of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 120679 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Uitzicht Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Faciliteiten Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Gebied: Al Barsha Aantal kamers: 393
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 240 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (240)
Sorteer op:
Gaitrie B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 31 januari 2013
Locatie is top als je gaat voor het shoppen

Je gaat vanuit het hotel direct de winkelcentrum in
7
Voor een 5 sterren had ik meer service verwacht. Bij de ingang stonden 7 portiers, ze kijken met z'n allen naar je, maar veel moeite werd er niet gedaan om je te helpen. Bij Kempinski Abu Dhabi hebben wij dat wel gehad.
Hemantkoemar M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 31 januari 2013
Degelijk hotel direct bij Emirates mall

ruime kamers
6,3
Dit hotel is degelijk en ligt qua ligging goed (dichtbij Metro station). De kamers zijn ruim met verschillende vormen van luxe (groot badkamer, 2 TV's en goede verlichting.
Restaurant tip: food center in Emirates mall
Hermann J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 29 december 2012
prima locatie, slechte checkin

verbinding met de Mall
6,7
Het Kempinski is een prima hotel. Goede service en schoonheid. Checkin procedure moet wel veel beter. We moesten lang wacht op een kamer. Omdat we een niet roken kamer wilden, reeds duidelijk aangegeven bij de boeking, moesten we nog eens extra wachten. Uiteindelijk bleek de kamer die we kregen toch gewoon een ' berookte' kamer te zijn. Dat is na de extra wachttijd natuurlijk dubbel teleurstellend. Waarom er twee identiek zwembaden naast elkaar zijn die niet met elkaar verbonden zijn is voor mij niet duidelijk. Een groot zwembad lijkt mij fijner. Ervaring was goed, maar dat mag je van een 5 sterren hotel denk ik ook wel eisen.
Saleh A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 13 september 2014
A great value for money

Location, Quality, Staff performance
9
A wonderful stay during the weekend
Muhammed A. (Echt)paren Pakistan, 27 juli 2014
A very pleasant experience

Location; Comfort level; Professional & very friendly staff
9
It was very comfortable and we really enjoyed it. Although the hotel lobby was under renovation and we had to go to the 7th floor for check-in & out but the professionalism of the staff didn't let us feel it. The room was neat and clean however the view from the room could have been better. The distance from the elevator to our room was long and initially confusing.
Brett B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 14 juni 2014
Beautiful Hotel at Mall of the Emirates

Close to ski dubai and shopping. Central to major attractions.
8,3
The hotel has great rooms, spacious and very well appointed. The ski chalet was amazing with a totally different Dubai experience. The early arrival was not accommodated and options nnot readily offered. The staff were, however, very pleasant and mostly obliging.
Ahmed C. (Echt)paren India, 26 april 2014
It was awsome and the upgarde me for no charges

free upgrade, friendly staff, clean hotel, family hotel
8,7
Awsome
Livia P. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 25 april 2014
easy access to mall of emirates

clean, big room, close access to mall of emirates
8
big room, friendly staff, connected to mall of emirates , good food. highly recommended for those of you who looking to a hotel near a shopping mall in dubai.
Livia P. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 24 april 2014
Close to mall of emirates

Close to mall of emirates, big room, friendly staff
6
It was really good. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The in room dining were really good as well. And most importantly, it close to mall of emirates.
Batal A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Kuwait, 20 april 2014
it was wonderful

luxury, friendly staf & shopping area
9,3
it was pleasure to stay there

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - BadkamerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ZwembadKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - UitzichtKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - FaciliteitenKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa

Beoordelingen door klanten - Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C01