of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kempinski Residences & Suites

West Bay, P.O. Box 32129, West Bay & diplomatenwijk, Doha, Qatar (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha
Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Fitnessruimte Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Omgeving Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotel interieur Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Lobby Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Zwembad Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Kinderclub Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Vergaderruimte Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Zwembad Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Kinderclub Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Lobby Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Omgeving Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gastenkamer Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotel exterieur Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Restaurant Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Restaurant Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gastenkamer
Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gastenkamer Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gastenkamer Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gastenkamer Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gastenkamer Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gastenkamer Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Bar/Lounge Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Uitzicht Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotel exterieur Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gastenkamer Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Uitzicht Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gastenkamer
Gebied: West Bay & diplomatenwijk Aantal kamers: 370
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 85 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (85)
Sorteer op:
Sarah A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 21 augustus 2014
amaizing

location, rooms and view
9,7
It's was very good staff and location big rooms the best hotel in Doha
Saud A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 19 augustus 2014
good and comfort

location comfort staff performance
4,7
Rose B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 juli 2014
My Favorite Place in Doha

Service of staff, Cleanliness of hotel, Location
10
We celebrated our son's 1st birthday at the Kempinski Playroom and had a 1 night stay at the hotel. The entire experience was amazing from valet service to smooth check-in and check-out. The preparations of the Playroom staff and delivery of the party were one of a kind (thanks to Aleks and her team). Our stay at the hotel was also very satisfactory as all staff were pleasant from valet service to room service up to check-out. It's now our favorite place in Doha. My rating: 5/5.
Abdullah A. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 18 juni 2014
silence stay

silence, service, availabilaty
8,3
excillent
Omar A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 25 mei 2014
I enjoy staying in Doha specially in this hotel

Large room, clean hotel, friendly stuff
10
Negaa A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Saudi Arabia, 20 januari 2014
Pleasant stay..money too expensive for no reason

nice suite, luxury, location
9,3
Good,
Abdulaziz A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 12 januari 2014
nice quiet hotel

large room, large bathroom, clean
9
Excellent nice stay with the family and children. I would highly recommend it for others
Denise I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 2 januari 2014
Exceeded my expectation

Customer friendly, spacious suite/apartment which is such an added bonus when travelling with children, politeness of staff who always aim to please
9,7
The staff at Kempinski Residences & Suites did everything to make sure our stay was memorable. Smiles and friendliness all around. Even though there was a slight glitch at the beginning when we arrived at 6am when check-in was not available until 3pm, the reception staff changed my initial rather disappointment impression around completely and made our stay so much better than expected. They are always ready to please and go the extra mile to provide excellent customer service. We ordered room service twice and the in-room dinning staff were extremely courteous even during such peak season with so many guests to attend to. Would highly recommend staying there, especially as a family where the extra bedrooms and apartment feel is like a "home away from home". Having our own kitchen, lounge as well as excellent hotel restaurant is the perfect combination. The only slight improvement I would recommend is to upgrade the Children Playroom, which is currently catering for children up to 12 years of age, but there are only toys and facilities for very young nursery age children (0-4). My boys are 5 and 8 and there is absolutely no toys or activities to occupy them even for half an hour. I was hoping to keep them there for an hour or so, in order to unpack my bags and respond to work, but there was no way they could find anything to do in that room for even 10mins. Luckily they have two indoor swimming pools (one for adults and one children one which is also very spacious, so my boys enjoyed their time there - supervised by me).
Waleed M. Groepen Canada, 1 januari 2014
Great Room for New years eve

large room, friendly staff
9
great large room that fits plenty of guests. had a nice gathering for new years eve there.
Abdulla A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 14 augustus 2013
good hotel

good hotel. location
9,7
i love hotel kempinski , this good hotel , and good location

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kempinski Residences & Suites DohaKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - FitnessruimteKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - OmgevingKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotel interieurKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - LobbyKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - ZwembadKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - KinderclubKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - VergaderruimteKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - ZwembadKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - KinderclubKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - LobbyKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - OmgevingKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GastenkamerKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotel exterieurKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - RestaurantKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - RestaurantKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GastenkamerKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GastenkamerKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GastenkamerKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GastenkamerKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GastenkamerKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GastenkamerKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Bar/LoungeKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - UitzichtKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotel exterieurKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GastenkamerKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - UitzichtKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B08