotel

location and hotel layout
9,3
hotel is amazing, newly opened, rooms are spacious full of all needed features. hotel pool is amazing suitable for all ages. beach is great clean and layout is beautiful. lots of restaurant options. excellent service outstanding food quality. a must visit hotel

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - SuiteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - SuiteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - SuiteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - SuiteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - SuiteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - SuiteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Balkon/TerrasKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Balkon/TerrasKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - BuffetKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - ReceptieKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - LobbyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - LobbyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - VergaderruimteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - VergaderruimteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - VergaderruimteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - VergaderruimteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - FitnessruimteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - VergaderruimteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Hot tubKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - ZwembadKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - ZwembadKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - ZwembadKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - ZwembadKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - StrandKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - StrandKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Uitzicht

Beoordelingen door klanten - Kempinski Hotel Aqaba, Akaba

AS-AGWEB-3C03