of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Khamkhoun Hotel

Lane-Xang Avenue,Vientiane, Lao PDR, Vientiane Centrum, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Omgeving Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Entree Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Vientiane Centrum Aantal kamers: 2
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 73 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,3
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,6
Kamercomfort
6,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (73)
Sorteer op:
Hendricus C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 februari 2013
Goed hotel en goede ligging

Grote kamers met goed ontbijt
8
Zijn zeer tevreden met het hotel, ook de ligging is goed zouden zeker terug gaan.
Restaurant tip: Hotel heeft ook een prima, en betaalbaar restaurant.
Hsia-Jan H. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 12 juli 2014
Terrible

Khamkhoun Hotel
3
Terrible,wet floor,mosquitos,old furniture,Not recommended.
Joseph I. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 juli 2014
comfortable

staff , centrally located , calm
9,3
great
Galen B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 6 maart 2014
It doesn't get much worse.

Location, location, and location
3
I had stayed at this place a couple of times before about 2 years ago, and at that time it seemed safe, decent and sanitary, and friendly. This this time is was "Hotel California" if you know the lyrics to the song. Nut certainly not a "lovely" place in any sense of the word. It was a nightmare. Although I had booked for 2 nights, one was enough. I asked the Manager if I could cancel the second night when I checked in; however, when I decided one night was enough and wanted to leave after the first night, he informed me he would have to charge me for 2 nights. A very dirty trick I thought, but that sums up the place, "a dirty trip." I would appreciate a refund on the second night, since only stayed one night. Thank you. I hope you have a second look at their deception of customers.
Stephen J. Individuele reizigers Canada, 12 december 2013
Older hotel, very much in need of updating/renovat

Close to shopping, restaurants, transportation
6
It could have been so much nicer. Generally well worn and dated. I had a front room with noisy a/s compressors right outside the window.
Darran T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 december 2013
run down....

none
4
i chose this hotel because of its location,about half way between the river front and the thai embassy,i was in laos doing a visa run.vientiane is not high up my favourite cities list as it is because there basically isnt much to do during the day,and it is over priced,everyone wants to rip you off!.the hotel is old,badly maintained and not clean.the rooms are set over 4 floors,found by navigating a labyrinth of corridors and steps.mosquitos in the room were also a problem,poorly fitting window seals and open ceiling tiles.the wifi is shockingly slow.
Henry M. Individuele reizigers Finland, 22 november 2013
This hotel is a place to crash at night

location, staff, weird floor plan
5,7
This hotel was next to a big market and the only shopping centre in Vientiane. However, the main tourist streets are about a 1km walk away, which is fine provided that the weather is cool. From here, everywhere was walkable. The floor plan was weird, as getting to the 4th floor involved going through a maze of corridors (well-marked though). The room was as if staying in a wooden boat. Bathroom was extremely basic, but hot water was available.
Adam S. Groepen Poland, 21 november 2013
centrally located

location
5,7
It is budget hotel, so you can;t expect luxury rooms, however depends on the room you can have totally different opinions. I had double room on the last floor and it was quite a poor room with not very clean floors, bathroom ect. Also steps to that floor are very uncomfty, so if you have a lot of luggages or you are older person...try to find any other location. Of course we knew what we pay for , so it was accepted , but as I wrote - not a perfect place.
Janos L. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 9 november 2013
Small, but friendly and comfy

Good, clean beds, attentive staff, good location next to Morning Market
9,3
As always, my recent stay did not disappoint. Though I could not get the room I asked for, the kind receptionist offered me others, including a larger and better one. Needless to say I took took up her offer. I plan to come back again.
Jonathan S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 24 oktober 2013
from gross to ridiculous

leaving, leaving, and leaving
4,3
chocolate stains on the sheets, lame air conditioner, dirty bathroom with mold everywhere. They changed my room for the second day, insisting that the only room I could have was at the very top flor, where the last stairwell was more like a steep ladder. Aircon didn'twork, the lock on the door out to the balcony didn't latch, and there was a dirty used qtip out on the roof in front of the balcony. Glasses were included with two bottles of water.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - OmgevingKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - EntreeKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C03