of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Khamkhoun Hotel

Lane-Xang Avenue,Vientiane, Lao PDR, Vientiane Centrum, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Omgeving Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Entree Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Vientiane Centrum Aantal kamers: 2
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 17 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
6,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Groepen (17)
Sorteer op:
Adam S. Groepen Poland, 21 november 2013
centrally located

location
5,7
It is budget hotel, so you can;t expect luxury rooms, however depends on the room you can have totally different opinions. I had double room on the last floor and it was quite a poor room with not very clean floors, bathroom ect. Also steps to that floor are very uncomfty, so if you have a lot of luggages or you are older person...try to find any other location. Of course we knew what we pay for , so it was accepted , but as I wrote - not a perfect place.
Supa-Apha D. Groepen Thailand, 6 oktober 2013
near to bus station, convenient

near to bus station
6,3
Friendly staff but some male guests here are rather shady (old guys drooling at teenage girls). The room was a bit too dusty and door lock was insecure. The fridge wasn't working well. No elevator here and you'll find that you have to go climb around as if you're in a labyrinth before reaching your room. The only advantage here is that it's very near to northern bus station and the morning market.
Bram M. Groepen Indonesia, 5 oktober 2013
large room

lage room, centre located, near bus station
6
the stay is quite nice. large room, large bathroom but have to go to 4th floor with stairs
Laura B. Groepen United States of America, 16 februari 2013
Charming service and a good location

really friendly owner, cheap rooms, good location
9,3
The owner was very pleasant about everything, including giving me free medicine when I got sick and giving us very cheap bike rentals. He apologized for having to make us change rooms, even though we didn't mind. At dawn, you can go right outside and see the monk procession in front of the hotel.
Restaurant tip: I was fine for most of the trip, but I got really sick after eating shrimp in a pretty nice restaurant nearby.
Tawin W. Groepen Thailand, 23 januari 2013
Easy to get around

the hotel was very larg room
7,3
I booked the hotel with 3 bed room so after I arrived I got a very large room unexpected like family room. This hotel quite very olde and I could not connect to wifi.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: 5 minutes from pratu Chai 10 minutes from night bazzar
Ester Y. Groepen Malaysia, 27 oktober 2012
Disappointed stay

Near to Talat Sao & Talat Sao Mall
3,7
The room that we stayed is full of mosquitoes & is very dusty. Hotels conditions and the attitude of the hotel staff was very disappointed. We will never come back to this hotel & won't recommend to any of our friends.
Ekim S. Groepen Malaysia, 11 oktober 2012
Lovely hotel with a great location

Clean, good and friendly service.
9,7
The hotel is very clean and comfortable. It staff are very friendly and helpful. Good value for money
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Very near to the Patuxay Park, with a walking distance. Just 1 minute walk to the Hmong market, Talat Sao (Morning market) and post office.
Stefan M. Groepen Germany, 17 december 2012
Hotel mit vielen verwinkelten Treppen und Zimmern.

Zimmer hatte einen Balkon.
4,3
Das Zimmer war relativ sauber. Wir hatten ein Zimmer ganz oben, erst einmal verwinkelt durch einige Gänge und 3 Treppen und mehrere Stufen. Teilweise hat sich das Personal bemüht, aber... . Das Frühstück absolut lieblos und auf Nachfragen erhielt ich dann auch einen Teebeutel.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Keine Empfehlung !
Daniel G. Groepen Spain, 3 augustus 2012
Cómodo aunque instalaciones un tanto anticuadas

Servicio adecuado y coherente con su precio
7,7
Vientiane, a pesar de ser la capital de Laos y la urbe más poblada del país, es una ciudad tranquila, todo lo reseñable está a dos pasos de cualquier lugar del centro. La ubicación de este hotel hace que no esté en las calles más comerciales, pero sí en una de las avenidas más concurridas (y seguras). El establecimiento tiene ya sus años, pero sus instalaciones están limpias. El personal no nos pareció en absoluto 'pesetero': llegamos bien temprano por la mañana, al día siguiente no íbamos a hacer uso del desayuno, por abandonarlo casi de madrugada, y nos permitieron desayunar antes de recorrer Vientiane.
Rumi O. Groepen Japan, 16 mei 2012
ロケーションがいい

部屋が広く、スタッフも親切
6,3
タラートサオからすぐ近くなので、バスターミナルから移動する人には便利。自転車レンタルもあるので、リバーサイドなどに行くのも便利。 エレベーターはない。

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Khamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - OmgevingKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - EntreeKhamkhoun Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C06