of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieur KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieur KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieur KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieur KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badkamer KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badkamer KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badkamer KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieur KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Uitzicht KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Omgeving KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Omgeving KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Omgeving KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,5

uit 624 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
6,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,1
Alle beoordelingen (624)
Sorteer op:
Donna B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 29 september 2014
affortable

good location , clean , friendly staff
9
Good
Mahomed U. (Echt)paren Portugal, 26 september 2014
run away

1000 miles away from
2
Awfull
Marialyn T. Groepen Philippines, 21 september 2014
Wasn't able to come

Located at the center of kowloon
7,3
Wasn't able to come due to unexpected situation.
Mira K. (Echt)paren South Korea, 19 september 2014
I don't wanna recommend

price
4,7
we arrived there around 11pm, so we just chose an acomodation for sleeping shortly and taking a shower. That was all we wanted there. But we couldn't do both of them. Just like "Julliver's travels". No window, no towels and soap and so on, no space, very noisy, massy and smelly area.... In the morning, we tried to get out of there ASAP. I can't recommend here to my people.
Zulhariszan A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 19 september 2014
GOOD

NEAR THE MTR STATION, RESTAURANT AND KOWLOON MOSQUE
7,3
The toilet quite small.
Kong M. Groepen Malaysia, 17 september 2014
The rooms we stayed is clean but toilet is narrow

Good location.
7,3
Chie F. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 13 september 2014
Came home with insect bites all over

Nothing
3
We really weren't expecting anything grand. The room was standard, even okay. But my friend and I got insect bites all over.
Kanin P. Groepen Thailand, 3 september 2014
colse to mrt , shopping store

cheap clean close mrt
5,3
price is cheap for backpacker
Priscilla L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 3 september 2014
hostel

In the heart of tsim sha shui
6,3
average.
Kok L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 28 augustus 2014
room size

nothing
4,7
The room was advertised at 16sqm but the actual size was less then 10sqm. Once you been cheated I don't know what good to say.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - UitzichtKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OmgevingKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OmgevingKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OmgevingKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntreeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FaciliteitenKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C06