of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kenlea Cottage

27 Buick Street, Petone, Lower Hutt, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland 5012 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Hotel interieur Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Hotel interieur Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Hotel interieur Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Keuken Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Tuin Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Keuken Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Executive Lounge Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Hotel exterieur Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Tuin Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Tuin Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Tuin Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Tuin Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Lower Hutt Aantal kamers: 4
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

9,0

uit 9 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
9,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
10,0
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (9)
Sorteer op:
Euna G. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 12 november 2014
Great stay in Petone!

Clean, kind staff and good location
9,7
Although it was located in Petone it was a short bus ride to Wellington and there are heaps of buses till late night. Staff was very nice and kind, clean and quiet area if that's what you are after.
John D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 29 oktober 2014
Best in town

As a B & B we really felt at home with use of a full working kitchen and lounge with numerous videos and blue ray entertainment. excellant location and friendly informatic=ve owners
9,3
Unfortunately only one night
Mary S. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 21 september 2014
A great spot to enjoy Petone.

Near waterfront, walking distance to township, a real home away from home.
9,3
We felt really comfortable in this everything supplied cottage. We will definitely choose Kenlea again.
Fiona H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 2 augustus 2014
Shandon Golf Couse

Excellent quiet location near golf club. Facilities impeccable. Breakfast variety and plentiful.
10
Excellent. Recommended to golfing enthusiasts, couples. Will re visit when next playing in the Wellington area.
Jos R. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 10 maart 2013
Short but great stay.

location, clean, breakfast.
8
Priscilla W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 30 september 2012
Definite worth another stay

Comfy, beautiful room, very nice hostess, Small place but fully equipped
9,7
We totally enjoy the stay. The hostess even compile a list of places we can go for food which was within walking distance frm d place. We tried out one of the recommendation and it was amazing.The place comes wif a little nice backyard which makes d place evn more wonderful.
Johannes F. (Echt)paren Germany, 16 januari 2013
schönes Guest House in einem ruhigen Außenviertel

sehr nettes Zimmer und ruhig gelegen
7,7
Das relativ neue Guest House verfügt über sehr schöne und gut ausgestattete Zimmer (Bad wahlweise auf dem Zimmer oder als Gemeinschaftsbad)und eine Gemeinschaftsküche. Die Hausbesitzerin ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Einer unserer schönsten Guest Houses in Neuseeland.
Tomoko M. (Echt)paren Japan, 23 mei 2013
ホームステイ

very clean room, high sence interior, closed to the main street and beach
8,3
like homestay. we didnt know that no showerroom in our room,showerroom and kichen was cooperation. this house is everything completely clean and nice interior. that is good for especially ladies.
Tatsuto I. Individuele reizigers Japan, 13 oktober 2012
行き届いた気配りと風の音

綺麗な部屋、掃除が行き届いている、困ったことに相談していただける
9
部屋は、綺麗に片付いており、更に掃除もしてある。オーナーの行き届いた気配りを感じた。日本人は初めてとのこと。興味を持っていろいろと質問されたり、接客も心得ておられると感じた。難を言うと、家の前の道路が東に延びており、東風吹くと、抵抗するものがなく、一気に吹き抜けるため、その音で夜中に目が覚めることがあった。
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kenlea Cottage WellingtonKenlea Cottage Wellington - Hotel interieurKenlea Cottage Wellington - Hotel interieurKenlea Cottage Wellington - Hotel interieurKenlea Cottage Wellington - KeukenKenlea Cottage Wellington - TuinKenlea Cottage Wellington - KeukenKenlea Cottage Wellington - Executive LoungeKenlea Cottage Wellington - Hotel exterieurKenlea Cottage Wellington - TuinKenlea Cottage Wellington - TuinKenlea Cottage Wellington - TuinKenlea Cottage Wellington - TuinKenlea Cottage Wellington - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B07