Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kempinski Nile Hotel

Comish El-Nile, 12 Ahmed Ragheb Street, Garden Stad, Caïro, Egypte (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Restaurant Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Restaurant Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Lobby Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Zwembad Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Lobby Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Restaurant Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Restaurant Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Fitnessruimte Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Spa Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Spa Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Gastenkamer Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Zwembad Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Hotel interieur Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Badkamer Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Suite Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Suite
Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Suite Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Suite Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Spa Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Hotel interieur Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Zwembad Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Zwembad Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Vergaderruimte Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Vergaderruimte Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Vergaderruimte Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Vergaderruimte Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Balzaal Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Uitzicht
Gebied: Garden Stad Aantal kamers: 191
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

9,0

uit 30 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,9
Alle beoordelingen (30)
Sorteer op:
Omar A. Groepen United Arab Emirates, 25 mei 2014
Great

Deluxe suite was nice, food, location
10
Very nice
Sahar A. Groepen Kuwait, 9 mei 2014
More than perfect

The river view most lovely thing The new furniture The most friendly staff
10
Quite and perfect stay with friendly staff and lovely food
Tan C. Groepen Malaysia, 20 februari 2014
Excellent service, good location, value for money.

Excellent services, good location, great breakfast
9,3
The service here is excellent, very comfortable room, great breakfast, just beside Nile River.
Humood A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 1 oktober 2013
it was great stay

food , stuff & service
9,3
it was great stay , the people whor work there was really helpful & frendly
Clinton S. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 september 2013
comfortable stay for one night

comfort , city location, friendly staff
8,7
we only staye for one night as we had to cancel because of the unrest but the hotel was very clean and comfortable. we had room service for dinner which was excelant
Jihad C. (Echt)paren Lebanon, 26 juni 2013
Great price & location

Clean & comfortable room & bed & the location
9,7
David K. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 17 juni 2013
Enjoyable stay

Great location ,Great river view ,Comfortable bed & pillows
8,7
Overall an enjoyable stay , Great Nile river view , polite staff , Very Comfortable bed & pillows , I have to mention we had a taxi from the hotel which the hotel organised to the pyramids and the driver was polite although when we arrived at the pyramids the driver handed us over to which we now realised was a local Tout .
Glenn M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 6 mei 2013
supurb great experience

elegance beautiful rooms superb staff
10
Absolutely superb extremely professional staff were dedicated friendly the hotel is quiet magnificent the bars and rooms just perfect a truly well run and magical stay..
Antoine A. Zakelijke reizigers France, 14 december 2012
Hotel charmant et ideal emplacement

Calme et agreable
6,7
Agreable calme charmant
Abdulla A. (Echt)paren Bahrain, 27 november 2012
Great service and location

Comfortable room and decoration
9,7
I visited Kempinski nile hotel for special celebration and I request the special arrangement from agooda help team, when I arrived the hotel all the request arrangement already done. So lovely staff service and luxury dealing and excellent room decoration. Special thanks for agooda services team for continuely support.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Hotel exterieurKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - RestaurantKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - RestaurantKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - LobbyKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - ZwembadKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - LobbyKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - RestaurantKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - RestaurantKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - FitnessruimteKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - SpaKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - SpaKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - GastenkamerKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - ZwembadKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Hotel interieurKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - BadkamerKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - SuiteKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - SuiteKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - SuiteKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - SuiteKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - SpaKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Hotel interieurKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - ZwembadKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - ZwembadKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - VergaderruimteKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - VergaderruimteKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - VergaderruimteKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - VergaderruimteKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - BalzaalKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - UitzichtKempinski Nile Hotel Caïro - Uitzicht


AS-AGWEB-3A01