of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Khamkhoun Hotel

Lane-Xang Avenue,Vientiane, Lao PDR, Vientiane Centrum, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Omgeving Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Entree Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Vientiane Centrum Aantal kamers: 2
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 25 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,3
Kamercomfort
5,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Individuele reizigers (25)
Sorteer op:
Udo A. Individuele reizigers Germany, 27 september 2014
A pleasant stay in Vientiane

Convenient location, friendly staff and free tea/coffee through the day
5,3
The interior of the hotel is very rundown and urgently requires a lick of paint and maintenance. I am pleased that I did not stay on the 2nd level (no windows in room) - managed to get a room on the top floor (which had a balcony).
Hsia-Jan H. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 12 juli 2014
Terrible

Khamkhoun Hotel
3
Terrible,wet floor,mosquitos,old furniture,Not recommended.
Joseph I. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 juli 2014
comfortable

staff , centrally located , calm
9,3
great
Galen B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 6 maart 2014
It doesn't get much worse.

Location, location, and location
3
I had stayed at this place a couple of times before about 2 years ago, and at that time it seemed safe, decent and sanitary, and friendly. This this time is was "Hotel California" if you know the lyrics to the song. Nut certainly not a "lovely" place in any sense of the word. It was a nightmare. Although I had booked for 2 nights, one was enough. I asked the Manager if I could cancel the second night when I checked in; however, when I decided one night was enough and wanted to leave after the first night, he informed me he would have to charge me for 2 nights. A very dirty trick I thought, but that sums up the place, "a dirty trip." I would appreciate a refund on the second night, since only stayed one night. Thank you. I hope you have a second look at their deception of customers.
Stephen J. Individuele reizigers Canada, 12 december 2013
Older hotel, very much in need of updating/renovat

Close to shopping, restaurants, transportation
6
It could have been so much nicer. Generally well worn and dated. I had a front room with noisy a/s compressors right outside the window.
Henry M. Individuele reizigers Finland, 22 november 2013
This hotel is a place to crash at night

location, staff, weird floor plan
5,7
This hotel was next to a big market and the only shopping centre in Vientiane. However, the main tourist streets are about a 1km walk away, which is fine provided that the weather is cool. From here, everywhere was walkable. The floor plan was weird, as getting to the 4th floor involved going through a maze of corridors (well-marked though). The room was as if staying in a wooden boat. Bathroom was extremely basic, but hot water was available.
Jonathan S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 24 oktober 2013
from gross to ridiculous

leaving, leaving, and leaving
4,3
chocolate stains on the sheets, lame air conditioner, dirty bathroom with mold everywhere. They changed my room for the second day, insisting that the only room I could have was at the very top flor, where the last stairwell was more like a steep ladder. Aircon didn'twork, the lock on the door out to the balcony didn't latch, and there was a dirty used qtip out on the roof in front of the balcony. Glasses were included with two bottles of water.
Fung K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 16 oktober 2013
Big room, near central of city

Room size is big, with breakfast and wifi
5,3
An old building, staircase only, room size is big with free wifi but signal is not stable at room
Aude N. Individuele reizigers France, 22 juli 2013
Hotel with charm with comfy bed

Big room, comfy bed, nice staff
6,7
The hotel is not really located next to the main attractions in Vientiane, but as the city isn't very big, you get there in a 15min walk. It's very closed to a small mall, morning market and bus station though. It's also very PTA rival if you have to go to the Thai consulate early morning. The design is old but quite charming, like old traditional house. My room was big with a very comfy bed, but the bathroom was quite small.
Breffni O. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 5 juli 2013
short stay

between city and Thai embassy
7,3
my stay was short and sweet, chose this hotel because its between city and embassy

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - OmgevingKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - EntreeKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B02