of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko

96 Pirin Street, Bansko, Bansko, Bulgarije 2770 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Badkamer Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Badkamer Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Hotel interieur Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Hotel interieur Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Hotel interieur Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Spa Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Spa Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Zwembad
Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Zwembad Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Zwembad Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Hotel exterieur Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Hotel exterieur Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Badkamer Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Gastenkamer Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Badkamer Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Suite Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Suite Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Suite Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Bansko Aantal kamers: 157
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Uitstekend

9,3

uit 19 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
9,9
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,7
Kamercomfort
9,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,6
Alle beoordelingen (19)
Sorteer op:
Patrick S. (Echt)paren Belgium, 10 augustus 2013
Luxueus verblijf in de bergen

Confort - omgeving - eten
9
Het hotel is net naast de kabelbaan gelegen, maar die geeft geen overlast. Het ontbijt wordt in een ruimte gegeven met zicht op de gondel en de bergen. Wij waren er in de zomer en ontbeten in de tuin, terwijl de zon steeds hoger op kwam, zicht op de bergen met een heerlijk gevoel van rust. De kamers zijn ruim, net en hebben alle confort die je nodig hebt. Enkel wanneer je als man je wil scheren, moet je je verplaatsen naar de slaapkamer. In de badkamer is er geen stopcontact. De bedden zijn zacht, ruim en hebben heel proper beddengoed. Er zijn veel kasten waarin je je kledij kwijt kan. Het restaurant is van een hoog niveau, wij hebben heerlijk gegeten, en de bediening is professioneel en snel. De zwembaden zijn netjes, al is het er wel een beetje druk en is de badmeester niet de vriendelijkste in communiceren. Tevens zijn er verschillende spa-mogelijkheden, je kan je perfect ontspannen. De mensen van de bars aan het zwembad zijn vriendelijk maar missen snelheid en efficiëntie. Je moet wat geduld hebben om je bestelling door te geven en te krijgen. Het hotel is een aanrader.
Lydia F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 21 juni 2013
Fabulous Summer Stay with Young Children

Spa, Kids Club and Location
9,3
We booked a very last minute 2 night stay at the hotel. We had a fantastic rate, as we went in low season (June). I am really pleased we stayed here. Our room was perfect - a really good size and with a fold up bed for our 3 year old and a cot for our 1 year old. The hotel had thought of everything, including children's bath products and mini-robes! We had such a good rate that we didn't expect to be able to use the free kids club but, yes, this was included! So. our three year old son had a fantastic time with the very lovely and gentle lady running it. 1:1 the whole time as there was hardly another child in the hotel over our stay. The spa was out of this world and I loved the amazing choice of saunas and steam rooms. The pools were lovely too Breakfast was good and the staff attentive One day we also had an afternoon tea, which was very tasty apart from the scones which were which were a bit stale. I'll let them off for this one disappointment Overall an amazing stay and would definitely be tempted to return at the same time of year for another fabulous value break
Luke G. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 25 maart 2013
Non existence room service but good otherwise.

The proximity to the ski lift, great spa and clean surrounding.
6
Krasimir K. (Echt)paren Bulgaria, 24 maart 2013
goot

spa.........
10
Sandro F. (Echt)paren Italy, 27 november 2012
beautiful surroundings, lovely hotel

the setting, wonderful big rooms,excellent spa facilities,very pleasant & helpfull staff
9,7
we had a wonderful few days, the room was very large with gorgeous mountain views. if I had to criticise anything it would be that we had a junior suite and it only had 1 easy chair in the room to sit on, and I know who would have been sitting on the bed watching TV, so I requested another chair ,which they brought straightaway, but I felt in that size room there should have been a small sofa and 2 easy chairs !!the staff were all very friendly & helpful, always smiling.Choice at breakfast was excellent as were the spa facilities. would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: go up to the top of the mountains, excellent views & relax in the spa at the end of the day.
Antonoudis D. (Echt)paren Greece, 28 oktober 2012
the best hotel in bansko

just next to gondola for the skiers
9
The hotel is great we go often to bansko for ski and we always stay there. Kempinski grand arena is a 5 star hotel with a poor deco in my opinion. Otherwise is a wonderful choose.
Restaurant tip: Bariacov the best tavern
Grigorios S. (Echt)paren Greece, 28 oktober 2012
Super position and spa

spa, jakuzzi outside
9
Very nice position, near lift and in front of snow pist. Close to restaurants. Large room and bathroom. Very nice spa facilities and especially outdoor heated pool and jakuzi. Very good breakfast. The only negatave point is that you have to pay for car park.
Winkel tip: If you travel with car, do shopping away from city centre supermarkets. They are very expensive for Bulgaria.
Elena S. (Echt)paren Macedonia, 20 augustus 2012
excellent hotel

nice view, good pools, service with a smile
10
everything was perfect if you are looking for quiet, relaxed holiday. we have been there in august and during summer you can enjoy the beautifull nature. spa in the hotel is good as well as the wellness centar. it is convinient place for summer holiday for families with small children. there are good restaurants on a walking distance from the hotel and nice village Razlog on 10km from Bansko.
Darko D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Macedonia, 20 augustus 2012
Very nice SPA

SPA, outside siting area around pools,
9
Very nice SPA. Excellent and very helpfull staff. Variety of choices for breakfast but with long queues for pancakes and omelets. Definitely recommend.
Elena S. (Echt)paren Macedonia, 20 augustus 2012
quiet nice hotel with excellent service

swimming pools
10
We have been there in August so we can enjoy outside swimming pools. Everything was excellent like it should be in 5 stars hotel. Staff is proffesional, spa is very good. The village of Bansko has a lot of mehanas with great food. Village of Razlog is on 10 minutes drive by car and its worth to be seen. I am recomending this hotel.
Tip: Excellent for families who are seeking for a quiet holidays.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko BanskoKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - BadkamerKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - BadkamerKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Hotel interieurKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Hotel interieurKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Hotel interieurKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - SpaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - SpaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - ZwembadKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - ZwembadKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - ZwembadKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - BadkamerKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - BadkamerKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - SuiteKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - SuiteKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - SuiteKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - ZwembadKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - ZwembadKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Hotel interieurKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Hotel interieurKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Hotel interieurKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - LobbyKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Hotel interieurKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Hotel interieurKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Hotel interieurKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Hotel interieurKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - VergaderruimteKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Hotel interieurKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Hotel interieurKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - OmgevingKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Bar/LoungeKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - OmgevingKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Koffiehuis/CaféKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - GastenkamerKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - BadkamerKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko, Bansko

AS-AGWEB-3B02