of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel exterieur Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Uitzicht Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Uitzicht Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Uitzicht Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel exterieur Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel exterieur Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Uitzicht Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Strand Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Strand Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Zwembad Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Zwembad Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Zwembad Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kinderclub Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Speeltuin Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Uitzicht
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Fitnessruimte Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel interieur Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Palm Jumeirah Aantal kamers: 244

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 55 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (55)
Sorteer op:
Fahad A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 28 maart 2015
Our stay

Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
8
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
Aliff S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 21 maart 2015
Like a Palace

Beautiful architerchure
7,3
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
Kelly V. Individuele reizigers Greece, 15 februari 2015
A holiday from the city

Friendliness of the staff, service and amazing buffet breakfast
8,7
Very pleasant.
Ioan B. Zakelijke reizigers Romania, 31 oktober 2014
My opinion

Services provided by concierge, possibility to smoke shisha, the view
6
Was ok but the cleaning services&laundry I consider to be at the level of 2 star hotel. I paid to much for the services I've got
Michelle H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 31 oktober 2014
Holiday at Kempinski Palm Jumeirah
4,7
No hot water - had hotel engineers twice to our room and only resolved at the end of the stay Put in a room at the end of the hotel next to noisy building works (building a second Kempinski) Food was dreadful - certainly not 5 star standard. Only one restaurant - the second was meant to be open from the 1st October, but was still not open for our stay at the end of October - therefore very little choice Decor inside the hotel was bland and depressing Pool staff reserved seats for people who gave back handlers, even though they sometimes never arrived at the pool, and there weren't enough sun loungers for everyone. Staff tried to insist that we take the hotel taxi at 5 times the price, and said they could not get a Dubai taxi - completely untrue if you know Dubai! Very disappointing stay, and wil do own research next time, rather than using, recommendation.
Tamara B. Groepen Canada, 20 september 2014
My new favourite place for a weekend holiday!

View, staff, free upgrades
9
Amazing weekend holiday! I didn't want to leave! Thank you!
Said M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 15 juni 2014
Relaxing Shopping journey

Rooms, spa and kids center
9
Excellent, the staff were friendly ans helpful. The kids club was the favourite of my children.
Helal A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Arab Emirates, 31 mei 2014
The apartments is not worth the money we paid

Location Beach Swimming pool
4,7
Khalid A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Arab Emirates, 24 mei 2014
very nice

pool, restaurant, room.
9,7
Very nice
Anwar A. Groepen Kuwait, 18 januari 2014
i will never stay there again

outdoor view , products in bathroom
4,3
i didn't like the hotel , very annoying staff , very slow service in everything

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UitzichtKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UitzichtKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UitzichtKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - LobbyKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UitzichtKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - StrandKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - StrandKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - ZwembadKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - ZwembadKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - ZwembadKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - KinderclubKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpeeltuinKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UitzichtKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Bar/LoungeKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - FitnessruimteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel interieurKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UitzichtKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Tuin


AS-AGWEB-3B02