Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel exterieur Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Uitzicht Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Uitzicht Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Uitzicht Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel exterieur Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel exterieur Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Uitzicht Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Strand Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Strand Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Zwembad Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Zwembad Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Zwembad Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kinderclub Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Speeltuin Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Uitzicht
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Fitnessruimte Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel interieur Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Palm Jumeirah Aantal kamers: 244

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 63
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (63)
Sorteer op:
Jamil K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 12 augustus 2015
Overall a great relaxing break.

1 The rooms are spacious and comfortable 2 the staff were approachable and extremely helpful 3 the shuttle to mall of emirates was a great idea
8
The stay was good and relaxing. The facility at the facility are great (perhaps the swimming pool should extend its summer hours to 9pm and not 7pm as is today). The staff members were all good and gave attention to us all the time. Will plan to revisit in the coming 12 months.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Adel A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 10 augustus 2015
Location

All
6,3
Good but the weathet very hot
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mariam A. Groepen United Arab Emirates, 19 juli 2015
very bad
3
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hisham A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 19 juli 2015
Perfect place for families

Location, suite size, pool & beach
9,7
Much better than I expected
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Junyong J. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 18 juli 2015
Best hotel ever

Large room, pool, good staff
9,7
Best hotel ever. large room with full kitchen Clean and cool swimming pool. but less space of car parking area
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicola B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 22 mei 2015
5 Star Staff!

Staff, location, service
9,3
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Junaid M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Africa, 16 mei 2015
Perfect hotel with perfect staff

Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
10
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fahad A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 28 maart 2015
Our stay

Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
8
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aliff S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 21 maart 2015
Like a Palace

Beautiful architerchure
7,3
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kelly V. Individuele reizigers Greece, 15 februari 2015
A holiday from the city

Friendliness of the staff, service and amazing buffet breakfast
8,7
Very pleasant.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UitzichtKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UitzichtKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UitzichtKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - LobbyKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UitzichtKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - StrandKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - StrandKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - ZwembadKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - ZwembadKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - ZwembadKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - KinderclubKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpeeltuinKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UitzichtKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Bar/LoungeKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - FitnessruimteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel interieurKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel exterieurKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UitzichtKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Tuin


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01