Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieur KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieur KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieur KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieur KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badkamer KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badkamer KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badkamer KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieur KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Uitzicht KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Omgeving KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Omgeving KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Omgeving KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
6,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
6,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,9
Alle beoordelingen (800)
Sorteer op:
Pinky S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 20 juli 2015
Nice place..

Near MTR ang shopping malls
8,3
Enjoyed
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suchon C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 14 juli 2015
Noisy and Impolite Maid

Owner was very kindness and helpful
6
We booked for 3 nights in this guest house. Firstly, we checked in was very smooth and helpful by the owner. The location is very good which the MTR Tsim Sha Tsui is very close to the mansion just 15 seconds walked. At the night time was very noisy from outside the room (first and second nights stayed at the No. 1 room), we could not sleep well for 2 nights. We tried to changed the room on second day but no room available the first maid very helpful and polite which she promised us to moved the room on the third day. On the third day we left our stuffs in the room and they moved the stuffs for us, in the late afternoon we came back from the tour and tried to get the new key from them we called on the cell phone number. The second Filipino maid was shown up, she was very impolite and did not care the customer she went inside the owner office and got a new key; she dropped the key on the floor and said sorry then walked out the guest house right away. This is very disappointed for us, I hope this message will help you to decide the hotel in HK and please remember next time if your will spend the money for accommodation, just spend more it will worth for your comfortable and reasonable to stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shirlyn Z. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 13 juli 2015
Nice place to stay

Location, friendly and polite staff, luggage keeping after checking out
7,3
It's quiet good staying at this place but I think they should issue new bath towels not worn out small ones..they should also look after their exhaust, twice we enter our room at night, it has a cigarette smoke smell..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Barry T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 11 juli 2015
good location

location, luggage storage, freeflow water
6,3
The room is small. The location is great, good for your starting point to explore hk and around. We can leave our luggage if we want to check in again later. Nearby you could find many shops. Near to macau ferry, etc.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lim S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 5 juli 2015
KG Garden Guest House

MTR nearby
5,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jenny H. Groepen Norway, 3 juli 2015
Okay stay

Very good location, clean rooms.
5,7
The rooms are very small compared to pictures, but did not stay in the room all day, only needed a place to sleep. Overall okay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Desi D. (Echt)paren Canada, 23 juni 2015
clean and affordable

cleanliness.. location.. security
7,3
It was what i expected. (Good value for my money)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rachelle A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 juni 2015
Worthy

Staff, value of money, location
8,3
This is my favorite hotel. Location is perfect and the rooms are very practical when it comes to the price. I would suggest this to everyone i know who's going to Hong Kong.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ian R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 7 juni 2015
Very Center To Tsim tsa tsui area

Very near to mtr station. Very close by to all shopping area. And very near to resturants
7
Actually the place was fine but the toilet sucks, it soon clogged after a few days, And the TV channels were only limited to 4 channels and 3 of them were chinese channels which we could not understand, The bed sheets are not changed everyday, and the bed was hard.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Septia H. Groepen Indonesia, 18 mei 2015
Staff ok, location ok, but no towel

bathroom clean, but no towel. no staff standby in morning .
5
Location in mirador mansion is very strategic easy to MRT TST. Near with money changer with good rate.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - UitzichtKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OmgevingKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OmgevingKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OmgevingKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntreeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FaciliteitenKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Nabij attractieKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Nabij attractieKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Nabij attractieKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Nabij attractieKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Nabij attractie


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08