Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,5

uit 871 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
6,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
6,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,9
Alle beoordelingen (871)
Sorteer op:
Wai M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 5 januari 2016
A great stay!

First is the location.Second is the cleanliness.Third is their fast wifi.
10
Our stay was good.We only stay 1 night but we feel safe and secure.The room was small but were clean and tidy.I highly recommend this guesthouse for those who love to visit Hongkong.You will get what you paid for.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wai M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 5 januari 2016
Comfy Stay...

The best things I like about this hotel is that the location,the room were clean and lastly a secure place to stay.
10
My stay was perfect.They let me check in early without additional charge.They were very helpful guiding me with the locations.The bed was small but Highly consider it because I heard that the houses in Hongkong are small so I wasn't disappointed.But the room was clean.I had a nice stay,am sure that I will come back again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ricardo G. Groepen Philippines, 29 december 2015
Accessible

Location, location, location
7,7
The hotel is very accessible to airport bus station, MTR station and very near to tourist attractions in Kowloon district. However, while the place is very accessible, the staff are not. They stay in a different floor of the building, and we could hardly find them or call them by phone.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amanda T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 26 december 2015
Room isn't like room
3,3
We checked out immediately after checking in
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yeow E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 19 december 2015
Location

Clean,cheap&good location
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mary A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 10 december 2015
One of the best hostel in TST

KG is one of the best hostel we have stayed in so far. Very nice location, 3rd floor only of mirador mansion, near to everything (mtr, food, malls), very nice room for a hostel!
10
From the 3 hostels that we have stayed in Tsim Shat Sui, KG is one of the best so far. The room is clean, nice bed and sheets which is close to a hotel comfort stay. Bathroom is clean. They have housekeeping service that cleans the room everyday. You cannot expect that much from a hostel, but KG had provided a mini hotel experience. Not to mention that they have mini ref in their room, towels, and toothbrush. Though the TV doesn't have that much of channels to watch for. My husband and I were pleased of the service and the comfortable bedroom, the bed is always very important after a whole day walk in the city. We love the white hotel pillows and sheets! For those who will read this review, please do not expect a very nice building facilities. This review is only for the KG hostel located at one area of the 3rd floor in mirador mansion. For the owner, Thank you and keep on providing a good experience to your customers.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fongling Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 8 december 2015
Room too small

free wifi, great location, very close to MTR
4
A room is too small for group, Long time waiting for lift. But it's close to shopping area and MTR.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fongling Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 8 december 2015
room too small

free wifi, great location, very close to MTR
4
A room is too small for group, Long time waiting for lift. But it's close to shopping area and MTR.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jennylyn S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 december 2015
Value for money. Mirador is old but KG is clean.

Proximity to the shopping area, cleanliness of the unit itself
8
Restful. free water and wifi
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fongling Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 4 december 2015
room too small

free wifi, great location, very close to MTR
4
A room is too small for group, Long time waiting for lift. But it's close to shopping area and MTR.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - UitzichtKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OmgevingKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OmgevingKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OmgevingKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntreeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FaciliteitenKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Nabij attractieKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Nabij attractieKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Nabij attractieKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Nabij attractieKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Nabij attractie


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07