Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 120679 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Balzaal Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite
Gebied: Al Barsha Aantal kamers: 393
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,5

uit 254 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (254)
Sorteer op:
Gaitrie B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 31 januari 2013
Locatie is top als je gaat voor het shoppen

Je gaat vanuit het hotel direct de winkelcentrum in
7
Voor een 5 sterren had ik meer service verwacht. Bij de ingang stonden 7 portiers, ze kijken met z'n allen naar je, maar veel moeite werd er niet gedaan om je te helpen. Bij Kempinski Abu Dhabi hebben wij dat wel gehad.
Hemantkoemar M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 31 januari 2013
Degelijk hotel direct bij Emirates mall

ruime kamers
6,3
Dit hotel is degelijk en ligt qua ligging goed (dichtbij Metro station). De kamers zijn ruim met verschillende vormen van luxe (groot badkamer, 2 TV's en goede verlichting.
Restaurant tip: food center in Emirates mall
Hermann J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 29 december 2012
prima locatie, slechte checkin

verbinding met de Mall
6,7
Het Kempinski is een prima hotel. Goede service en schoonheid. Checkin procedure moet wel veel beter. We moesten lang wacht op een kamer. Omdat we een niet roken kamer wilden, reeds duidelijk aangegeven bij de boeking, moesten we nog eens extra wachten. Uiteindelijk bleek de kamer die we kregen toch gewoon een ' berookte' kamer te zijn. Dat is na de extra wachttijd natuurlijk dubbel teleurstellend. Waarom er twee identiek zwembaden naast elkaar zijn die niet met elkaar verbonden zijn is voor mij niet duidelijk. Een groot zwembad lijkt mij fijner. Ervaring was goed, maar dat mag je van een 5 sterren hotel denk ik ook wel eisen.
Anyada A. Groepen Thailand, 11 maart 2015
Staffs are superrr friendly and amazing!

Staffs, Locations, Lobby
9
Staffs are nice. However, I stayed in Non-Smoking room but there is a cigarette smell in the room.
Tri R. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 7 februari 2015
Great Hotel

Business, comfortable, good environment
8
Excellent hotel
Ibrahim A. (Echt)paren United Arab Emirates, 11 december 2014
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9,7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Jarvin D. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 december 2014
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Watanee M. Groepen Thailand, 6 december 2014
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9,3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Adnan T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 16 november 2014
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9,7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all
Sasamon S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 27 oktober 2014
Great hotel

Great location if you would like to get into city center or going out town. It's located in the middle of everywhere.Secondly, very convenient with mall of Emirates for shopping. Thirdly, large room
9,7
We had a great time as the kids can go to Ski Dubai in mall of emirates which is in the same building of the hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ZwembadKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - BalzaalKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A08