Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Aqaba, Akaba, Jordanië 77110 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Balkon/Terras Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Restaurant
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Executive Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Executive Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Receptie Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Lobby
Gebied: Aqaba Aantal kamers: 200

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,9

uit 46 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,5
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (46)
Sorteer op:
Geert J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 november 2009
heerlijke luxe in aqaba

nieuw hotel, strak ingericht, mooie (club) kamer, heerlijk ontbijt met o.a. 18 soorten brood
9,3
het hotel is in de zomer van 2009 geopend, een van de meest luxe hotels in Akaba.De clubkamer die we geboekt hadden was ruim, met een heerlijk bed, mooie banken, twee plasma tv's en een minibar die elke dag kosteloos wordt bijgevuld.Het personeel is heel vriendelijk,behulpzaam met alles...alle lof! Wanneer u in een a la carte restaurant eet, vraag om een pauze tussen de gerechten in, anders ben je met 45min.uitgegeten
Tip: de stad Petra is een aanrader... onvoorstelbaar !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Izhar R. Groepen Australia, 15 juli 2015
Beautiful modern hotel

Location luxury comfort
9,3
A lovely short stay in a wonderfully designed hotel its architecture is very eye pleasing Staff very attentive ,large room and beautiful pool and beach areas
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Georgina H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 juni 2015
Has potential, needs work

Location, responsive management
6,7
We stayed in Aqaba for a week, primarily to dive. The hotel is very conveniently located near many dive shops, including the one we had booked with. The hotel itself was a satisfactory stay, particularly as we booked it as a base, rather than somewhere we were going to stay all day to chill out. As the title of this says, service and for some of the F&B outlets, this hotel does not meet what we have come to know as Kempinski standard. The service and food in the Fish In restaurant was very good. The same can be said for the service in their spa , despite a slightly odd layout. That said, we provided feedback to the hotel and we were happy to get a response. They advised that they are undergoing staff training and hiring. The message we got was that they know that there are issues but they are working to fix them. My advice if you are going to book this hotel is to read the most recent reviews to get a good idea of what the service is like closest to your visit as this is a property that has great potential.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Adib Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Israel, 26 april 2015
Awesome

Luxury relaxation staff
10
We had the most awesome stay, a truly memorable vacation with our first child.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hans H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Germany, 17 april 2015
This hotel tastes like a hostel, but not 5 *****

View from balcony, great breakfast, very freindly service personnel
5,7
Hotel offered rooms with one king size or two double twin beds. The double twin beds are simple single beds only. The hotel is making money with adding extra beds. The room bars do not offer alcoholic drinks, no beer, only per order by room service. The kids pool water was milky and closed after we complaint on it. Even if there are zero people you are not allowed to take your 12 yr. child with you in the outdoor whirlpool. The red sea beach is full of sharp stones, also from crashed bricks, and worse a lot of broken glass. It´s dangerous to play football on it. The feeling of stay in this hotel was more of a youth hostel and never 5 stars for such money. I won´t book it again. Much more worth for the money was the Dead Sea Marriott hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maher A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Jordan, 26 september 2014
happy

good location , have a good beach , rooms and loopy exulant
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maher A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Jordan, 26 september 2014
happy

nice hotel.. location , food and beach
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ira D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 29 augustus 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9,7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nasser A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Jordan, 14 juni 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joanna V. Individuele reizigers Australia, 3 juni 2014
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9,7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba AkabaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Balkon/TerrasKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - BuffetKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Bar/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - ReceptieKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - LobbyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - LobbyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - VergaderruimteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - VergaderruimteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - VergaderruimteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - VergaderruimteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - FitnessruimteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - VergaderruimteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Hot tubKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - ZwembadKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - ZwembadKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - ZwembadKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - ZwembadKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - StrandKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - StrandKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - FaciliteitenKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - UitzichtKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - FaciliteitenKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel Aqaba Akaba - Uitzicht


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06