Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieur KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieur KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieur KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieur KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badkamer KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badkamer KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badkamer KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieur KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Uitzicht KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Omgeving KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Omgeving KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Omgeving KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
6,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
6,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,9
Alle beoordelingen (789)
Sorteer op:
Desi D. (Echt)paren Canada, 23 juni 2015
clean and affordable

cleanliness.. location.. security
7,3
It was what i expected. (Good value for my money)
Rachelle A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 juni 2015
Worthy

Staff, value of money, location
8,3
This is my favorite hotel. Location is perfect and the rooms are very practical when it comes to the price. I would suggest this to everyone i know who's going to Hong Kong.
Ian R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 7 juni 2015
Very Center To Tsim tsa tsui area

Very near to mtr station. Very close by to all shopping area. And very near to resturants
7
Actually the place was fine but the toilet sucks, it soon clogged after a few days, And the TV channels were only limited to 4 channels and 3 of them were chinese channels which we could not understand, The bed sheets are not changed everyday, and the bed was hard.
Septia H. Groepen Indonesia, 18 mei 2015
Staff ok, location ok, but no towel

bathroom clean, but no towel. no staff standby in morning .
5
Location in mirador mansion is very strategic easy to MRT TST. Near with money changer with good rate.
Ma. R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 18 mei 2015
good location, for budget travellers

practically 3 steps away from an MTR station. Walking distance from some touristy spots. clean room with hot water.
6,7
It wasn't hard to find. The outside may be a bit dirty but the room itself is clean. Bathroom is tiny but equipped with hot shower which is the important thing. They provide drinking water and telephone in common are, nothing else. Needed to buy adaptors for the sockets.
Adonis L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 mei 2015
Strategically located

location, value for money, cleanliness
6,3
We were in Hongkong for a few days only. Considering that we planned to be out most of the time, we settled to stay at KG Garden, because it is not expensive. At first, we felt that there is lack of security considering that there are different kind of people going in and out the building. The door of the guesthouse is always open in the afternoon. So there's a possibility that someone might come inside without permission. Fortunately, nothing harmful happened to us. I would like to commend the Filipino staff of the guesthouse. She sees to it that our room is clean always.
Madelene S. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 3 mei 2015
Clean hostel with good location

Location could hardly be better, good value for money, clean and neat and hotel staff was super cool, friendly and helpful!! I warmly recommend KG Garden Hotel
9
Norhasliza A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 25 april 2015
so-so guest house

family room is comfortable
6,7
stayed 1 night only in a family room.fit me, husband & our 5 yo twin daughters.the air cond sound is very noisy.they don't have iron & hair dryer (only known after requested).towel is provided upon request but it is so small like kids towel.won't return to stay.
Samson J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 19 april 2015
Looking for affordable it is the best to stay.

Good Location,staff Performance and value for money
6,7
It is quite and comfortable to stay.
Frederick D. (Echt)paren South Africa, 4 april 2015
Delete this property
2
This facility needs to be inspected by Agoda. The halls and rooms are not clean , hygienic or sanitary. The components including the shower and toilet in the room did not function, we were give towels the size of a face towel. It is not possible that this is rated a 3. the photos are deceptive for guests. I am embarrassed I sent my children there and would have been better to send them to a back packers facility.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - UitzichtKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OmgevingKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OmgevingKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OmgevingKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntreeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FaciliteitenKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Nabij attractieKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Nabij attractieKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Nabij attractieKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Nabij attractieKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Nabij attractie


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01