of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 120679 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Uitzicht Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Faciliteiten Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa
Gebied: Al Barsha Aantal kamers: 393
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 252 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (252)
Sorteer op:
Gaitrie B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 31 januari 2013
Locatie is top als je gaat voor het shoppen

Je gaat vanuit het hotel direct de winkelcentrum in
7
Voor een 5 sterren had ik meer service verwacht. Bij de ingang stonden 7 portiers, ze kijken met z'n allen naar je, maar veel moeite werd er niet gedaan om je te helpen. Bij Kempinski Abu Dhabi hebben wij dat wel gehad.
Hemantkoemar M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 31 januari 2013
Degelijk hotel direct bij Emirates mall

ruime kamers
6,3
Dit hotel is degelijk en ligt qua ligging goed (dichtbij Metro station). De kamers zijn ruim met verschillende vormen van luxe (groot badkamer, 2 TV's en goede verlichting.
Restaurant tip: food center in Emirates mall
Hermann J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 29 december 2012
prima locatie, slechte checkin

verbinding met de Mall
6,7
Het Kempinski is een prima hotel. Goede service en schoonheid. Checkin procedure moet wel veel beter. We moesten lang wacht op een kamer. Omdat we een niet roken kamer wilden, reeds duidelijk aangegeven bij de boeking, moesten we nog eens extra wachten. Uiteindelijk bleek de kamer die we kregen toch gewoon een ' berookte' kamer te zijn. Dat is na de extra wachttijd natuurlijk dubbel teleurstellend. Waarom er twee identiek zwembaden naast elkaar zijn die niet met elkaar verbonden zijn is voor mij niet duidelijk. Een groot zwembad lijkt mij fijner. Ervaring was goed, maar dat mag je van een 5 sterren hotel denk ik ook wel eisen.
Ibrahim A. (Echt)paren United Arab Emirates, 11 december 2014
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9,7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Watanee M. Groepen Thailand, 6 december 2014
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9,3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Adnan T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 16 november 2014
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9,7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all
Sasamon S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 27 oktober 2014
Great hotel

Great location if you would like to get into city center or going out town. It's located in the middle of everywhere.Secondly, very convenient with mall of Emirates for shopping. Thirdly, large room
9,7
We had a great time as the kids can go to Ski Dubai in mall of emirates which is in the same building of the hotel.
Ross W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 oktober 2014
Very poor service

Comfort, pool, leaving
6
Arrived at 4am where not made to feel welcome at the hotel. The staff and management were very unhelpful! Had a long wait until our check in and we're not offered any water or food! Asked about checking in early and the manager had a terrible attitude and treated us like second class citizens. After the manger left another manger resolved our issue. The manager we dealt with at first was an absolute disgrace and went out of his way to make itawkward for us! Told us we were aloud to sit in the seats but not sleep, would not phone a taxi when we asked to leave the hotel and left us for 4 hours and would not even look at us and treated us like dirt. Due to the service we received in this so called 5 star hotel we would not go back and would not recommend the hotel! The hotel needs to look at the so called service it gives to its customers.
Banele M. Individuele reizigers South Africa, 24 oktober 2014
dubia is the bomb

beauty,rooms,staff
10
Rooms were the best.They organised a private tour when agancies could not accommodated us because it was their holiday.They have a beautiful mall inside the hotel.
Fazley A. Zakelijke reizigers Sri Lanka, 21 oktober 2014
poor check-in, front desk slow to respond

Nothing to say
5,7
Average at best!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - UitzichtKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - FaciliteitenKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa

Beoordelingen door klanten - Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C05