Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 102 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

Kent M. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in februari 2015
We had higher expectations for food&service
location,recreational activities.
It was average. Specially the facilities for breakfast. Service and Buffet were not very good. The terrace in the buffet area was always crowded . The manager was not courteous. Expectations for a Kempinski are high, there was not enough space & privacy during breakfast. The front desk & managment were friendly but not very knowledgable. During our week stay we heard every day, sorry "it is not possible" we came across as the Hotel does not care about Costumer service.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2015

Badr A. van Saoedi-Arabië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in september 2014
very nice resort
the location, the weather, the beach
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2014

Tal R. van Israël
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in september 2014
Amazing honeymoon destination!!!
1- Beachside villa- all the rooms are luxurious, this one faces the ocean and has a more private beach in front! 2- Amazing breakfast buffet!! 3- Very professional and friendly staff.
My husband and I stayed at Kempinski for 9 nights on our honeymoon and couldn't get enough. We chose a beachside villa which means it faces the ocean and a has a more private beach right in front of it. All rooms are the same though only located in slightly different areas so if facing the beach isn't crucial, you can save up on that. The rooms are luxurious and so pleasant to be in! They include an amazing king size bed which is so comfortable, a small living room area with a flat screen TV that has a a wide selection of movies (we saw so many!). Housekeeping comes twice a day to replace towels, soaps and prepare the room for sleeping! The breakfast buffet was delicious and had a huge variety. Custom prepared eggs, pancakes, freshly squeezed orange juice/carrot juice and more... The infinity pool is the longest I've seen (50meters) and so nice to swim in. The hotel is right on the beach, not much walking needed! It's a beautiful beach with lots of greenery in the background. The only annoying part is that it's very rocky once you enter the ocean and there are lots of strong currents so you can't go in much. The only disadvantage of this hotel in our opinion is the fact that you have to pay for every meal or drink other than breakfast and the 3 restaurants are very pricey! Dinner at the buffet costs 60 Euros pp! You end up having to add a large sum of money on top of the already pricey rooms.. All together, it was a magnificent vacation, amazing service and the rooms were exquisite! We would love to come back!
Beoordeeld 21 september 2014

Alexandra K. van Rusland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
the most amazing stay
The views were breathtaking, members of the staff were extremely friendly and the room was perfect!
Beoordeeld 11 september 2014

Tarek I. van Qatar
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Great Hotel
SPA, Food, Facilities
The resort itself is amazing, great layout and great facilities. Food is amazing, you have got to try the parrot fish they serve there, it was great. overall our experience was great, only drawback is that the beach is a bit rocky, other than that, it was a great vacation for us.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2014

ziping Y. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
ok
ok
good
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2014

Yasser A. van Saoedi-Arabië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
very nice hotel
room, beach, staff
the hotel is very nice, beach area is amazing. the only thing is disapointed me is at night the hotel is totally dark
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2014

Dean H. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Great beach but expensive
Beach, pool, rooms
This is a nice resort with well designed rooms and a great beach. The food quality is poor and the hotel is expensive but that is expected for this location.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2013

kazuko O. van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Nice,friendly
Friendly staff, nice room,beach front
It was very nice hotel, however, there are the lot of Miskitos. The beach was fantastic but the waive is very strong. The room was big but it was bit dark. The hotel staff was very friendly and has knowledge of the island.
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2013

Mohammad A. van Saoedi-Arabië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Great resort
Comfort room, 5 stars everything, romantic stay
Everything was great about this resort, i recommend it for honeymooners!! Great staff, great service
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2013